We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fish-Kabob Bowfishing and Charters

Features Animals
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Nice Guides, Fishing Less Than Expected

I've been on a couple of other bowfishing charters. There were Pros and Cons to our Fish-Kabob... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Richard S
,
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Awesome Bowfishing Charter!

Bowfishing charter near Orange Beach, Alabama. It was the perfect charter for our family to be... read more

Reviewed 27 June 2017
funtravel1934
,
Nashville, Tennessee
Read all 5 reviews
5
All photos (5)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good0%
  • Average20%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible20%
4 weeks ago
“Nice Guides, Fishing Less Than Expected”
Jun 27, 2017
“Awesome Bowfishing Charter!”
About
Bowfishing and rod and reel charters in salt or fresh water Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Pensacola, Gulf Breeze, and Destin.
Contact
3817 Gulf Shores Pkwy Ste 9, Gulf Shores, AL 36542-2781
Website
+1 251-504-4709
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
3
0
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
0
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've been on a couple of other bowfishing charters. There were Pros and Cons to our Fish-Kabob excursion. Starting with the Pros: -- Capt. Justin Lawrence and First Mate Kyler Heckathorn were excellent. Both very personable, outgoing and fun to be in the boat with....More

Thank Richard S
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Bowfishing charter near Orange Beach, Alabama. It was the perfect charter for our family to be together and have fun. My husband shot many large fish and the kids picked up on it well after just a few minutes with the Captain. He was great...More

2  Thank funtravel1934
Reviewed 26 March 2017

An all around great time. Great for young and old and new or experienced. They will work hard to put you on fish!

1  Thank Dusty M
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Didn't see anywhere near what they told us. The boat broke down and took 30 minutes to repair. They never offered 30 extra minutes or an extra date to make it up. If they can take your money, they will find a way.More

1  Thank Texantt
Management response:Responded 29 March 2017

We did not know you had a bad time as we take a wide range of people from beginners to pros and we do not know what people expect because this does involve some skill to success as opposed to rod and reel fishing. As...More

Reviewed 2 August 2014

Capt. Mizell took good care of us and everyone was successful in our bow fishing charter. Equipment was great, boat great, Capt. great, and fishing great. Whether you are a newbie or its old hat, don't hesitate to book with him.

2  Thank EandEmom
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Fish-Kabob Bowfishing and Charters staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines