We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tena Rovinj

Obala Alda Rismonda - Riva Aldo Rismondo 11, Rovinj 52210, Croatia
+385 99 597 8320
Website
Save
Review Highlights
worth it!!

I am not a fish person.. but it's worth the experience (and pictures of course!!) a little hard to... read more

Reviewed September 19, 2017
Sam L
via mobile
Go for the fish, skip the polish

My son and I enjoyed the fish portion, and it really did make our feet feel smooth. The owner is... read more

Reviewed July 31, 2017
Anita N
,
Seattle
Read all 40 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Studio of manicure - pedicure - semipermanent nail polish - gel nails - fish mani/pedicure with doctor fish garra rufa We used product of medium/high qualitiy without metacliric acid in gel and without formaldeid in nail polish
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good12%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Sep 19, 2017
“worth it!!”
Jun 8, 2017
“Would recommend trying a fish pedicure at least once. Very cool!”
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
LOCATION
Obala Alda Rismonda - Riva Aldo Rismondo 11, Rovinj 52210, Croatia
CONTACT
Website
+385 99 597 8320
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Rovinj
from US$141.72
More Info
from US$87.50
More Info
from US$42.50
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

I am not a fish person.. but it's worth the experience (and pictures of course!!) a little hard to find.. but just keep asking around and know that it is near all the boatsMore

Thank Sam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

thank you so much for the review. I hope that the next person find us without so much problem we try to put advertising everywhere we can put it but unfortunately the advertising table we can put it just on the street neer the sea,...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

My son and I enjoyed the fish portion, and it really did make our feet feel smooth. The owner is lovely, and I feel bad not giving 5 stars, which I would have done if we'd left right after the fish portion. I didn't realize...More

Thank Anita N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear customer, thank you for your visit to our studio, sorry to read that you did not understand the price for the enamel because the price list is exposed on the front door. The quality of the enamel is very good as well as our...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

This place is clean and offers lots of information on the process and care of the fish. A very fun experience in of heart Rovinj, Croatia.

Thank Haley V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear customer, thank you for your visitas and for your positive and beautiful review, looking forward to having our client again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

My kids (5, 8 and 11) were very keen for a fish pedicure so they paid their own pocket money and the for if us decided to try it. The lady running it was lovely but the experience was disappointing. Two people shared one tank...More

1  Thank Holly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear guest, thank you first of all for your visit to our studio, but we are forced to make clarifications regarding his review. The sessions she mentions are specially made for two people so that even within the aquarium the amount of fish and above...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Fun and very tickeling 😂 Nice indoor activity with my lovely daughter ❤️ very friendly staff. Price: 150 kunar per person.

1  Thank Susanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

It was also very fun to hear you smiling. Thank you very much for the review and hope to seen you soon another time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Great experience and nice stuff! :) Fishes are gentile and hungry :) I recommend you to visit this place, you won't regret :)

Thank Dea U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Owner at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Thank you very much for your gentle review. It s a pleasure to have happy and satisfied client in our studio, we hope to see you again !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I had a great time visiting Tena Rovinj for a fishy pedicure. The location is clean and comfortable with AC which was critical on this very hot day. It's a crazy experience!

Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2016

Thank you very much for your gentle words about our shop hope to see you also the next time that you visit Rovinj!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

It was a new experience for me, but I would certainly do this again. Nice place and a good, quiet break. Recommend this for all.

Thank helene j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2016

Thank you very much for your review, I'm so happy to have give to you a so positive experience and hope to see you again ...tnx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

I had seen this on TA, but didn't think to search out for the spa and then my husband and I happened to be walking past and noticed the sign. It was well worth the 150 kuna and it was just a 20 minute commitment....More

1  Thank FatdogThyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Proprietario at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2016

Hello gentle guest , Thank you very much for this beautiful description of the fish pedicure that you have been living in our center , in the hope that you will still be our guests We wish you a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

Did a pedicure & manicure - i will highly recommend this place 😊 the owner is also very nice and speaks english very good. The products are good and very cheap. Clean and nice local.

Thank anonym2805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tenarovinj, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tena Rovinj, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2016

Hello gentle guest , Thank you very much for this beautiful description of the fish pedicure that you have been living in our center , in the hope that you will still be our guests We wish you a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 23 hotels in Rovinj
Hotel Adriatic
306 reviews
.21 km away
Baladur-Pavan
15 reviews
.27 km away
Villa Tuttorotto
166 reviews
.28 km away
Casa Garzotto
261 reviews
.30 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Snack Bar Rio
774 reviews
.09 km away
Gelateria italia
297 reviews
.06 km away
LA VELA
475 reviews
.07 km away
Chocolat
129 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Attractions
Port of Rovinj
1,173 reviews
.17 km away
Main Street
207 reviews
.24 km away
Church of St. Euphemia
1,104 reviews
.21 km away
Balbi Arch
141 reviews
.19 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
miriana1234
August 21, 2016|
Answer
Response from tenarovinj | Property representative |
Im so sorry to have not see this message immediatly but just now. Hope to see you next time
0
Votes
Google Translation