We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phuket Personalised Minibus Tours

Review Highlights
Good service

On time, good service. It was a good customer experience and highly recommended when you visit... read more

Reviewed 18 August 2018
Routhier S
Mini bus shuttle from Airport to Patong

We arrived at Phuket Airport at 7:00 p.m. we went directly to the Taxi Service counter and asked... read more

Reviewed 30 April 2018
163chrisd
,
Manila, Philippines
via mobile
Read all 118 reviews
13
All photos (13)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good28%
  • Average13%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible14%
Travelers talk about
“mini van”(2 reviews)
About
Good driver,respondsibility driving. Make your holiday trip wonderful! We show you the attractive place, culture,shopping, Eco-tourism. Take you to good food. Show you for the good view with over 10 years experience local taxi.
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83120, Thailand
Website
+66 81 253 9980
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Patong
from US$5.76
More Info
from US$16.10
More Info
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
25
15
8
6
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
25
15
8
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baht per person always on time mini van taxi service awesome service phuket landmark mr
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

During our one week vacation we tried for reaching beaches and landmarks several times and each was good.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Huda S
Reviewed 7 November 2018

At the airport we saw the sign 180B and we approached the counter. The taxi driver was very friendly with us as he knew it was our first time in their country. He took us first to some place where a guy told us about...More

Date of experience: October 2018
3  Thank Makana544
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

This gentleman was outstanding with his taxi service. He drove my family of six to the night markets, waited while we went shopping for three hours and only charge us 800 bht from Marriott merlin beach spa resort round trip. He is well spoken and...More

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Bevan B
Reviewed 18 August 2018

On time, good service. It was a good customer experience and highly recommended when you visit Phuket.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Routhier S
Nong S, Owner at Phuket Personalised Minibus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you but I never got you as my customer.

Reviewed 24 May 2018

The minibus taxis is clean. The drivers are polite. They are always on time. I felt safe in the minibus and they do not travel over the speed limit

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank hazel_peters
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Do not choose this company. We got off our flight and decided to get to our hotel with one of these shuttle services. This one is located right at the exit on the left (coming from inside). 180BHT pp sounded great and easy. The lady...More

Date of experience: May 2018
4  Thank Anna B
Nong S, Owner at Phuket Personalised Minibus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Sorry about that but we never got you booked. We got only 1 minibus only 1 driver and we are PRIVATE MINIBUS. I got big problem about your comment. The right one you should complaint is MPK minibus service!!! Hope to service you next time.

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We arrived at Phuket Airport at 7:00 p.m. we went directly to the Taxi Service counter and asked for a taxi. We saw this 180 baht/person minibus to Patong. Few passengers were already waiting outside . I don't know how long they have been waiting....More

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank 163chrisd
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Terrible driving, scared the passengers. Zooming around corners, driver playing music and watching you tube videos while driving. Rude obnoxious driver, crammed us and our luggage into the van. One poor girl had to hold the suitcases from falling on her head. Driver stopped for...More

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Rebecca S
Nong S, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Phuket Personalised Minibus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Sorry for your bad experience but we never took you. Your comment give me bad trouble. We had only 1 minibus 1 driver. Family bussiness. We are locate at Patong. WE ARE PRIVATE MINIBUS. Need pre-booked. Best , Nong&Mano

Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Yup they try to sell you travel package. It took 3 hours for a 50 min drive. He drives crazy! Then dropped me off at the wrong hotel

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Adam B
Nong S, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Phuket Personalised Minibus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Sorry. WE ARE PRIVATE MINIBUS. You post the wrong comment. Your post give me big trouble. Thank you. Nong&Mano

Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

We waited 30 minutes inside the minivan waiting for more passengers to fill the bus. Then we were taken to a travel agency where they tried to sell everyone activities. It took almost 1 hour for us to exit the airport area. The good news...More

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Michael J
Nong S, Owner at Phuket Personalised Minibus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Sorry we are PRIVATE MINIBUS. We never do join minibus. Your comment give me a problem. Thank you to visit my page.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 841 nearby hotels
The Viridian Resort
385 reviews
.05 km away
Tony Resort
349 reviews
.05 km away
Lamai Hotel
77 reviews
.05 km away
Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket
360 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 3,497 nearby restaurants
Madras Cafe 2 & Guest House
563 reviews
.03 km away
Two Chefs Patong
699 reviews
.15 km away
Leo & Mas Ristorante Italiano e Pizzeria
846 reviews
.17 km away
Pum Thai Restaurant Phuket
373 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,813 nearby attractions
Let's Relax Spa
492 reviews
.02 km away
Top Quality Tailor
17 reviews
.04 km away
Halfway Inn - Thai Cafe and Sports Bar (Soi Kepsap, Patong)
174 reviews
.10 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mansoor A
31 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Nong S | Property representative |
Sorry to all. We are PRIVATE MINIBUS. Not join minibus 180 bath to patong. All the complaint make me big trable big problem. I lost my job. How can I tell every body here that the join minibus,share minibus is NOT ME. Thank... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
melona22
29 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nong S | Property representative |
We are PRIVATE MINIBUS. If you want us need to book before. Thank you very much.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Shalyn L
23 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Chanyanuch C | Reviewed this property |
You can get the van upon arrival. They leave when they are full.
0
Votes