We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Very decent massage!

I had an 1 hour massage in this place. The massage was good, receptionists very kind, welcoming and... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
zoranb78
,
Ljubljana, Slovenia
via mobile
There are better places...

The place is just ok. Clean, friendly staff but messages are just regular and nothing... read more

Reviewed 25 June 2018
gm88rp
,
Zurich, Switzerland
via mobile
Read all 61 reviews
17
All photos (17)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good31%
  • Average18%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible16%
Travelers talk about
About
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Ubud 80571, Indonesia
+62 852-9909-0200
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ubud
from US$50.00
More Info
from US$127.36
More Info
from US$50.00
More Info
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
10
11
6
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
11
6
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfoot massageminute balinese massagewonderful massagefull body massagepedicuretherapistpressuretechniquestreatment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 37 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Rude staff with the worst experience, it seems they are all just learning.. rude cashier started to shout at me when I said I wasn’t happy with the product that she cut way too deep into my nail.

Thank Rado D
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

I had an 1 hour massage in this place. The massage was good, receptionists very kind, welcoming and talkative. There is a possibility to book in advance via WhatsApp without leaving a deposit - this is also wha I did. The prices are very reasonable,...More

Thank zoranb78
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The cashier girl name vina ! Yelling in front of my face when I asked is it doable to do blow dry after my hair treatment. Worst spa ever !

Thank Laura Vania C
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend went too gratia spa with tierd and soar feets. I asked for a hard foot massage. And i had the hardest fotmassage ive ever had. Nice staff and relaxing place. 10/10

Thank kristianr19912018
Cornelius R, Owner at Gratia Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for coming and thank you for your review. Please come again. Regard Thank you

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The place is just ok. Clean, friendly staff but messages are just regular and nothing extraordinary. Prices are fair.

Thank gm88rp
Cornelius R, Owner at Gratia Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We tray to be better. More training... Regard Cornel

Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Very popular near seminyak square. 2 hours massage cost us about S$16 each. We had to wait & even then my partner started later than me although there were some free therapists around. Rooms are cubicles divided by curtains. I would have given it a...More

1  Thank No1Mouse
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and i had 60 min foot reflexology massage. It was very nice and we also got complimentary quick shoulder massage at the end. The place is very clean and it smels nice inside. We are going to go there again for full body...More

Thank jkz1985
Cornelius R, Pemilik at Gratia Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you very much for coming. Thank you for your review... Please come again at another time. Regard

Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for a 1hr foot massage. Asked for it hard and got hard. It included full reflexology of both feet and lower legs. Felt like rubber afterwards. Great value at 75,000rp for 1hr

Thank Coffeed069
Cornelius R, Owner at Gratia Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you very much for your review. Please come again. Regard

Reviewed 29 May 2018

I do get a bit worried when I see all the girls sitting outside. It makes me wonder why they are not working? If they are not working is the place any good? Anyway it looked pretty good so I went and introduced myself. A...More

Thank Lonestaraquitaine
Reviewed 22 May 2018

There are 2 Gratia spa saloons in Ubud. We visited Gratia spa near Bridges restaurant. Masseurs were unprofessional (very hard pressure or without any pressure during massage; not asking common things like how you feel, is pressure ok, etc) with no attitude, rooms new but...More

Thank DaisyDG73
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gratia Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines