We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from China Tour Advisors tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
71
All photos (71)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good41%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“sky terrace”(2 reviews)
“victoria peak”(2 reviews)
About
China tour advisors is a leading China tour Operator which provides a variety of China tours and professional China travel services that include private tours, day tours, travel packages and family or group tours throughout China. As an award...more
Contact
Shenzhen 518000, China
Website
+86 755 8215 8180
Call
Ways to Experience China Tour Advisors
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
19
17
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
17
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky terrace victoria peak excellent trip company xian guide cruise china culture
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

I booked a tour of Gulangyu Island for some important professional guests. A full three days after booking, China Tour Advisors cancelled for unprofessional reasons (they believed the island would be too crowded), then offered to rebook for the following day if we would pay...More

1  Thank Quixoquixo
StevenLi01, Manager at China Tour Advisors, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

I'm Steven, Sales & Products manager of Chinatouradvisors. I have sent you full refund on Sep 21, if you have not received your refund, please let me know. Thanks and best regards, Best wishes, Steven

Reviewed 9 June 2018

When we booked this tour we were advised that it did not include tickets for Madam Tassauds so we booked these tickets as well.. Fortunately the guide ensured that we had enough time to go there when at the sky terrace as we were the...More

Thank shetez
Reviewed 29 April 2018

On time, flexible, enjoyable, very good experience, highly recommend. Good communication, car guide and driver met expectations. We spent a great half day and would book with China tours again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank consultgabe
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I recently did the one day Chengdu panda centre and Leshan buddha tour. I had originally booked the 2 day with Mt Emei, but unfortunately it was cancelled just before I left for China as there were not enough people. However, the company rebooked me...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank smiley100
Steven L, Manager at China Tour Advisors, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Hi Gemma, I am so glad you made it. Thanks.

Reviewed 2 August 2017

We went to china for the first time and was amazed to see the culture and history .The best place was Zhangjiajie.Totally untouched nature and beauty. Xian was also full of history and enjoyed all the places. Very well organised itenary by Mrs Sunny-lee. She...More

2  Thank doshi5
ChinaTourAdvisors-01, Manager at China Tour Advisors, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear doshi5, Hello. I'm Steven, Sales manager of Century Holiday Hong Kong. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your 12 days China Trip. Welcome to contact us again if you want to have Mainland China tour, Hong Kong tour and Macau tour in future. Here...More

Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Hello i'm Ami from Indonesia wonderfull beijing with nice tour travel very helpfull, kindly guide, i enjoy my travel.. thank you.More

2  Thank Ami M
ChinaTourAdvisors-01, Manager at China Tour Advisors, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Ami M, Hello. I'm Steven, Sales & Products manager of chinatouradvisors.com. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your Beijing tour. Welcome to contact us again if you want to have China tour, Hong Kong tour and Macau tour in future. Here is our mail...More

Reviewed 25 December 2016

After reading all the reviews about how the Ngong Ping 360 cable car lineup was so long, and that it is even longer on a weekend, I decided to book this trip with a tour operator. This enabled me to skip the queue at the...More

1  Thank digitalroc
Reviewed 19 December 2016

All our plans with China Tour Advisors worked out perfectly. Steven was of great assistance in organising our tours and transfers. The tours ran according to schedule with friendly tour guides. The transfers were punctual with Fion meeting us at the airport and ensuring our...More

Thank anthanddi
ChinaTourAdvisors-01, Sales & Products Assistant at China Tour Advisors, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Dear Anthanddi, Hello. I'm Steven, Sales & Products Assistant of chinatouradvisors.com. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your Hong Kong tour. Welcome to contact us again if you want to have China tour, Hong Kong tour and Macau tour in future. Here is our mail...More

Reviewed 14 November 2016

Steven Li has organized two tours for six of us, in Shanghai and in Hong Kong/Macau, which are both very smooth and very much appreciated. Tour guides are always on time and took care of every details so we can enjoy our tours each and...More

Thank De Oanh N
ChinaTourAdvisors-01, Sales & Products Assistant at China Tour Advisors, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Dear De Oanh N, Hello. I'm Steven, Sales & Products Assistant of chinatouradvisors.com. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your Shanghai, Hong Kong Macau tour. Welcome to contact us again if you want to have China tour, Hong Kong tour and Macau tour in future....More

Reviewed 24 October 2016

I'm pleased with our family tour in HK and Macau. Stanley (tour guide) is very accommodating and super nice. I highly recommend him. Steven from China Tour advisor was very helpful as well. The only thing that can be improved on was the hotel booking...More

Thank MarkGarcia
ChinaTourAdvisors-01, Sales & Products Assistant at China Tour Advisors, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016

Dear MarkGarcia, Hello. I'm Steven, Sales & Products Assistant of chinatouradvisors.com. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your Hong Kong tour. Actually I request Non-smoking room when I make the hotel reservation. However it depends on that day hotel room status. Good news is that...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2,993 nearby hotels
Shangju Hotel
19 reviews
.02 km away
Baoxuan Hotel
11 reviews
.06 km away
New Times Hotel
121 reviews
.12 km away
Modern Classic Hotel
20 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,368 nearby restaurants
1881 Chinese Restaurant - Grand Hyatt Shenzhen
59 reviews
.37 km away
The Show Kitchen - Grand Hyatt Shenzhen
32 reviews
.27 km away
JiangNan ChuZi (WanXiangCheng)
22 reviews
.30 km away
DaLiang MuMiZhou
25 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 552 nearby attractions
Kingkey 100
214 reviews
.45 km away
Shenzhen Museum
175 reviews
1.23 km away
Luohu Commerical City (Lo Wu Shopping Plaza)
1,027 reviews
.70 km away
DongMenTing MeiShiCheng
87 reviews
.83 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MarkGarcia
2 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from StevenLi01 | Property representative |
Hi, Mark. Though we exchanged email every day lat week, it was my first time to see you on tripadvisor. Please contact me at steven@chinatouradvisors#com. Thanks. Steven
0
Votes
Google Translation