We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elite Travel - Day Tours

Vukovarska 17, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Elite Travel - Day Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
More Info
US$64.17*
and up
Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik
More Info
US$69.20*
and up
Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik Entrance Fees to Turkish House Included
More Info
US$58.88*
and up
Montenegro Day Trip from Dubrovnik
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Elite Travel was established in 2001. with a mission of providing superior travel service to all our clients and business partners.
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good26%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“day trip” (38 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION
Vukovarska 17, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise director"
in 7 reviews
"through viator"
in 9 reviews
"day trip"
in 38 reviews
"island cruise"
in 8 reviews
"game of thrones walking tour"
in 10 reviews
"border control"
in 3 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 7 reviews
"border crossing"
in 7 reviews
"local guide"
in 9 reviews
"grilled fish"
in 3 reviews
"montenegro tour"
in 5 reviews
"three islands"
in 8 reviews
"old town"
in 21 reviews
"elaphiti islands"
in 4 reviews
"small group"
in 5 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 4 reviews
"bottle of water"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2018

This was one of the best vacations I've ever had. The crew were fantastic and we felt part of a family. The fact that we were a small group given that there are not that many cabins it made everything even more special and relaxed....More

Thank amirilaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteTravelCroatia, Manager at Elite Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Thank you for your lovely comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2018

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

This tour was booked through Celebrity Cruises Constellation. We were in Dubrovnik September 30 to October 1. Our tour guide Natasha was tremendous. A former high-school history teacher, she was able to provide excellent details about the many sights while also being quite humorous at...More

Thank Gerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteTravelCroatia, Manager at Elite Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Thank you for your lovely comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteTravelCroatia, Manager at Elite Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

Bought voucher for birthday gift. False advertisement. Tours not at all as described. One hour became five minutes!!!!. Awful. Rude Customer Service. Advertisement was not at all corresponding with the reality of experience. When I complained I received lots of excuses. However it does not...More

Thank yaris1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteTravelCroatia, Manager at Elite Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Your comments are exaggerated. You stayed at Mount Srd for 30 minutes and you waited for the Cable car (because of the crowd) for 10-15 minutes, the drive is 3 minutes ... so the total is 50 minutes. You got 10% refund from us and...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

The only reason my wife and I visited Split was to take the Game of Thrones tour. But we soon discovered that Split is more than The Game of Thrones or the Diocletian Palace. The tour began from outside the Brass Gate. The description on...More

Thank Aney60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteTravelCroatia, Manager at Elite Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Thank you for your lovely comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

There are several tour bus companies that will take you to Mostar from Dubrovnik. Take your passports. We went through border patrol a total of 6 times, as we kept going through Croatia and Bosnia Herzegovina. They make 1 stop in each direction to use...More

1  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteTravelCroatia, Manager at Elite Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

I am sorry that Mostar didn't impress you. 3 hours ride is not much for 150 km with border crossing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Lovely relaxing cruise to the main islands plus Dubrovnik and Split. The ship had 34 guests and 9 crew. Although advertised as a 5 star deluxe new ship I wouldn't rate above 4* due to facilities available - poor coffee machine, thin cushions on chairs...More

Thank Lynne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteTravelCroatia, Manager at Elite Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Thank you for your lovely comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 68 hotels in Dubrovnik
Hotel Lero
1,170 reviews
.38 km away
Kamara Dubrovnik
104 reviews
.40 km away
Hotel Bellevue Dubrovnik
1,591 reviews
.52 km away
Apartments Milic
4 reviews
.59 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Bistro & Restaurant Oleandar
56 reviews
.62 km away
Otto Taverna
1,631 reviews
.48 km away
Vita Bella
572 reviews
.22 km away
Magellan Restaurant
188 reviews
.49 km away
Nearby Attractions
Grgic Winery
6 reviews
.51 km away
Dubrovnik Day Tours
531 reviews
.30 km away
Huck Finn Adventure Travel
179 reviews
.16 km away
Dubrovnik Adventures
88 reviews
.51 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
904John904
March 28, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Aney60 | Reviewed this property |
The best way is to take a car. There are trains from Zagreb to Split and from Split to Dubrovnik, but I'm not sure if there is a direct Zagreb-Dubrovnik train.
0
Votes
Michael M
May 4, 2017|
Answer
Response from Maria R | Reviewed this property |
they picked me up in the hilton's garage
0
Votes
Google Translation
Tomi M
August 12, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Keith P | Reviewed this property |
There are a number of Ferry Ticket companies in the Port Area who will sell you tickets for the next relevant ferry out. Make sure you book a return ticket.
0
Votes
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor