We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Nido Paradise

Features Animals
Calle Hama | Barangay Buena Suerte, El Nido, Palawan Island 5313, Philippines
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Coron to El Nido - Ultimate Adventure

Thanks so much El Nido paradise! Your trip absolutely exceeded my expectations. We did the 3D2N... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Adam S
El Nido Paradise is the most chaotic, unorganized, and unprofessional company I’ve crossed paths with

Note: this review is about the company, El Nido Paradise, and not about (all) third parties... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Dee D
Read all 40 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good5%
  • Average10%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible15%
Travelers talk about
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Calle Hama | Barangay Buena Suerte, El Nido, Palawan Island 5313, Philippines
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ultimate adventure"
in 5 reviews
"overnight camping"
in 2 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 3 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"vanessa"
in 4 reviews
"3d2n"
in 2 reviews
"phillipines"
in 3 reviews
"rum"
in 3 reviews
"sights"
in 3 reviews
"crew"
in 18 reviews
"boat"
in 14 reviews
"snorkel"
in 3 reviews
"chef"
in 2 reviews
"beaches"
in 3 reviews
"palawan"
in 2 reviews
"sunset"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much El Nido paradise! Your trip absolutely exceeded my expectations. We did the 3D2N option from Coron to El Nido and it might be one of the best experiences I've ever had. The islands we visited were fantastic. A ton of sun and...More

1  Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Note: this review is about the company, El Nido Paradise, and not about (all) third parties providing the tour. Short bullet point issues: -They did not issue me an Eco-Tourism Development Certificate so I was not able to go on other tours with other companies...More

1  Thank Dee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great idea of celebrating the 5th anniversary of my wife on experiencing the honda bay tour here in puerto princesa. It was so much fun and felt tired of enjoying the time for swimming in the sea of different islands 🙂. The tour was organized...More

Thank Jayson P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We used this Company for Tour C, and after experiencing no problems booked through them again for Tour A. As far as I can tell, there isnt a huge amount of difference between Most of the companies providing these tours. They go to the same...More

Thank Kaladin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Having just completed the Ultimate Adventure Tour with El Nido Paradise I can not recommended them highly enough!! They were the ultimate professionals whilst being fully at the same time. Vanessa the tour leader was perfect for us to have a great trip. As a...More

Thank AYUjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We had an excellent experience with this agency. The crew was fantastic and the food delicious. Simply put, their private combo tour A and C was the best thing we did in the Philippines. I definitely recommend them.

Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018

I do my best to not leave negative reviews and always wait until the company have had chance to respond. Unfortunately, I am left with no choice and frankly disgusted by the way I have been treated when trying to reach a fair solution. Due...More

3  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre D, Responsable commercial at El Nido Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi Kevin, Again, we are sorry that you missed your flights. But you cannot hold us liable for that as you should obviously have been the one to plan your trip and made sure you wouldn't miss any transportation that you booked. Making us responsible...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

El Nido Paradise staff is always welcoming and following customers’ requests/needs starting from the booking experience. We had two private tours (A and B) with Benj, our tour guide, Erwin, our boat crew, and Michael and Herbert as captains. All of them were amazing, always...More

Thank Giacomo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 6 mid 20’s from UK. Booked online and payed at office in El Nido, opted for 2 night and three day adventure tour to coron from el Nido- was not disappointed! A new boat meant a larger capacity (around 30...More

Thank nathan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Our private tour reservation for January 3rd wasn't honored. We were informed on the day of the tour that no boat was available and we would have to join a group tour. At this point, we didn't have a choice, so we had to accept...More

2  Thank Blaze3365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from El Nido Paradise staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;