We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Unskilled therapist

This was one of the best Thai massage in hong kong. But now the massage therapists are unskilled... read more

Reviewed 2 May 2018
Andyhhhhh
,
Hong kong
via mobile
Don't go to Jardine Bazaar Branch- Not professional and poor manner

I have been to the Zen in Patterson street and had really wonderful experiences. Unfortunately... read more

Reviewed 15 June 2017
HappyBagel
,
Hong Kong, China
via mobile
Read all 3 reviews
7
All photos (7)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible100%
May 2, 2018
“Unskilled therapist ”
Jun 15, 2017
“Don't go to Jardine Bazaar Branch- Not professional and poor manner”
About
Thai Massage By Zen has it own unique design, offering an escape from the busy city life. With all experience Thai therapist will provide you the best massage in town.
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
No.53 Paterson Street | Flat B, 4/F Hyde Park Mansion, Hong Kong, China
Website
+852 2501 0002
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hong Kong
from US$138.87
More Info
from US$52.43
More Info
from US$134.23
More Info
from US$134.23
More Info
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveler rating
0
0
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
0
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

This was one of the best Thai massage in hong kong. But now the massage therapists are unskilled, they have injured my upper back. I would never go again and don't recommend anyone going.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Andyhhhhh
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

I have been to the Zen in Patterson street and had really wonderful experiences. Unfortunately, booking was full in Patterson street and was told to go to the new Jardine Bazaar branch for massage instead. Bad experience in Jardine Bazaar Branch. Place not as nice...More

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank HappyBagel
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

I came a second time in a week for a massage at zen massage paterson street.While the first time was good, second time was definitely awful. The massage was really bad, the masseuse never asked a question, and it was just painful stroking without any...More

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank walidsnow
903sail, Manager at Zen Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

I'm deeply sorry about you had a bad experience with us. I'm very sorry about this. I've check with my staff and felt very sorry that our therapist didn't sacrificed you last time. I believe you had a great experience with us at first time...More

Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Zen Massage staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines