We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zen Massage

No.53 Paterson Street | Flat B, 4/F Hyde Park Mansion, Hong Kong, China
852-25010002
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Unskilled therapist

This was one of the best Thai massage in hong kong. But now the massage therapists are unskilled... read more

Reviewed May 2, 2018
Andyhhhhh
,
Hong kong
via mobile
Don't go to Jardine Bazaar Branch- Not professional and poor manner

I have been to the Zen in Patterson street and had really wonderful experiences. Unfortunately... read more

Reviewed June 15, 2017
HappyBagel
via mobile
Read all 3 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighborhoods
Neighborhoods
Overview
More
Thai Massage By Zen has it own unique design, offering an escape from the busy city life. With all experience Thai therapist will provide you the best massage in town.
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible100%
May 2, 2018
“Unskilled therapist ”
Jun 15, 2017
“Don't go to Jardine Bazaar Branch- Not professional and poor manner”
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
No.53 Paterson Street | Flat B, 4/F Hyde Park Mansion, Hong Kong, China
CONTACT
Website
852-25010002
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hong Kong
from US$142.81
More Info
from US$135.60
More Info
from US$56.40
More Info
from US$134.20
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (3)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

This was one of the best Thai massage in hong kong. But now the massage therapists are unskilled, they have injured my upper back. I would never go again and don't recommend anyone going.

Thank Andyhhhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

I have been to the Zen in Patterson street and had really wonderful experiences. Unfortunately, booking was full in Patterson street and was told to go to the new Jardine Bazaar branch for massage instead. Bad experience in Jardine Bazaar Branch. Place not as nice...More

1  Thank HappyBagel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

I came a second time in a week for a massage at zen massage paterson street.While the first time was good, second time was definitely awful. The massage was really bad, the masseuse never asked a question, and it was just painful stroking without any...More

1  Thank walidsnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
903sail, Manager at Zen Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

I'm deeply sorry about you had a bad experience with us. I'm very sorry about this. I've check with my staff and felt very sorry that our therapist didn't sacrificed you last time. I believe you had a great experience with us at first time...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Zen Massage staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;