We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harbour Day Spa

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Exceptional service and fabulous skin treatment šŸ™šŸ»šŸ’•

What a wonderful experience from the time I walked in. Lovely greeting by the friendly reception... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Whistler18
,
Gold Coast, Australia
via mobile
Ultimate Day of Relaxation

From the moment we stepped into Harbour day spa the ladies were welcoming and friendly. The serene... read more

Reviewed 17 June 2018
I2198NYsharonj
Read all 72 reviews
12
All photos (12)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good5%
  • Average5%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“raby bay”(7 reviews)
“facial”(18 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
26°
18°
Dec
27°
20°
Jan
27°
20°
Feb
Contact
152-156 Shore St W | Cleveland, Brisbane, Queensland 4163, Australia
Website
+61 7 3821 2955
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Brisbane
from US$101.90
More Info
from US$57.20
More Info
from US$270.50
More Info
from US$277.80
More Info
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
63
4
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
63
4
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews raby bay essential oils facial krystal knots
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a wonderful experience from the time I walked in. Lovely greeting by the friendly reception staff and then seated to enjoy a raspberry tea. My facial left my skin feeling fabulous! Thank you so much Lisa for the wonderful treatment and I look forward...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Whistler18
Reviewed 17 June 2018

From the moment we stepped into Harbour day spa the ladies were welcoming and friendly. The serene atmosphere throughout was a pleasant change from our usual surroundings. Oriental teahouse raspberry and lime tea keeps you company while your room is being prepared. My girlfriend and...More

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank I2198NYsharonj
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Hi Sharon, Wow such beautiful words,I got goose bumps reading it!! It's what we are all about,making people feel special and relaxed. Tracey and I are so proud of our team who go above and beyond for our Clients and for us every day. I...More

Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Had my hair radically changed from how Iā€™d had it for over 10 years. Went short! This was scary and exciting. I absolutely love it! Krystal coloured, cut and styled my hair better than I could ever imagine my hair looking. Definitely 5/5! (Also scores...More

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank JulesH80
Reviewed 1 February 2018

I have been visiting Harbour Day Spa since it opened and every experience has been perfect. Sometimes family buy me vouchers to other spas and I try them, but it's never the same. Harbour Day Spa work hard to make your experience enjoyable and relaxing...More

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank samiam779
Reviewed 16 November 2017

From the moment you step into Harbour Day Spa, it is just pure tranquility. The spa itself is open planned, welcoming and spacious. The staff are just lovely, and you'll be sure to be greeted with a massive smile and utmost care. They truly think...More

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank Anita S
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Hi Anita S, Thank you for your lovely comments, I hope you visit us again soon. Warm Regards Leanne

Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I have found my perfect hairdresser! Krystal is amazing and I am so happy with my hair. She listens. She's attentive. She's talented! This isn't just a day spa, it's the whole package with hair, makeup and tans, as well as massages, facials and other...More

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank patricialehfeldt
Reviewed 13 July 2017

I have found this place over priced and the staff to be in their own world. It seams to be an artificial atmosphere as if they are forced to be nice but not really enjoying their jobs.More

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank DianneH407
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Hi Dianne, I am shocked and extremely upset to read your review.I have emailed you asking if you would please call me to talk through your experience with us. I can't say anymore until I know the details of why you left so unhappy. My...More

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

I have I sentimental attachment to Harbour Day Spa at Raby Bay, however I won't be back. Unfortunately the service has become a little bit hit and miss lately and with the news of Tracy resigning I am wary of returning for my usual facial...More

Date of experience: April 2017
11  Thank KyKyYo
Reviewed 12 December 2016

OMG what an incredible experience. From the moment I walked in I could smell the beautiful sent of essential oils wafting down the stairs, as I made my way to reception I was greeted by a beautiful smile from one of the lovely ladies behind...More

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank NTopatigh
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Spa and for sharing your visit with others. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Warm Regards Leanne

Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

I visited Harbour Day Spa for a deluxe Pedicure and enjoyed a very average consultation at a cost of $100 for 1/2 Hr!!!! I would expect at least 1 Hr of pampering for that price. Surrounds and Spa extremely tasteful but better value in same...More

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Teresa K
Leanne M, Owner at Harbour Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Hi Teresa, There must be some mistake as our Delux Pedicure is a 1 hour 10 minute pedicure for $140 that includes nail and cuticle work,exfoliation,callus removal, a relaxing foot and leg massage incorporating hot stones and concludes with polish. This is an amazing treatment...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 175 nearby hotels
Cleveland Visitors Villas Motel, Spacious Townhouses
34 reviews
.95 km away
Cleveland Motor Inn
88 reviews
.96 km away
Bay Air Motel
147 reviews
1.23 km away
The Alexandra Hills Hotel
47 reviews
3.08 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5,214 nearby restaurants
Fish On Fire
245 reviews
.17 km away
Twelve Boar
71 reviews
.19 km away
Samson Fish Seafood
102 reviews
.08 km away
Teppanyaki Bar
37 reviews
.22 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 853 nearby attractions
Aria Cruises
271 reviews
.10 km away
Brisbane Yacht Charters - Day Charters
60 reviews
.07 km away
Stradbroke Ferries Pty Ltd
179 reviews
1.60 km away
Redland Museum
47 reviews
1.28 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Harbour Day Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines