We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Excellent Massage, Very Reasonable Prices, Nice People and Location

My wife and I had been traveling for about 25 days, (including several overnight flights), and were... read more

Reviewed 22 June 2018
Charlie_Hotlanta
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Speak English and accept Walk-ins!

They were lovely and found two of us a time that day. The place is clean with very professional... read more

Reviewed 13 June 2018
Alexa C
Read all 916 reviews
25
All photos (25)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good25%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
About
Start from 40€. Since 2009. 11 Types of massage of the world. 6 Private massage rooms including one double room. Shower in all the rooms. 26 International professional masseurs and masseuses.We can speak french, english, german, chinese, hindi...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
15 rue de la Grande Truanderie, 75001 Paris, France
Les Halles
Website
+33 1 42 36 10 83
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Paris
from US$79.90
More Info
from US$37.50
More Info
from US$100.80
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
50
7
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
50
7
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswedish massageexcellent massagetherapistcavesessionknotstechniquesdeclan
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

My wife and I had been traveling for about 25 days, (including several overnight flights), and were "travel sore." We check TripAdvisor and found Massage Concepts about 4 blocks from our apartment. We walked over initially to check it out, and were greeted by the...More

Thank Charlie_Hotlanta
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Charlie, Thank you for your great and detailed review ! We look forward to receive you again ! Best regards, Fabien

Reviewed 13 June 2018

They were lovely and found two of us a time that day. The place is clean with very professional staff who are attentive and nice!

Thank Alexa C
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Alexa, thank you so much for your review :) Hope we'll have the chance to receive you again soon ! Fabien

Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We were here two years ago and were so impressed we booked another appointment for this trip to Paris. My wife and I had 90-minute massages and they were great and perfectly met our needs. One thing I love about this place is they offer...More

1  Thank krazykane
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review and message to our visitors. We will be very glad to welcome you again for your next trip in Paris ! Best regards, Fabien & Vanessa !

Reviewed 16 May 2018

Although I have been a client of Massage Concept since 2015, my most recent visit in March 2018 was, unfortunately, my last. I purchased an abonnement / subscription for 250 euros. I introduced friends to Massage Concept over the years as well. During my last...More

2  Thank Uderzo24
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Uderzo, Sorry for the late answer. I do completly agree with you and this decision is not part of our standards and process. I have been talking with all the team to understand what happened and nobody could remember that day ... For sure...More

Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

We booked a couple session and it was scheduled at 15.30 but due to the logistic problem and rain, we were not able to make it at 15.30. However, even though the place is always booked, the reception staff was kind enough to re-book at...More

Thank KunalSuri
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear KunalSuri, we are very glad of your satisfaction ! We always try our best to find solution when it's possible. Hope we'll see you again soon !

Reviewed 2 November 2017

Really great massages, Dejan and Houlemato were fantastic. We both left feeling super relaxed and my muscles definitely benefited in the days afterward!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Will M
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Will, thank you so much for your review! Dejan et Houlemata were so happy to read you. Hope we'll receive you again soon !

Reviewed 30 October 2017

I gave this establishment a chance based on reviews here and elsewhere, turned out to be fantastic. Needed to get the tiredness out of my aching muscles (from walking all over Paris). This was the tonic I sought. I didn't get the name of my...More

1  Thank tstarn06
Fabien M, Propriétaire at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear tstarn06, thank you so much for those words. We are very proud to have been able to take care of you that way. Hope we will receive you again in the future. Best, Fabien

Reviewed 11 October 2017

The welcome and masseuse were both good. Perhaps not the most authentic for the different "world" massages. Will be going back. :]

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Asia T
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Asia, thanks for your visit, hope you'll be back soon !

Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I went for our 10 yr wedding anniversary and started our trip with a massage. This was a GREAT choice to start a vacation/holiday trip. All the staff were friendly, polite, and the facilities were beautiful, quaint, and relaxing. Having the option...More

Thank Dave O
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks Dave for your review !

Reviewed 2 October 2017

Very happy with the massage and the staff. They had a delay during the day which caused us a time crunch for our next activity, but they were very accommodating and allowed us to fit everything in.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank stewart942
Fabien M, Directeur général at Massage Concept Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stewart, thank you so much for your review !

View more reviews
Nearby
Les Halles
Historically the central iron-clad market of Paris,
Les Halles has evolved architecturally since then but
the pulsating energy has stayed the same. Now it
houses the main shopping mall, which nestles
underground surrounded by fast-food take-aways and
international restaurants coupled with beautiful
churches and the old commodity exchange. Parallel to
it are the high-street stores of Rue de Rivoli and
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Massage Concept Paris staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines