We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

e-ONE Tours & Travel

e-ONE Tours & Travel
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
29
All photos (29)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good18%
  • Average0%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“gili nanggu”(4 reviews)
“great snorkel”(2 reviews)
“day trip”(3 reviews)
About
E-ONE TOURS AND TRAVEL was formed by a group of visionary tourism operators who are highly dedicated, communicative and reliable… all living on the island of Lombok and dedicated to promoting the island they love. Let us show you the island we call...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Jl. Raya Senggigi km 8, Senggigi, Lombok 83355, Indonesia
Website
+62 813-3811-0300
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
23
6
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
6
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gili nanggu great snorkel day trip gili island christine driver company boat indonesia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited Lombok and Gilis this July and had great experience with e-ONE Tours. They organized fantastic daily private tours for us to Pink beach, Senaru Waterfalls, South Lombok beaches, Suranadi rice fields, Gilis (Nanggu, Layar, Kedis, Trawangan, Meno) with fresh delicious seafood lunches. All...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Actuell
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Just came back from Lombok and had a great tour with e-ONE of Gili Nanggu. All the guys at e-ONE and on the boat were very professional, friendly and made us feel very welcome. They were also very flexible and let us spend more or...More

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Paraic R
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Had a horrible experience at Lombok with this tour company, The Guide that took us was OK, but the extra boat staff were not.....I wasassaulted by one of the extra boat staff in the water while snorkeling for Sea Turtles in Lombok....The Guide did not...More

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Kirsty308
Sakinah_Asmara, Owner at e-ONE Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Kirsty308, Thank you for reposting your revised review, which was removed from this forum a couple of days ago. We note that you reposted an edited version which omits the fact that you recorded our phone conversation without my knowledge or consent, your threats...More

Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We chose to see Telebatu village. It's in the middle of Lombok, so drive was quite long - 2,5 hours each way from Senggigi. The trip was very nice and we enjoyed our time in Telebatu. One local country man showed us different spicies, trees...More

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank RMSMR
Reviewed 18 June 2017

June 2017 a pal and I (we worked together in Indonesia in the 70s) did a 12 day trip arranged with e-ONE. It was mostly on Lombok however also covered some specific sights inland from Padangbai Bali and Gilli Air. The round Lombok trip included...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank denisohara2
Reviewed 22 May 2017

A month ago we've spent an amazing time in Lombok (nearly 12k kms away from our home) thanks to the excellent organisation by e-ONE Tours. We couldn't ask for a better holiday: Both the weather and the nature were incredible and the atmosphere / spirit...More

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank olahattila
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Had an excellent day snorkelling with friends in Gili Layar. Everything was very well organised. The driver was great and very helpful. Very much enjoyed the boat trip and then seeing all the lovely fish and coral. Altogether a very relaxing day.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Felic234
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

We booked with e-one after reading all nice review. Disappointed the guide/driver went to the wrong port & needed 1 hour to get to us. After calculating the time, we would not hv enough time to tour the island so decided to just forget it....More

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Penny C
Sakinah_Asmara, Owner at e-ONE Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear Penny, According to our phone conversation on arrival you admitted yourself that you were told that the cruise ship was going to Lembar harbour, which so far has been Lombok's only cruise ship harbour. Unfortunately it happened for the very first time that a...More

Reviewed 9 December 2016

They were able to customize our tour. So we went to places of our interest and according to our time.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: November 2016
Thank sharifaha204
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We were on a Princess cruise visiting Lombok and we wanted to do something different to what the cruise offered, so we contacted e-One tours regarding their cruise-specific snorkelling tour to Gili Nanggu from Lembar Harbour. It was very easy to deal with e-One tours...More

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank mudskippa
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 196 nearby hotels
The Santosa Villas & Resort
480 reviews
.12 km away
Puri Bunga Beach Cottages Hotel
167 reviews
.15 km away
Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort
2,202 reviews
.31 km away
Taman Unique Hotel
26 reviews
.34 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 902 nearby restaurants
Warung Amalia
218 reviews
.10 km away
SPICE Lounge Bar and Restaurant
205 reviews
.34 km away
Papa Besar Cafe
359 reviews
.10 km away
Asmara Restaurant & Lounge
1,149 reviews
.01 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 785 nearby attractions
Authentic Lombok Tours
1,176 reviews
.09 km away
Anna's Giftshop
26 reviews
.11 km away
Lemongrass Spa
135 reviews
.13 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from e-ONE Tours & Travel staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines