We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Pearl Limousine tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
14
All photos (14)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent79%
  • Very good7%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“yvr”(4 reviews)
“squamish”(2 reviews)
About
Pearl Limousine is a boutique transportation service, catering to the corporate and leisure travelers. We have been a family operated company since 1993. Pearl Limousine has a very strong administrative team, who provide friendly, prompt service...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Vancouver, British Columbia V5Y 1M2, Canada
Southeast False Creek
Website
+1 604-732-7897
Ways to Experience Pearl Limousine
from US$85.40
More Info
from US$386.30
More Info
from US$94.96
More Info
from US$94.96
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
20
1
2
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
1
2
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvancouver airportyvrsquamishvehiclewhistlerdriverluggage
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Our driver Gail basically has no heart/soul to be a tour guide/driver. The tour experience is so bland and boring. Gail doesn't talk much, we had to initiate with question, even then the answer is short and not satisfying. What a huge difference the next...More

1  Thank dewisad
Reviewed 5 days ago

What a horrible experience. Driver Arian woke up late and was late to pick us up by almost 2 Hours. Pearl Limo called us and told us to wait by going shopping around the area. This just destroys the whole experience. Could've been a nice...More

1  Thank jedisleeper
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We had an airport pickup, a half-day private tour, and a drop off to the train with these folks. I’m not sure whether it’s a case of disorganisation or apathy, but in the first two instances, I was left underwhelmed, as were my tour group....More

3  Thank trib22
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We took this mindblowing expensive tour for 3 parts: 1) Vancouver city tour 2) Grouse Mountain, and 3) Capilano Suspension Bridge On Jul 13, the main road to the Grouse Mountain and Capilano was closed. Our driver/guide told us first thing in the morning, so...More

2  Thank DaveKarun
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The driver said the road to Grouse Mountain and Suspension Bridge “might” be closed, so we took the driver advice and agreed to only do a city tour. Afterwards, we asked for a “partial” refund for the admision ticket fee to the Grouse Mountain and...More

3  Thank Devid K
Reviewed 1 week ago

Thank you so much for the 'juggling' act from the lady who was able to get a larger vehicle for my clients going from their hotel to the cruise terminal. My client said that they didn't fit in the large SUV from the airport to...More

Thank rsloustalet
Pearl V, Owner at Pearl Limousine, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, That was probably Tina, happy she was able to make everything work so well.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Transfers from vancouver airport to hotel and hotel to cruise ship booked through travel agent unfortunately they didn't give us much information except a voucher with ''holiday taxis'' as the agent.We arrived at the airport on 23rd june and wandered around trying to find the...More

Thank edward d
Pearl V, Owner at Pearl Limousine, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Edward, I've passed this on to Greg as he and all our drivers love to hear feedback like this.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I organised cruise ships transfers from the web and not exactly sure of what to expect on our arrival at Canada Place I was surprised at the expertise professional services we all received when we departed our cruise liner at Vancouver. We were given instructions...More

Thank wazzaw123
Pearl V, Owner at Pearl Limousine, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, Thanks again for leaving a second great review.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had pre booked three limo transfers with Pearl. Vancouver Airport to Downtown, Downtown to Cruise terminal, Cruise terminal to Airport. On arrival at the airport, our driver was waiting for us with an electronic pad showing our name. He took us to our hotel...More

Thank StonesFanLincoln
Pearl V, Owner at Pearl Limousine, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, Glad to hear all three of your transfers worked out so well.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had organised this transfer through Viator Web page and although I had directions for the pickup (When travelling into a cruise terminal with 3 cruise vessels at Canada Place) was still wary and unsure what to expect on arrival. The last 2 visits to...More

Thank wazzaw123
Pearl V, Owner at Pearl Limousine, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, Glad everything worked well and you liked the driver.

View more reviews
Nearby
Southeast False Creek
Developed alongside the Vancouver Olympic Village for
the 2010 Winter Games, a past fraught with hardship
has recently been overcome, and builders are changing
the landscape on the ground of Southeast False Creek
at a rapid pace. With waterfront dining, ultra-modern
facilities, sports stadiums, and a load of greenery,
parks, and rest spots built into the ever-changing
infrastructure, it's a fast-paced and mutable spot to
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jaygulati
25 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Pearl V | Property representative |
Hello Jay, Sorry I didn't see this question sooner. Yes we can pickup at the airport and drop off at the cruise ship with the 3 hour city tour. If you book through Trip Advisor we will message you asking for your pickup and... More
0
Votes
Pam L
29 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Pearl V | Property representative |
Hello Pam, Sorry to get back to you after so much time. Assuming you meant 10 large bags we can accommodate your group in one of our Mercedes Sprinter. I would recommend checking out our products on Viator or checking out... More
1
Vote