We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Splash BC Water Parks - Penticton Wibit

1010 Lakeshore Dr W, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 1C1, Canada
+1 250-462-8770
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Great for kids

Found this activity great for keeping the kids occupied but not so much for adults, especially... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dianne L
,
Canada
via mobile
Fun for all ages!

We visited the Wibit Water Park in Penticton and our 8 year old had a blast! Life jackets are... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Melody F
,
British Columbia, Canada
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Penticton Wibit Water Park is a company dedicated to your safety and fun. Whether you are in the Okanagan valley on vacation or here to stay. With Wibit Water Park locations on Penticton, Kelowna, and Peachlands’s waterfront we are ready to show you how we have fun in the sun!
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good31%
  • Average9%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“day pass” (7 reviews)
“lots of fun” (5 reviews)
“water fun” (2 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
1010 Lakeshore Dr W, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 1C1, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 250-462-8770
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Penticton
from US$77.20
More Info
from US$72.88
More Info
from US$122.01
More Info
from US$121.47
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"day pass"
in 7 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 5 reviews
"water fun"
in 2 reviews
"kids playing"
in 2 reviews
"life jackets"
in 2 reviews
"amusement park"
in 2 reviews
"trampoline"
in 3 reviews
"shore"
in 4 reviews
"blast"
in 7 reviews
"activity"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Found this activity great for keeping the kids occupied but not so much for adults, especially Mom's! It is hard to balance and if you aren't wanting to get bounced off, then don't go on the Wibit. They manage it well with lots of staff...More

Thank Dianne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited the Wibit Water Park in Penticton and our 8 year old had a blast! Life jackets are required (provided) and you can purchase an all day pass for $25 + tax. Sometimes it looks like the adults are having more fun than the...More

Thank Melody F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Every time I go and take a trip to Penticton, I always have an amazing experience going on the wibit. have some common sense out there and you will get around. $20 bucks for a day pass you can't go wrong with the wibit.

Thank Gia73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I spent about 45 mins on this with my bf. In that span of time I saw two adults almost seriously injure themselves. One of them almost hurt their knee very badly and the other almost broke the finger. I as well almost injured my...More

Thank Jenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rylie G, Social Media Manager at Splash BC Water Parks - Penticton Wibit, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Jenn, We’re very sorry you didn’t have a good experience on the park. Yes, you are correct that it is difficult to walk around on the equipment because it’s on the water and it moves with the water, we do have step ups on...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

15 of us went (kids and parents) and took advantage of the large group pricing. Lots of fun and opportunities to test your balance and strength. At one point some teenagers took out the lifeguards, which was a little unnerving. The kids weren't kicked off...More

Thank Mick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although it looked smaller than what we saw in the picture, kids had so much fun and spent hours playing there!

Thank YukoMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The kids had such a blast playing! We had heard awesome things. A big work out and great way to cool off! Can't wait to come back and enjoy it again. The you gee ones were a little intimidated but the older ones loved playing...More

Thank ShandyN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My 11 and 14 yrs old kids enjoy the Wibits water park. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Free parking along the beach, restaurants and snack stands are around the area. We had a great time sitting on the shady beach and watching kids playing...More

Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

$25 for a full day pass. It was very busy on the day we visited so they ran out of life jackets and had to pounce on kids taking breaks so kids waiting could have a go. Other than the need for a few more...More

1  Thank syke930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

This has to be the best idea for beach activity for the kids and parents. My son goes here every year and loves it. Great hours, great prices. The staff are always happy and helpful. Thanks Penticton for keeping up with the times😁☀️🌴

Thank purpledaisyrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 43 hotels in Penticton
Golden Sands Resort Motel
49 reviews
.01 km away
Black Sea Motel & Restaurant
40 reviews
.02 km away
Rochester Resort
66 reviews
.04 km away
Crown Resort Motel
119 reviews
.07 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Bad Tattoo Brewing
889 reviews
.93 km away
Villa Rosa Restaurant
543 reviews
.48 km away
Salty's Beach House
1,143 reviews
.01 km away
Kettle Valley Station Pub
346 reviews
.82 km away
Nearby Attractions
Penticton & Wine Country Visitor Centre
420 reviews
.51 km away
S.S. Sicamous Museum and Heritage Park
181 reviews
.14 km away
LocoLanding
224 reviews
.24 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Elaine L
22 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Rylie G | Property representative |
Hello Elaine, You can use them for any five days. Thanks
1
Vote