We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nexus Tours

Features Animals
Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
Save
Review Highlights
pre-paid for ride to the Airport, the bus showed up early, and left early...Without Us

We pre-paid Nexus Tours for a ride too and from the airport. When leaving, the bus arrived at our... read more

Reviewed March 6, 2018
MartyMB
,
MB
very professional, always on time.

we really like the services, the driver very professional and always on time .took his time to... read more

Reviewed February 16, 2018
YAJAIRA T
,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Read all 10 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
We are a leading agency in the tourism industry, present in more than 10 countries and 20 destinations throughout the Caribbean and Latin America. Our 20 years of experience prove the quality of our tours, transportation services, group assistance, conventions, incentive trips and weddings. Our main goal is to achieve your complete satisfaction, book now and get the best prices!
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good20%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible30%
May 9, 2017
“ATV”
Mar 6, 2018
“pre-paid for ride to the Airport, the bus showed up early, and left early...Without Us”
LOCATION
Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed March 6, 2018

We pre-paid Nexus Tours for a ride too and from the airport. When leaving, the bus arrived at our hotel early and left early without us on the bus. We ended up having to take a cab to the airport. We spoke with Martha (The...More

Thank MartyMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NexusTQualityTeam, Nexus Tours Quiality Team at Nexus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Dear MartyMB, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know about your experience. Please, be so kind to keep in contact with us to give the appropiate follow up to your comments. Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018

we really like the services, the driver very professional and always on time .took his time to answer any question we may have.

Thank YAJAIRA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NexusTQualityTeam, Quality Team at Nexus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Thank you for your comments! We are always proud to assist you. Hope to see you soon again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend the “Night out” experience...definitely get a good feel of Mazatlán during the evening, unlimited beer and booze during the whole ride and supper paid for. Jorge and Aquino were awesome tour guides and partied with us. Awesome...just awesome. Muchas gracias!

Thank Mathieu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2017

It was a good trip, hard to know what was better the ATV or the Tequila Factory. Careful with the shop at the end of the trip, the bartering starts with them asking for the moon.

Thank Caley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

We have been trying to resolve the issue with this company, with no progress at this point. This morning we received a request,from them, to post our review. Jan 2017.Booked a zipline tour for 6 adults. We have done several ziplines so are aware of...More

2  Thank jjblitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at Nexus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

Communications are essential to a good experience and somehow we managed to fail you in this area. Our staff is aware of your concern and they are looking into ways that similar issues can be avoided in the future. Thank you for letting us know...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

a group of 4 of us booked a city tour(the only tour we all wanted to do) with nexus for Sunday night. the tour was cancelled due to some other group pulling out and they didn't have enough people for the tour. we never got...More

3  Thank james0shea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at Nexus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

It seems we had a disconnect and clearly dropped the ball. This is not reflective of our operational standards. We are beyond sorry we did not communicate clearly. We are looking into the root cause of the problem that we may correct it company-wide. Everyone...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017

We are so excited that our Travel Class Familiarization trip to Mazatlan was perfectly organized and handled by Lupita (a caring, knowledgeable and helpful Destination Manager) and her great team. We are very grateful to all our hosts in each Resort, our city tour guide,...More

Thank pipo2119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTours Quality Team at Nexus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed your time in Mazatlan. Your comments inspire us to continue to offer the best service with a big smile. We look forward to your next visit to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I booked our tour through the Sunwing representative at the Riu Emerald Bay Hotel the tour was moderately priced well worth the money gave us a full tour of Mazatlan . The tour guide was very knowledgeable and more than happy to...More

Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTQualityTeam at Nexus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed great moments in the destination of your choice and we hope you share with us all your photos from this incredible trip. Your comments inspire us to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2016

I booked the city tour throu my Sunwing Rep at the hotel. I did it the first day after I arrived so it gave me a good idea of places I wanted to visit more during the rest of the week. Great guide!More

1  Thank RodeoFoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NexusTQualityTeam, NexusTQualityTeam at Nexus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. We are more than happy to know that you enjoyed great moments in the destination of your choice and we hope you share with us all your photos from this incredible trip. Your comments inspire us to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Nexus Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit