We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
25
All photos (25)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good14%
  • Average0%
  • Poor42%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“great tour”(2 reviews)
“church”(3 reviews)
About
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
29°
24°
Jul
29°
25°
Aug
30°
24°
Sep
Contact
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveler rating
1
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
1
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat tourhorseback ridingchurchfieldschoolguideresort
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 15 January 2018

I'll admit I was a bit hesitant about this trip after purchasing it. We booked it on a whim and read the disappointed review afterwards BUT at the end of the day, this was the most real and my most appreciated tour that we took....More

Thank jcruz615
Porfirio N, Gerente at Supreme True Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Hi jcruz615 We love that you have enjoyed every spot of our excursion, we try to improve everyday to make it better for you. Hope to see you again soon

Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

We booked this excursion through Paradisus Punta Cana. We were terribly disappointed especially given how much it cost for the full day: $190.00. There were only 2 reviews on Trip Advisor which should have been a red flag but it came highly recommended by the...More

1  Thank Michael D
Porfirio N, Gerente at Supreme True Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Sorry to hear about your experience, we always provide the best service to our customers, but thanks for your comments, normally our guides give as much information as possible to our customers, Visit to the schools are limited because of the time of excursion and...More

Reviewed 3 November 2017

This is an overall very good tour. This is around an 8 hour tour. We started with the Horseback riding. You are on this activity around 30 minutes. After that, their is a Tobacco making demonstration in the same location. The third part of the...More

Thank Mags389899
Porfirio N, Gerente at Supreme True Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thanks for your review, we always want our customers to have the best experience thats why me make a very detailed tour of safari. Thanks for your review hope to see you again !

Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Supreme True Safari staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines