We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Worst snorkeling ever

The water is dirty, there were at least another 10 more boats with people to snorkeling where our... read more

Reviewed April 25, 2018
Cláudia C
via mobile
Must bargain or get ripped off

Parasailing- 4 Banana Boat-4 Seawalk-4 SNORKELING - 3 Jetski-5 Pictures -2 Local guides-1 We took... read more

Reviewed March 21, 2018
Sushobhan M
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good49%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“banana boat” (3 reviews)
“activities” (3 reviews)
“sea” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
LOCATION
Tanjung Benoa 80363, Indonesia
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"banana boat"
in 3 reviews
"activities"
in 3 reviews
"sea"
in 2 reviews
"diving"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 2 reviews
Filter
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

The water is dirty, there were at least another 10 more boats with people to snorkeling where our guide drop us, around us there were people doing jetski and other water sports. Of course there are no fish in such a place. Then the guides...More

Thank Cláudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Parasailing- 4 Banana Boat-4 Seawalk-4 SNORKELING - 3 Jetski-5 Pictures -2 Local guides-1 We took 5 activities here but had to bargain a lot to get all the activities at $150.The water isn't that great because of overcrowding. Make sure you take care while waiting...More

Thank Sushobhan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

It was great and awesome ! This is our first time to tried walk in the sea and play with all the fishes inside the water it was very unforgettable. The water is very clean and Cold. We walked in the water with safe equipment...More

Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

They provide lots of water activities. Banana boat, jetski, flying fish, snorkeling, diving, parasailing, etc..really really have so much fun here. The price quite expensive and we can’t pay by credit card. But we are happy with the activities...so it’s okay.

Thank bellaroossa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We went there for water rides.We did fly board and sea walking.We went to see turtle island by glass boat.Beach is clean.people were helpful.Activities were fun.On turtle island,we saw monkey,owl,snake and iguana.A good beach for activities.

1  Thank Ritu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Picked up at 5 am, then to sanur beach to enjoy the sunrise. Then proceed with rice breakfast box, proceed to Tanjung Benoa to enjoy watersport (banana boat and sea turtle). At 1 pm we go to pandawa beach to witness the beauty of pandawa...More

1  Thank bagus1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

This place is good for above water activities like banana boat ride, water scooter... para sailing etc... You should avoid scuba at this place... there are many more better places to do scuba in Bali.. Few I would like to suggest is tulamben... there is...More

2  Thank rakeshsureka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Katrina C
30 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sushobhan M | Reviewed this property |
For one hour, I'm not too sure. Maybe $40-$50 should do. Again, rates depend on your bargaining skills.
0
Votes
;