We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Features Animals
All photos (8)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Apr 25, 2019
“Memorable Experience ”
Mar 23, 2019
“Nilesh Joshi”
About
Blue Beach Tours offers its guests a unforgettable vacation across the United Arab Emirates . we have a tendency to square measure a team of skilled tour consultants with a range of tours provide. Explore UAE through our exclusive tours and...more
Contact
Shaikh Al Qasimi Street | Butina, Sharjah, UAE, Sharjah 6189, United Arab Emirates
Website
+971 56 907 0895
Call
Blue Beach Tours Tours and Tickets
from US$44.50
More Info
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$49.50
More Info
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$27.00
More Info
from US$41.25
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 days ago

It was a bday surprise for my husband and these people spoiled the day. Initially after payment they send a location detail where we waited for half an hour and when we called the concerned cruise operator he said there is no cruise booked. When...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Chandra1979
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were expecting a nice dhow cruise experence but it turned out to be a nightmare. The food is horrible and service is very poor, The boat is over crowded. Music is too loud and very irrirating! When booking we've not been told there will...More

Thank kuthubudeenm
Camper24604070408, Manager at Blue Beach Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

As per booking confirmation we did not promise for couple seating arrangement.(any how if you came at 7:45PM we can arrange couple seating on the spot which you could not came on time) as in booking confirmation details its clearly mention boarding time 7:45PM the...More

Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

I used Blue Beach Tours for the first time & I highly recommend them.The Guide was always on time,was very friendly & professional.We did all the planned tours (Dubai Parks & Resorts Tour that the kids really loved,Quad Bike rides - Totally awesome,Dubai Aquarium &...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ChimukaMunkombwe
Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

It was an excellent and memorable trip. Land cruiser drive was awesome. The food also good. Enjoyed sheesha with watching Bally Dance 😘😘

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank NileshJ22
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

My wife, me and my parents had a fantastic time on the Desert Safari. The short jeep ride was exhilarating, the short camel ride was funny and the entertainment worth seeing. The food was very good and very surprising in quality and quantity. We would...More

Thank BillyDavies1206
Reviewed 10 February 2019

We were picked from our hotel by the 4X4 car from Red Sand tours. The driver was very punctual and proved to be very clever in the desert dunes. There was stop for people who wanted to drive motorcycles in the dunes ,then we enjoyed...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Mihaela11
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 86 nearby hotels
Rayan Hotel
74 reviews
4.28 km away
Tulip Inn Sharjah
70 reviews
4.79 km away
Prime Tower Hotel
10 reviews
4.96 km away
Grand Excelsior Sharjah
383 reviews
5.05 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,361 nearby restaurants
The Mail Room - Boutique Restaurant & Cafe
8 reviews
2.61 km away
Subway
18 reviews
2.02 km away
Gazebo Restaurant
13 reviews
2.58 km away
Wagamama
6 reviews
2.06 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 180 nearby attractions
Sharjah Science Museum
65 reviews
2.94 km away
Wasit Wetland Centre
37 reviews
4.50 km away
Quran Roundabout
43 reviews
3.28 km away
Sharjah Archaeology Museum
34 reviews
2.84 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Triveni T
19 April 2019|
Answer
Response from Camper24604070408 | Property representative |
Dear Triveni T Greetings as you have choosen the trip with pickup and drop off by buss that is the basic Desert Safari trip, in basic desert safari package there is limited facility includes and in the price of basic you... More
0
Votes