We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dreamdays: Tours & Tickets

Features Animals
Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
All photos (3)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible50%
Apr 24, 2019
“very high tech transfer system”
Apr 22, 2019
“s h i t t y service poor”
About
Dreamdays offers unforgettable and extraordinary experiences that satisfy all requirements through a range of activities.These range from cruises, spa treatments, hotel accommodations and local excursions to holiday travel packages beyond the...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Sheikh Zayed Road | First Floor Rm. 107 Ibn Battuta Gate , Beside Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai 171519, United Arab Emirates
Discovery Gardens
Website
+971 4 432 9393
Call
Improve This Listing
Dreamdays Tours and Tickets
Flying Cup
1 Review
from US$27.47
More Info
from US$137.35
More Info
from US$200.45
More Info
from US$111.60
More Info
from US$80.27
More Info
from US$55.80
More Info
from US$343.05
More Info
See all tours & tickets
60Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • Filter
  • English
they have amazing robot system to communicate with 0 mistake, with o hassle we received our both way transfer from airport to hotel and back in Dubai , easy and unfriendly! keep up good job!
Read more
i booked my hotel with them in dubai pick up on day of departure was 6 am and my flight was 11. for 5 min drive from hotel the deiver was so rude. they didnt even count that this early pick up is not even necessary. i was at airport 2 hours before the gate even open. i told them
Read more
Response from Dreamdays_Toursim, Manager at Dreamdays
Responded 23 Apr 2019
Thank you for telling your concern. However, as per your mentioned timing, it shows that you used our free shuttle sharing transfer which is scheduled in a way that passengers even in peak time don't lose their flight and as per their airlines advise you need to reach the airport 3 hrs before flight., However, to further investigate, I would request you to send an email to us at reservations@ddholidays.com with your details since your mentioned timing is not matching with any of our scheduled shuttles. We also advise using our private transfers if you wish to pick up at your convenience.
Read more
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 647 nearby hotels
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai
7,983 reviews
.30 km away
Premier Inn Dubai Ibn Battuta Mall
2,348 reviews
.68 km away
ZiQoo Hotel Apartment
119 reviews
1.69 km away
Chelsea Gardens Hotel Apartments
147 reviews
1.75 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11,993 nearby restaurants
Shanghai Chic
658 reviews
.10 km away
Mistral
488 reviews
.18 km away
Chor Bazaar
358 reviews
.15 km away
Sicilia Restaurant
419 reviews
.21 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,279 nearby attractions
Wellnessfix
8 reviews
.54 km away
Gurunanak Darbar Sikh Temple
759 reviews
1.42 km away
Ibn Battuta Mall
1,838 reviews
.58 km away
Christ Church Jebel Ali
5 reviews
1.60 km away