We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$135.00
Date
2 travelers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Pass By: Port Everglades, 1850 Eller Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316-4202

    Departure point

    Stop At: Hilton at Resorts World Bimini North, The Bahamas

    Enjoy Hilton Resorts World Bimini Day Pass Amenities such as Outdoor facilities, Sabor Pool, Beach Club and Transportations within the resort


    Duration: 6 hours
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Traveler pickup is offered
    Gray Line Miami Offers pickups at over 200 hotels in the Miami Beach and Downtown Miami areas, if your hotel is not listed please enter it manually and call us to confirm pickup time
    Hotel Pickups are outside by the main entrance
    Departure Time
    6:00 AM
    Duration
    17h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Port Fees & Taxes
    • Day Pass to The Hilton at Resort World Bimini beach and pool
    • Roundtrip Hotel Transfer from Selected Miami Hotels to Port Everglades
    • Roundtrip Economy or economy Premium Class Ferry to Bimini, Bahamas
    • Transportation and a day Pass to The Hilton at Resort World Bimini
    • Fuel surcharge
    • Entry/Admission - Hilton at Resorts World Bimini
    Exclusions
    • Gratuities
    • Food & Beverage
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Passports are mandatory for the Bahamas, your trip will not be guaranteed if you do not have a valid passport. Citizens of some countries may require an entry Visa; please check the Bahamian Immigration Website before purchase
    • US Birth Certificates cannot replace a passport
    • You must provide the following information at the time of booking: hotel location, traveler names, nationalities, Gender, passport numbers, dates of birth, and expiration date of passports. Your reservation cannot be guaranteed without these details.
    • Operates in all weather conditions; please dress appropriately
    • The Day Trip Bimini Sails on selected dates, please check the booking calendar upon reservation.
    • This tour is wheelchair Accessible (foldable wheelchairs only)
    • Approximate free time in Bahamas is from 11:00am to 6:00pm.
    • You MUST have a valid passport and re-entry authorization as you will be going through Customs and Immigration. Citizens of some countries may require an entry Visa; please check with the Bahamian Immigration Website before purchase.
    • THIS TOUR IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR INFANTS YOUNGER THAN 6 MONTHS
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • It is the customers' SOLELY responsability to have all paperwork required to travel to and from Bahamas including VISAS for certain country nationals and all USA re-entry permits. NO refunds will be provided due to lack of paperwork.
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    Reviews (48)
    Filter reviews
    11 results
    Traveler rating
    2
    2
    4
    0
    3
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    More languages
    Traveler rating
    2
    2
    4
    0
    3
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 11 reviews
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Turned out to be a beautiful hot day for my husband and I in Bimini. Although the forecast kept changing and showed storms, the day of was a beautiful warm sunny day ! The ferry has outside access for people who want to hang out...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    Thank mrsgiwatravels
    Rocio F, Manager at Gray Line Miami Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review, it is so helpful for all future customers to have an -on point - description of your experience. We hope you visit us soon again!

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We were careful to confirm the tour 48 hours earlier with Mrs. Ashlay (Gray Line). The day before we received an email saying that we had to wait outside the hotel at 6am. We stayed from 5:30 until 7am and nobody came to pick us...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    4  Thank Mahomed A
    Rocio F, Manager at Gray Line Miami Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    We apologize for this inconvenience. unfortunately this sailing got cancelled very last minute due to to circumstances beyond out control. Please contact us for a full refund Thank you

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    I took the trip with my brother. The Island was beautiful. The locals were amazing The lobby toilets and sinks were all broken at the Hilton. My problem was that boarding the ship took a lot longer than it had to. After arriving and going...More

    5  Thank joyariffc
    Rocio F, Manager at Gray Line Miami Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review, we are are glad you enjoyed the island, our priority is that our customers have the best time possible during their vacation. Unfortunately, sometimes the Coast Guard takes a long time to issue clearance to sail, this is mainly due...More

    Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

    Terrible, they cancelled our trip and didn't notify us. We waited in line went through security and then we were told we called the number for balearia and they didn't even know it was cancelled we had to argue with them and explain it was!...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    1  Thank Thuong V
    Rocio F, Manager at Gray Line Miami Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

    We are deeply sorry for this inconvenience, our ferry supplier ceased operations suddenly and we did the best we could to accommodate all the passengers that had reservations. we understand some could not travel and we have issued all the refunds to the affected clients....More

    Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

    We went to Bimini last Friday, August 2 nd 2019. It was a fantastic experience!!!! The only thing we complain is that one of our friends, a Ukrainian with a regular American visa, was not allowed to come by the Royal Caribbean agents because he...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    Thank Davytraveller222
    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    Jerry M
    16 July 2019|
    Answer
    Response from JULIA B |
    Meaning to and from hotel?
    0
    Votes
    bhavin4brahmbhatt
    3 July 2019|
    Answer
    Response from Vandana S |
    Mine is same question
    -2
    Votes
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: +63 923-0990452