Tours and Tickets

Sedona Hi-Points Luxury Van Tour provided by Red Rock Magic Trolley

Sedona Hi-Points Luxury Van Tour

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Recommended by 80% of travelers
Select Date and Travelers
From
₱2,128.40
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Read more
Updated 06/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    301 N State Rte 89A
    301 N State Rte 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA
    Our office is located in the Sacajawea Plaza, please come to the booth outside.
    See address & details
  • 1
    301 N State Rte 89A
    Stop: 10 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Highway 179
  • 2
    Chapel of the Holy Cross
    Stop: 25 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Bell Rock
    Stop: 10 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Airport Mesa
    Stop: 10 minutes
    See details
  • You'll end at
    301 N State Rte 89A
    301 N State Rte 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA
    Our office is located in the Sacajawea Plaza, please come to the booth outside.
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
301 N State Rte 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA
Duration
2h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Bus tour of Bell Rock and surrounding landscape
  • Professional driver and guide
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Entry/Admission - Chapel of the Holy Cross
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • For Children 6 and under PLEASE BRING YOUR CARSEAT
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
15Reviews
2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
David D wrote a review Mar 2020
Dallas, Texas13 contributions3 helpful votes
This was a bait and switch tour. All of the advertising and company name talks about trolleys but we had a small tour van. Impossible to look up which isn't an issue unless your on a tour looking at scenery above you. The sound in the bus didn't work but at least our driver
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Melissa L, Guest Relations Manager at Sedona Hi-Points Luxury Van Tour
Responded 10 Mar 2020
David, we would like to sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding of this tour being in a van and not a trolley. We would like to further discuss this issue with you if you can please call 928-852-4161 or email m.lown@rasedona.com. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Read more
Adrienne D wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
It was a beautiful cool, clear, crisp day and we could see forever. Stan was our guide and he was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and gracious. We drove to many sights in the two hour tour, got out, heard what we were looking at, it's history and we were never rushed. Ours
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Melissa L, Guest Relations Manager at Sedona Hi-Points Luxury Van Tour
Responded 3 Mar 2020
We are thrilled to hear you had a fantastic time with Stan on your trolley tour!!! Stan and all of our guides try to capture those unforgettable memories that will be talked about for years to come. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing Red Rock Magic Trolley!
Read more
soliera wrote a review May 2019
Wood Dale, Illinois56 contributions13 helpful votes
My original 9am Chapel tour (10 persons) was cancelled. Michael took much time and effort on the phone trying to get us another tour and despite some confusion (probably on my part), he was able to get us on the Hi-points tour at the same price. I am impressed with his / their
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
willawhimsey wrote a review Apr 2019
12 contributions5 helpful votes
Great tour guide and very knowledgeable about area details. If you want to look while someone else drives you around this is for you. A great first morning activity and kid-friendly too.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
rachdawn wrote a review Mar 2019
South Bend, Indiana16 contributions11 helpful votes
Our group of 5 (4 over 60 yrs.) wanted to see the red rocks and church without having to do the bumpy jeep tours, so we chose this two hour tour. We had time to take pictures and walk around at three of the more busy places in Sedona. The Church was a highlight as it was
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Red Rock Magic Trolley
Kirkland67
00
Great views of Sedona and area! Worth it not to drive!
We loved the tour and the fact that we all could ride along and no worries about parking or driving... Well worth i
Read more
mike10621
00
Great
We took the trolley ride B that goes out around the scenic trails and it was great. We felt very save during Covid
Read more
Marylou H
00
great..
this was a great trolley ride..the driver and manager was great..the view they took us on was great..we loved seein
Read more
Cosmicdivine
00
Alot of info for your buck!
This was a nice introduction ride to some of Sedonas beautiful sites. We had Mike as our tour guide and he was very
Read more
patriciasP2490KH
00
Nice experience
The driver was very courteous and informative. We had a lot of fun. This was a great way to introduce Sedona.
Read more
Alexandra P
00
kind and informative staff
Although we didn't experience the trolley, I did want to acknowledge one of their employees, Kyle. We were contempl
Read more
Pam K
00
Just right!
We took the trolley in March and thoroughly enjoyed our guide. With only 2 full days to experience Sedona, Tim gave
Read more
patrickgB554PV
00
Great Tour!
Fantastic tour! Our guide was great. Knew all about Sedona and the surrounding sites. Even took us off the regular
Read more
trashylady
00
Watch the fine print!
Our trolley turned out to be a van. A van that had issues. Sound system and air conditioning didn't work. Couldn
Read more
JACagan
00
Fun tour for a fair price
I've lived in Az for 48 years and been to Sedona dozens of times, but still had fun and learned some stuff on the t
Read more
JJOKIE77
00
A GREAT TOUR
What a wonderful, easy way to enjoy the sights of Sedona. Not overly expensive, offers fun interesting information
Read more
MLBowman
00
Not a good tour
We took the "Sedona Hi-Points" two-hour tour from 11:00-1:00. We expected to be in an open-air trolley, which was
Read more
HaydenBozarth
00
Tour
Tim was great! We really enjoyed the tour. Tim was very informative.We would recommend this tour to other
Read more
mikerS4382LH
00
Great Sedona experience!
Our guide was wonderful! He was entertaining, educating and very accommodating to our needs. We would definitely re
Read more
Carolyn H
00
Excellent & so reasonable!
A must for everyone visiting Sedona! Extremely interesting and fun! Learned so much about the history of the area a
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452
Frequently Asked Questions about Sedona Hi-Points Luxury Van Tour