We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$80.00
Date
2 travelers
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
New Delhi
Or, you can also get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Delight India Leisure Holidays
    Stop: 8 hours -
    Qutub Minar, Lotus temple, Humayuns Tomb, India Gate, President House, Raj Ghat, Gandhi Museum,Red fort ,Chandni chowk,Laxmi Narayan Temple.
    Read more
Highlights
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    New Delhi, New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi

    Traveler pickup is offered
    We give Pick from any where within Delhi City. Outside Delhi pick up will be charge extra.

    Ports
    Delhi
    Departure Time
    10:00 AM
    Duration
    8h
    Inclusions
    • Rickshaw ride at Old Delhi.
    • English speaking guide.
    • Old/New Delhi Hotel Pick up / drop (Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida or out of Delhi city Hotel pickup/ drop charges extra)
    • All sightseeing and transfer by exclusive Air Condition private car of your own with well experience, professional English speaking driver.
    • Mineral water bottle available in the car.
    • Taxes, Parking, driver allowance.
    Exclusions
    • Any expenses for unfortunate circumstances like cancellation/flight delay or for any other similar reason
    • or for natural calamities.
    • Personal nature Expenses i.e. Telephone Calls, Soft / Hard Drinks, Meals, Tipping etc.
    • Monuments & Parks entree fees
    • Camera fees in Monuments and parks where applicable.
    • Anything that not specifically mentioned in above inclusions.
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    31Reviews2Q&A
    Traveler rating
    • 25
    • 5
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Great trip! Thank you so much Narendra and Bharat for your constant care, adjusting the plan per our needs and showing us amazing India. Everything was so well organized, itinerary very interesting. It was certainly great week and we definately are coming back!
    Read more
    Response from DelightI, Guest Relations Manager at Delhi - Day Tour
    Responded 4 weeks ago
    Hi Thank you for sharing your trip feedback with us here. Glad to know that you are having a great time and loved your tour so far. Your appreciation and kind words really mean and a lot and we will make sure that you have a great time during the rest of your trip too.
    Read more
    Excellent! Well planned and organized. We had a great time. Guides were very knowledgeable. Thanks *****
    Read more
    Response from Delight I, General Manager at Delhi - Day Tour
    Responded 13 Feb 2018
    Hi Mr Samdani It is our immense pleasure to have you as our guest and being able to arrange this wonderful trip to your expectation & satisfaction. We highly appreciate your kind words and we will definitely look forward to see you again in our beautiful country. Warm regards from Delight India Leisure Holidays ! Prashant
    Read more
    Pros: Safe and hotels are good [except in Delhi], The itinerary was good. Cons: Agra and Jaipur hotel are good, but the Delhi hotel was bad, no A/c and it is a very old hotel. Driver doesn't understand any other language other than Hindi and he did not listen to what we say.
    Read more
    Response from Delight I, Manager at Delhi - Day Tour
    Responded 12 Jan 2018
    We apologize if your experience wasn't as expected though we have a different view point on all your concerns. You said Hotel Hans, Connaught Place New Delhi, was bad with No AC. Hotel Hans is situated in the core of Delhi's Main City and as far as AC is concerned, you should have informed us as soon as you noticed it. Because, we remember we got it sorted within an hour you informed us. We cannot sort things which we are not aware of. Isn't it? we even request the upcoming clients that if you face any issue during your trip, you can simply inform us and we will get it fixed as soon as possible. We found you good at Hindi, you even spoke to us and we remember all our conversation at hotel was in Hindi, so Driver might have thought you were comfortable in Hindi. I don't even understand why this issue was raised. Because, the Drivers are well capable of communicating in English and nearly all our Foreign clients are happy with them. We went out of the way to show you Akshardhaam in Delhi and Mathura & Vrindawan while Driving to Agra, which wasn't in your itinerary. But still we tried to manage it. We always try our best for our customers to get the value out of money. Guides are in general open to accept your requests but at the same time they are very concerned about various factors which you may not notice for an eg, Hygiene, Safety, Time etc. Guides always do what we say. We will surely not want you to get sick or face any other unconditional problems during your tour. Our Customer Support is 24 X 7 connected to you during your entire tour. You have the Driver for any assistance which needs physical appearance. We are always at your service anyway and mostly we go beyond the limit to make your tour memorable. But when we say "No" to something, you should understand their might be some reason behind it. So its Both Ways. Rite ? Anyways, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback, we will surely workout on the raised issues. Cheers! Prashant
    Read more
    We came back home from our 22 days Delhi-Agra-Ranthambore - Jaipur-Khajuraho-Varanasi- Goa –Mumbai tour. We must thanks for the amazing tour guides, driver and all hotels were very nice. Thanks to Delight India Leisure Holidays and Akashi for this amazing arrangement. This tour
    Read more
    Response from Delight I, Public Relations Manager at Delhi - Day Tour
    Responded 10 Nov 2017
    Hi Priya, Thanks for your positive feedback and given us the opportunity to serve you. We always try our best to make our guest's holiday memorable and get the value out of money. we will definitely be seeking for more such opportunities :)
    Read more
    We just returned from an amazing trip to India. After reading information, we contacted Delight India Leisure Holidays and following a very positive recommendation from relatives, they were easy to deal with via email and by phone. Everything was perfectly fine organized and we
    Read more
    Response from Delight I, Public Relations Manager at Delhi - Day Tour
    Responded 10 Nov 2017
    Hi Abby, Thanks for your positive feedback and given us the opportunity to serve you. We always try our best to make our guest's holiday memorable and get the value out of money. we will definitely be seeking for more such opportunities :)
    Read more
    Previous
    About the operator
    By: Delight India Leisure Holidays
    Matt R
    20
    Delhi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Many amazing sights in a short amount of time!
    We had a wonderful trip organized by Delight India with the continued guidance throughout the journey from the
    Read more
    chezziez
    Melbourne, Australia
    82
    Golden Triangle Tour-Amazing experience
    We did the Golden triangle tour including Delhi, Agra & Jaipur and absolutely loved it. The tour guides were very
    Read more
    Foyaze
    22
    Golden Triangle + Kerela
    It’s been a wonderful experience using Delight India , all the members were attentive and helpful throughout the
    Read more
    Lisa
    51
    Golden Triangle Tour --> Delhi - Agra - Jaipur
    Everything was very well planned. Did the prearrangements with Akashi who was always quick to answer and with
    Read more
    LDandG
    Singapore
    162
    12 day tour of Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Udaipur, Varanasi
    Our complete tour was fantastic and stress-free. Most of all, all their people were reliable. They did what they
    Read more
    Amiruth S
    10
    Jaipur, Jodhpur, Agra and Delhi
    It was a good trip, well planned and kept to our flexible requirements! I think we confused a lot of the tour
    Read more
    Pinklady9870
    Hockley, United Kingdom
    47
    Absolutely amazing 😀
    We had the most amazing experience travelling with our amazing driver Bharat around the golden triangle, not only
    Read more
    JKTLondon
    98
    Agra - Jaipur - Delhi 3 night private tour
    My wife arranged a bespoke excusion via Delight India Leisure Holidays and I cannot recommend this serice highly
    Read more
    Elizabeth H
    1612
    Good service
    From Australia we organized a car with driver and guide through Delight India Leisure Holidays. This was for 19
    Read more
    Prashanth C
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    61
    7 days / 7 nights Jaipur-Jodhpur-Udaipur
    Excellent service by Lakshey Sethi of Delight India Leisure Holiday. Very well informed and prompt replies for
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 8h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on Tripadvisor?
    • Reserve Now & Pay Later
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452