Tours and Tickets

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour

By Day Trip Bali
Recommended by 98% of travelers
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
from
₱6,731.91
per adult (price varies by group size)
from
₱6,731.91
per adult (price varies by group size)

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-80, max of 14 per group
Duration:10h
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:Mobile
English


  • Private Speed Boat for all day
  • Car (Toyota Avanza or Suzuki APV) for Land Tour
  • Professional English Speaking Snorkeling Guide
  • Underwater Photos and Videos with Go Pro
  • Snorkeling Equipment (USA quality)
  • Lunch in fancy restaurant with infinity pool and Agung View
  • All entrance tickets
  • Drinking Water
  • Towels
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Entry/Admission - Crystal Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Gamat Bay
  • Entry/Admission - Kelingking Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Nusa Lembongan
What's not included
  • Private Pick up extra 200.000 IDR
  • Private Drop Off extra 200.000 IDR


Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • If you need pick up please send us your location and your WhatsApp number
  • Seagrass by the beach, 77W7+GQ2, Jl. Setapak, Sanur, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia We meet here in Seagrass by the beach restaurant, there is parking nearby for car and scooter. See you there 7.30 AM. Thanks
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 182013P1

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

How much is ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour?
️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour price starts from ₱6,692.71. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor
What is the ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour cancellation policy?
️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor
Which company provides ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour?
️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour is hosted by Day Trip Bali. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Day Trip Bali on Tripadvisor. Discover and book ️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 182013P1

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Seagrass by the beach
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See departure details
  • 1
    Nelayan Sanur Bay
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Manta Bay Snorkeling Nusa Penida
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 3
    Crystal Bay
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Greenkubu Penida
    Stop: 90 minutes
    See details
  • 5
    Kelingking Beach
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Angel's Billabong
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 7
    Blue Corner, Diving Spot
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Sanur
    Pecatu
    Canggu
    Seminyak
    Kuta Beach - Bali
    Kerobokan
    Ubud
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

Jessicamay12374
Jessicamay12374
00
Day Trip to Nusa Penida
From our morning pick up in Ubud right through to our drop off back to Ubud, these guys were so professional and di
maximstg
maximstg
00
Worth it
Perfect day, perfect crew! We saw a Manta Ray/ turtle and they even film with the trip with their GoPro10 for under
safonovai
safonovai
00
Impossible to contact
Very sad that when you try to contact to the company by watsapp no reply already couple days. Wanted to make my boo
Ratmir_Ratmirr
Ratmir_Ratmirr
00
Amazing day
Enjoyed each place we visited, our guide Bagi shared with us about the culture and history. Lunch was delicious wit
dmaksymenko
dmaksymenko
00
Perfect
Perfect tour for a first timers to East Bali. We had a great time, thanks to our guide Ketut! The lunch was delicio
V3606FPdk
V3606FPdk
00
Great day!
Great day. Our guide was nice and had great knowledge. Loved that lunch place on the way to waterfall! Highly recom
Z2488PM_
Z2488PM_
00
Really nice day
Well planned trip with nice stops and views. Our guide was incredibly friendly and very informative. Had a really n
paradisedealers
paradisedealers
00
Nice Vibe
All places were great, really loved the vibe at candi beach! Our guide Herman was extremely friendly and knowledgea
karimtM6958HO
karimtM6958HO
00
Nice day
Long drive from canggu to the gates, but it was amazing, also waterfalls and palace were beautiful. our guide was v
G6259VKmaxt
G6259VKmaxt
00
Must see!
this tour is fantastic, highly recommend! we had the most memorable time with our guide, amazing place for lunch, t
_N3546TI
_N3546TI
00
👍🏾
I highly recommend this tour. It’s exceeded all of my expectations, enjoyed each place we visited during the day! Y
N7679OMyulias
N7679OMyulias
00
Amazing!!!
Thank you Herman, we had a really great time, full of beautiful places and amazing lunch. Highly recommend for ever
alinamT8771GC
alinamT8771GC
00
Amazing trip!
Was really nice to see all these places in the East of the island, my guide gave us a lot of background information
anellea2022
anellea2022
00
Excellent experience
We had a really good time with Herman! He is a nice driver, funny and knowledgeable. Would recommend this tour to a
_Q2152RW
_Q2152RW
00
Wow!
This was a wonderful day seeing the great Balinese spiritual places like Lempuyang. Herman is a very friendly perso
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
264 reviews
Excellent
242
Very good
17
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
3

D Groves
1 contribution
Wow, wow, wow! An amazing trip enjoyed by all of us (ages range from 20’s to 60’s). Snorkelling in crystal clear waters so easy to see the sea life and corals. We were very lucky to swim with numerous manta rays - amazing.
Our guide for the day was extremely good, he was always in the water with us at all times keeping an eye out for us and taking loads of photos and videos at the same time.
Lunch on the island was very good with amazing views to enjoy whilst eating and a dip in the infinity pool afterwards.
The drive to some of the most fantastic view points was at times precarious but the driver was extremely proficient. The drive was certainly well worth the views that awaited us.
We would all recommend doing this trip by private charter as the day is your own and your can spend as long or as little time as you want at each location, most definitely worth the extra money.
All the staff, from booking right through to the end of the trip were excellent and made sure we had a truly enjoyable experience.
Written 11 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

HKsherlock
Hong Kong, China10 contributions
The trip was very well organised start to finish . The lead guide Gede and the boat crew were all fantastic with Gede ensuring when we were in the water we did not drift too far apart especially as in two snorkelling places the current was quite strong . 1st stop we swam with the beautiful Manta Rays that just glided past us in the water amongst all the other colourful variety of fish. We had two further snorkelling stops before lunch which was at a magnificent laid back cliff top bar/restaurant where we sat in bean bags over looking the bay. We could have quite happily sat there for the afternoon ! The trip had a land tour as part of the itinerary but after discussing with Gede we agreed to skip this as would mean being in the car for at least 1.5 hours and instead we headed back to the boat as Gede had suggested we might like to hang out at a floating bar off the island of Lemboan. Before that however we did one more snorkel, which apart from the Manta Rays, was the best of the 4 we did just drifting with the current along the coral shelf seeing the odd sea turtles, fish etc . Final stop was the floating bar - which was such a cool and laid back end to the trip just sitting in the bean bags both on the wooden platform or bags that were in the water . Would certainly highly recommend this company -and do the Private one to give flexibility to your trip .
Written 24 August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

hansimpko
Liverpool, UK153 contributions
Oct 2022 • Friends
This was such a great day out! Olog and the guys really looked after us, and we were lucky enough to see a manta whilst snorkelling.

As we booked a private trip (for 6 people) we decided to skip the rest of the snorkelling for the morning and go straight to the island instead where we had a great driver (necessary on the roads of Nusa Penida!) and saw some amazing views.

Some more snorkelling followed lunch (in a great beach club with a pool) and we were back in Jimbaran by 5.30pm, just in time to beat the bad weather.

A great day, thanks Olog!
Written 30 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alex B
Feedback like yours is valuable to us, will forward it to Olog and whole team, thank you!
Written 24 November 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Arron M
1 contribution
It was a terrible experience
The guides were not as shown on your website
1 couldnt speak english at all and the other barely spoke english
They were not in Day trip Bali uniform so doubt they even worked for you.
Your advert stated you use “big new speed boat , 11 meter, 400hp “ that was a lie, an old and beaten 200hp boat was used.
We were handed snorkelling equipment that already had used mouth peices on, we should of been handed new mouth peices to put on. ( luckily we brought our own just in case)
Worst of all we were hoping we could atleast get some pictures and videos with the go pro you stated.
But when i asked for the go pro they said they did not have one and asked if we did ?

A terrible and massively overpriced experience which ended by 11am leaving us stuck on the island waiting until 1:30pm to get on the boat and leave
Written 27 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alex B
Hi, sorry to hear you was so dissapointed, but i guess this is not about this tour, we didn't host you for this product, looks like you mixed up with another experience. Anyway so sorry about your bad experience.
Written 11 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jane B
Melbourne, Australia37 contributions
We had a fantastic full day snorkelling tour and can highly recommend this trip. Our family group of 13 people ranged in age from 10years to 50years and we all had a ball. Everything was very well organised and we always felt very safe. The boat was a great size with plenty of shade (and lots of opportunities to jump off the roof of the boat into the beautiful warm water). While we didn’t get to see the Manta Rays, we saw lots of great fish at several beautiful, clear snorkelling spots. Thanks so much to Nemo and Leo for guiding us. We would absolutely recommend the trip - well worth the money!
Written 24 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

ADL Foodie
Adelaide, Australia160 contributions
We left on the boat on a cloudy rainy day - and the ride to the island was horrible although out of the company’s control - first location we could not snorkel with the tides being so rough we were in the water for 5 minutes then half the tour either went back to the restaurant early or went back to the meeting point - again out of our control but half of us felt sick from the ride there. They provided an amazing lunch & despite the rain the rest of the tour was good. We wish we spent more time snorkeling but unforeseen circumstances occurred leaving us 10 minutes at the last snorkelling place :( thank you Vino for being an amazing guide!!!
Written 17 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alex B
Thank you for sharing feedback with us, we are really sorry weather wasn't ideal during a day of the trip, but we want to assure that all out tours are safe and we never start them without harbor master permission. Our guides provide sea sick pills in case of rough ocean Happy to hear that you enjoyed tour even though, thank you again for honest feedback
Written 24 November 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mia Metcalf
Bristol, UK40 contributions
Cancelled at 10pm the night before when we challenged for a discount because the guy (another company they dropped our booking to) said we couldn't go to all the places they mentioned on their own itinerary and they just simply said "better find another company" very unprofessional.

They could said it nicely of no discount but seems like they making enough money to be able to decline customers like this.
I told him we are not strick to go to all the spots he sold us to on the itinerary as we might stay longer at one place but that guy they hired to take us already give up and changing the itinerary before even started. What a waste of time.

If they send you itinerary for east and west island in one day, they won't do it all of them. You've been oversold.
Written 30 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alex B
Sorry to hear negative review about our company Despite of the fact that you haven’t traveled with us and even wanted to book another tour by car (not this one where you listed your review) let me explain why we couldn’t suggest you discount Our price is made up of different costs: boats and cars booking, guides salary, lunch payment and so on. Even if you can’t visit all places (because you told us you have 5 yo child and our itinerary is very intense and works for adults only, that's what i tried to explain you before) we cant reduce tour price for you, cause we pay for whole day booking of our resources and its not depend on number of places you can visit We offer best quality and was caring about your 5 yo kid to be comfortable during the tour also. You can ensure it reading reviews of our real guests, hope one day you can check it by yourself
Written 1 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Suzanne C
Birmingham, UK33 contributions
Nov 2022 • Family
Dani and the team who ran the trip were very friendly, organised and knowledgable. They made you feel welcome and did all they could to make sure you enjoyed yourself. We didn’t see any Manta rays but they tried their best, first stop is a bit choppy. Others sites are better although as we went during rainy season and there was a strong current.
Lunch stop was nice and land tour was interesting although there are a lot of other companies doing the same tour at the same time.
I would recommend this trip but you have to be prepared that you might not be lucky enough to see the manta rays.
Written 28 November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alex B
Thanks for sharing your positive review! Probability to see manta rays is ~80%, hope you will be lucky enough next time
Written 29 November 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Passenger666493
2 contributions
This tour was amazing, 100% worth the money and time. May be more pricey than many of the other tours but they make it well worth while. Our hosts Lufi and Nyomanwere fantastic, knew the best spots, great knowledge and were good fun. Snorkeling was really good, took us to several good spots where we were able to see manta rays, turtles and many other fish. The restaurant they take you to for lunch has a lovely few, it's very calming and the food is really tasty. The visits on land were great to see, but you can expect to come into lots of tourists also.
Written 13 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Sjb6661
15 contributions
Jun 2022 • Family
This is an amazing experience swimming with huge mantas. Our snorkelling instructor David was excellent through out the trip and great with my kids. The restaurant we ate at was lovely providing stunning views and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip
Written 9 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 253

️Nusa Penida by Private Boat - Snorkeling 4 spots, Swim with Mantas + Land Tour