Tours and Tickets

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance provided by Orient Tours - Day Tours

LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance
4
Book in advance
from
₱4,152.57
per adult
Tour snapshot
Combo ticket to Burj Khalifa Levels 124 and 125 and Dubai Aquarium
Duration:
1–3 hours
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
100
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    1–3 hours
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Group size:
    100
  • Near public transportation
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Experience two Dubai must-sees in one outing to save time and hassle by buying this great-value Burj Khalifa and Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo combo ticket. Prebook to guarantee a convenient time slot for you to visit the Burj’s Level 124 and 125 viewing decks; and after absorbing the 360-degree views, ride the elevator down and visit the aquarium, handily located nearby in the Dubai Mall.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1-3 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Hassle-free and time-efficient way to experience two Dubai essentials
  • Enjoy the views from the Burj observatories and admire the sea life at the aquarium
  • Self-guided tour, with choice of Burj time slots for your convenience
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1-3 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Highlights
  • Hassle-free and time-efficient way to experience two Dubai essentials
  • Enjoy the views from the Burj observatories and admire the sea life at the aquarium
  • Self-guided tour, with choice of Burj time slots for your convenience
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2168P101
Call +63 923-0990452
Important information
Inclusions
  • Entrance ticket to At the Top - 124th & 125th floor (selected time)
  • Entrance ticket to Dubai Aquarium
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
  • Entry/Admission - Burj Khalifa
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Duration
1–3 hours
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport copy is required on the day of travel
  • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
  • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
  • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot “… The new time slot closest to your initially requested time subject to availability”
  • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
Inclusions
  • Entrance ticket to At the Top - 124th & 125th floor (selected time)
  • Entrance ticket to Dubai Aquarium
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
  • Entry/Admission - Burj Khalifa
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Duration
1–3 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport copy is required on the day of travel
  • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
  • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
  • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot “… The new time slot closest to your initially requested time subject to availability”
  • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 12 Jul 2020
A note from Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance
-Guest can able to stay up to 1 hour for every time slot.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • Start
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Burj Khalifa
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+

4.0
88 reviews
Excellent
44
Very good
22
Average
12
Poor
3
Terrible
7

Mark Zweig
Copenhagen, Denmark30 contributions
Visiting Dubai it is probably must to have view from Burj Kalifa.
Unfortunately one of us did not feel well in the morning. Expected simple call would be possible to change to another day. I was wrong. Do not expect service or understanding from management. 48 hours for cancellation is fixed. Do not even consider getting sick.
My good advice is, do not book tickets.
Written 3 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear Value Customer, Thank you for sharing your Feedback about Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance. Although it is unfortunate that you did not have a good experience, we believe that you may have booked your experience through another supplier because we are unable to find your name in our booking list and more importantly we can and do amend reservations up to 24 hours prior to the date of a tour. As part of our regular service standards, we are available 24/7 for assistance through our well-trained and professional Guest Service team as well as a proactive Operations team after office hours who deliver great customer service. Next time we would like to invite you to book some of our award-winning excursions to feel the difference. We look forward to seeing you again in the UAE soon. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 5 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

moshep01
Ashdod, Israel202 contributions
Overrated ,
The site it self is Breath taking from the outside,
We booked a Ticket for 18.00 to get up to see the Sunset from the 125th floor.
What nobody tells you the your booking only get you though the first entry to line up for security and then line up for the lift.
When we finally got to the lift is was 19.30,
So no Sunset for us.
When you get finally up ,Ok the view to very nice .
But a big wast of 3 hours,
Not worth the time and certainly not the Money.
Big disappointed.
Written 29 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear moshep..., Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that your feedback is purely based on the experience you had at the sight, Burj Khalifa - At The Top, and not with the services of Orient Tours. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services
Written 22 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

What
Toronto, Canada774 contributions
Feb 2020
We encountered this outfit’s ticket desk on our way to the Burj Khalifa and bought tickets for the 148th floor. The ticket seller said we would have a guide and would by-pass the lines. As it turned out, there were no long lines and we paid over $200 each for tickets that we could have purchased at a fraction of the price at the regular ticket window. This tour is most definitely NOT worth the price unless you are in an extreme hurry or there are very long lines. The guided part is very shallow and added nothing to what you could learn from the illustrative material everywhere around. In short, it's a scam. Notwithstanding, do not miss going up the Burj.
Written 8 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear What, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa visit that you have recently booked with us. We understand that you were lucky and visited on a day/time when there were no long queues. Taking into account the other reviews about Burj Khalifa, many people mention long lines as the building is still one of the (if not THE) most visited sight in the country. Again our sincere apologies that you din't find it worth spending a bit more money for the "skip the line". Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 9 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

John C
3 contributions
Feb 2020
A great chance to see the full extent of the city of Dubai. We went to the 125th level and more than high enough to see everything.
Written 26 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Adam W
3 contributions
Feb 2020 • Couples
We had booked on line before we travelled out, chose a time slot to At the Top of 7pm on the Sunday evening, went to the ticket booth at the Dubai mall to redeem our online voucher for the tickets to save time later, there was already a queue formed for the start of the day viewings. We went off for the day and came back later in the evening as we wanted to see the fountain show at the mall, there was hundreds of people around the fountain so we couldn't get close so we decided to try get up the Burj early, it was about 6.15pm. Queued for maybe 20-30 mins, through security then up the lift, which by the way was the most impressive part. From then on in it was the most unenjoyable and disappointing experience, dozens of people were literally camped at the viewing windows, with tripods set up on some, taking selfies. Couldn't get close, because there is no time limit up there, people must have gone for the sunset show and just stayed there, half expected picnic blankets and barbecues being set up. Then there was a 45 min queue back down, and because there is no clear signs as to where to start queuing, ignorant people where pushing, barging, cutting in you name it. We didn't even bother going up to the 125th floor fearing it would be worse. Tip, don't go on a Sunday around sunset, and get fast track tickets up and down.
Aquarium was ok, which we went after the Burg, open till midnight, split over 2 levels of the mall though weirdly, but after our experience we weren't really feeling it.
Written 24 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear AdamW, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa & Aquarium Combo-tickets that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. The Burj Khalifa is still, after ten years, one of the - if not THE - most visited sight in Dubai so everyone coming to Dubai wants to go there. Unfortunately, this may lead to waiting time at the elevator even though you book your visit for a certain time slot. We do understand that your rating is purely based on the experience you have made at Burj Khalifa and not at all covers the experience you have made with us, Orient Tours, for the ticket purchase and our services connected to it. We would like to see you joining one of our tours/safaris soon again! Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 10 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Demetrius G
Harrisburg, PA5 contributions
Feb 2020
The Burj Khalifa and the Underwater Aquarium were great. However, the advertisement of not having to stand in line was totally off. I first had to take my email to the lower lever, to stand in line where I picked up a second piece of paper only to have to go to another place to stand in line for get another card. Then, a third line to get into the aquarium. After the aquarium there as yet another line to stand in to finally get into the Burj Khalifa. If this was the "streamlined" process with advanced purchasing, I would not want to know what it was like without advance purchase.
Written 21 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear Demetri, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa & Aquarium Combo-tickets that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. The Burj Khalifa is still, after ten years, one of the - if not THE - most visited sight in Dubai so everyone coming to Dubai wants to go there. Unfortunately, this may lead to waiting time at the elevator even though you book your visit for a certain time slot. We do understand that your rating is purely based on the experience you have made at Burj Khalifa and not at all covers the experience you have made with us, Orient Tours, for the ticket purchase and our services connected to it. We would like to see you joining one of our tours/safaris soon again! Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 10 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

doctor786
27 contributions
Feb 2020 • Family
See all kind of fish from underneath via a tunnel. See sharks, manta's , clown fishs and many more othe fishs.
Written 20 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear doctor786, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 18 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rachel
Oxford, UK62 contributions
Feb 2020 • Couples
Whilst making our way round to the lifts to go to the top there was information about how long it took to build, who built it and different facts. This made the experience more interactive and interesting. It’s amazing seeing all the different skyscrapers and looking out to the skyline. Dubai is just so futuristic and a fantastic place to visit
Written 17 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear smiley2244, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 12 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

gerda
2 contributions
Feb 2020
great visit "at the top". it is very important to buy the ticket at home.
the aquarium is small but the underwater zoo was great.
Written 12 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear gerdad952, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 12 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Liis Ü
2 contributions
Very long journey to the top and back down but worth it. Aquarium was also awesome. It is good that the top, aquarium and mall are at the same place, so you can spend the whole day at one place, so no need to travel around.
Written 15 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Liis Ü, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 15 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 55
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Orient Tours - Day Tours
MissShaun
MissShaun
00
Best Way to Spend a Half Day!
This tour was a great way to see all the landmarks in old & new Dubai. Our tour guide Nimesh was very informative a
karienn2021
karienn2021
00
Half day city tour - fun activity.
Very good tour to see some great Dubai landmarks. Quick stops at each location, could spend some more time explorin
lee c
lee c
00
Wortth one trip there..not sure I would go back!
It was worth a visit due to hype. The Skip the line ticket does buy you some VIP treatment but on the day we went,
Albert M
Albert M
00
Best half day tour
Hussain and Charro did a great job. This trip was for my husband birthday and he was more than satisfied with this
759rainerr
759rainerr
00
Pay attention to different packages/prices!
When You purchase tickets on entrance, please bare in mind to say You want ordinary ticks, otherwise… before You no
Beatrice-Russo
Beatrice-Russo
00
Very good tour. The van was very clean, the driver was very good and the tour guide, Faheed was very knowledgeable.
I recommend this tour. Our guide was Faheed and he was excellent! We visited the Grand Mosque, the Emirates Palace,
elliotm2022
elliotm2022
00
Great staff
Food was lovely, staff were welcoming- Yin was very helpful and very accommodating. Food was v nice 😁
rocketprop_20
rocketprop_20
00
Overated place. Over priced.
Just for the view, i guess do only one out of tall/heighted places of dubai. I didn't have fun there. No novelty fo
Olena_Chala
Olena_Chala
00
Perfectly managed activity
Everything was unbelievable! Perfectly managed. I completely recommend to choose services from these guys. We asked
patrickhX9594TA
patrickhX9594TA
00
Great to experience this with Javeed
We couldn't wish for a better tour guide than Javeed who picked us up at the hotel on time, drove us to the desert
Joey R
Joey R
00
First trip to Dubai
Our guide was very knowledgeable, professional and a great person. I would definitely recommend to new travelers to
S89Booth
S89Booth
00
An absolute must have experience in Dubai
Absolutely beautiful views, fantastic food and staff who couldn't do more for us. We felt like we were living in
GSK4444
GSK4444
00
Unforgettable!
I just wanted to write a review about the incredible experience I had with my Mum last week, on the 9th December fo
guy a
guy a
00
Don't waste your time
You need to wait in line 45 minutes. It is the worst "VIP" experience you can imagine. Don't waste your time.
Scenic347922
Scenic347922
00
Shame on You!
Complete disappointment!!!! Not what we paid for! Shame on you! Booked this event of a lifetime from their official
Frequently Asked Questions about Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance


Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance price starts from ₱4,164.95. Discover and book Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance on Tripadvisor

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance on Tripadvisor

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance is hosted by Orient Tours - Day Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Orient Tours - Day Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance on Tripadvisor