We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Post
Inbox
Search

City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Save
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$49.00
Date
2 travelers
Options
Overview
Cover Dubai’s landmarks easily—and out of the sun, if you wish—with a 1-day city sightseeing hop-on hop-off pass. Settle on a double-decker’s open-air or cool air-conditioned deck, and view the landmarks along eight routes with audio commentary. Use the stops to experience the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Marina, and more; enjoy extras including a night tour; and upgrade to a 3- or 7-day pass.
Highlights
  • Discover Dubai’s highlights with ease with a 1-day hop-on hop-off bus pass
  • Sightsee in the cool or sun, using up to eight routes
  • View landmarks with onboard audio commentary, Wi-Fi, and bottled water
  • Enjoy free extras, plus upgrade to a 3- or 7-day pass to fit your schedule
What to Expect
Book your pass and board the double-decker at any designated stop along the routes. Alternatively, book a separate night tour around Dubai’s city lights. Settle on the open-air upper deck or lower air-conditioned deck and view landmarks while listening to audio commentary via a headset. Stay aboard for the full circuit or disembark at stops to explore. See the Itinerary for details. Take the Red Route to see the Burj Khalifa or Deira, the Blue Route to visit Jumeirah Mosque or Dubai Mall, or other routes to enjoy the Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina, or beaches. All passes include extras, such as water, creek dhow cruise, Dubai Museum, City of Lights tour, Dubai walking tour, and shopping discounts. Three-day passes also include the Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo and a Palm Jumeirah cruise. Seven-day passes include all of this, plus a ride in the Flying Cup on the Beach, Jumeirah Beach Residence.
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.
Departure Time
12:01 AM
Duration
1h
Return Details
You may disembark at any of the available stops.
Inclusions
  • 24 hour all routes ticket: Cultural Dhow Cruise at Al Seef, Buy one Costa Coffee get one free,
  • Entry to the Dubai Museum, access to a Night Tour
  • 48 hour ticket: All 24 hour inclusions, Queen Elizabeth II Heritage Tour, Lost Chambers Aquarium
  • 72 hour ticket: All of 24/48hr ticket inclusions, plus entry to Dubai Aquarium, Underwater Zoo,
  • and Back of the house tour
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop off
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Free WiFi on-board
  • Red Route, Blue Route and Yellow Route all operate from 09:00am - 6:00pm, every 20-25 minutes. Duration: approx 2 hours.
  • Pink Route operates at 10:00am, 12:00pm, 14:00pm, 16:00pm.
  • Cruise Information: Please note - Green Route is for cruise ship passengers only. Scheduled on ship arrival days.
  • Brown Route (night route): operates daily at 7pm from The Dubai Mall.
  • Grey Route (night route): operates daily at 7pm from The Dubai Mall.
  • Note that the night routes are not hop-on hop-off services. They are 2 hour panoramic tours.
  • Note that the night routes cannot both be accessed on one night, as they depart at the same time.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Please be aware that the Lost Chambers Aquarium inclusion is only available until the 31st August.
  • Most travelers can participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
321Reviews22Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 47
  • 26
  • 10
  • 11
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I want to plan excursion without any package tour so I choose to traveling city by Citysightseeing Hop on Hop off for three days tour. Surprisingly this tour has saved my time and costs of attractions a lot. The best way to see city on different routes like Red route is
Read more
Response from CSDubai, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. At City Sightseeing, we thrive to provide the best hop-on hop-off experience in Dubai. We are glad that you have enjoyed the locations you visited as well as the activities included on the tour. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, City Sightseeing Team
Read more
we decided that a 3 days city sightseeing tour would be suitable for us and it was really a nice experience. with a good plan we were able to go anywhere that wanted. with free wifi and free bottles of water.also the offers were great: global village, dolphin presentation, Dubai
Read more
Response from CSDubai, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your tour and took the full advantage of additional inclusions. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks for choosing us! Kind regards, City Sightseeing Team
Read more
Very good way to see the Dubai attractions. Thank you Hamada for your help It was great, the bus offered three different seating choices. Down stairs in air conditioning comfort . Upstairs with a better view and able to take lots of photos . Or if you were too hot upstairs ,
Read more
Response from CSDubai, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are glad you've enjoyed your recent tour with us. We take pride on our staff's excellence in customer support and commitment to customer satisfaction. We are very much grateful for your appreciation knowing that our staff are performing their duties exceptionally as customer service is our number one value. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks for choosing us! Kind regards, City Sightseeing Team
Read more
Huge thanks to Meraj Mohammed who convinced us to purchase our tickets. While we didn't get to see every attraction due to our choices, we saw all of the highlights that Meraj had recommended. He even went out of his way to ask us how our trip was going and if we needed any
Read more
Response from CSDubai, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your fantastic and honest feedback! At City Sightseeing, all our agents strive to exceed your expectations by going above and beyond in providing our guests a memorable experience while exploring Dubai on board our bus. We are very much glad that you've enjoyed the tour. Thank you for choosing us! Kind regards, City Sightseeing Team
Read more
We took a tour on the Red Line a few days ago, and availed of the free Dhow trip from one of the stops. We left a bag on the dhow by mistake and couldn't go back for it, so we mentioned it to a City Sightseeing rep at a later stop. To our astonishment, the rep arranged for the
Read more
Response from CSDubai, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you have found the lost item. We take pride on our staff's excellence in customer support and commitment to customer satisfaction. We are very much grateful for your appreciation knowing that our staff are performing their duties exceptionally as customer service is our number one value. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks for choosing us! Kind regards, City Sightseeing Team
Read more
Previous
Key Details
  • Dubai Museum Burj Al Arab and 25 more
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Arabic, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall: +63 923-0990452