We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubrovnik
Post
Inbox
Search

Smiley Dubrovnik Panorama Tour

Save
Share
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$39.40
Date
2 travelers
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Franjo Tudman Bridge
    Stop: 15 minutes -
    See details
  • 2
    Ombla river spring
    Stop: 15 minutes -
    See details
  • 3
    Mount Srd
    Stop: 15 minutes -
    See details
You'll return to the starting point
Highlights
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Traveler pickup is offered
    We pick up at all location in Dubrovnik 

    For pick up please contact me also by e-mail or What's up or Viber because if I don't answer the call's that is because I am on tour in another country and it is expensive for me to answer the calls or I am driving that is why I allways connect to wifi and check my e-mails or What's up or Viber messages

    Ports
    Port Gruz and Old town port
    Departure Time
    8am, 9am, 10am, 11am, 12, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm
    Duration
    1h
    Inclusions
    • Driver/guide
    • Hotel pickup and drop-off
    • Port pickup and drop-off
    • Private tour
    • Sightseeing tour
    • Air-conditioned vehicle
    • Transport by private vehicle
    • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
    Exclusions
    • DVD (available to purchase)
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    6Reviews1Q&A
    Traveler rating
    • 3
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 2
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    We were spending money to go on tours in Dubrovnik- IVO who calls himself the owner will argue, be rude, not listen and especially DRIVE BAD.... Find another person to take you.... IF IVO is the owner of this... SHAME ON HIM and may everyone find out how self centered and rude
    Read more
    Response from Ivo N, Owner at Smiley Dubrovnik Panorama Tour
    Responded 21 Aug 2018
    Thanks agentjanets for your your review but I think that you are describing my ex-worker Dino not me because I don't know you and you have never been on tour with me. God will be your judge because you are writing here lies. I wish you all best, Smiley Tours.
    Read more
    I was in Dubrovnik and I made a tour with Smiley tours. Our Driver came to us with a van, that was dirty. Wenn we went to the turnoff, the driver was very unsafe and didn´t explain us about our tour, so that anyone who came to Dubrovnik didn´t recommended smiley tours!
    Read more
    Response from Ivo N, Owner at Smiley Dubrovnik Panorama Tour
    Responded 23 Jul 2018
    Thanks kauhava2004 for your review can you please tell me when you have been in Dubrovnik and what was name of your driver because that what you write is not true because our driver allways explain everything to our guest. I think that you haven't been with Smiley Tours on tour and one advice when you go on tour with somebody allways ask driver name and bill and on that way you will know with who you have been on tour. All best, Smiley Tours
    Read more
    My friends and I got together for a supper cruise on the Mediterranean. Out of the 6 stops Croatia was the best! This was largely due to Smiley Tours and our driver Dino. We only had a few hours and he helped us make the most of the time that we had. We met him at the cruise
    Read more
    Response from Ivo N, Owner at Smiley Dubrovnik Panorama Tour
    Responded 13 Jul 2018
    Hello Adiggs15 thanks for your review but we don't have a worker name Dino so I think that someboy was lying to you that he works for Smiley Tours.
    Read more
    We had such a lovely morning, the tour was a lovely way to see Dubrovnik and other little gems. When we set off, we had to go through some lovely areas, areas you would not see if not on the tour. When we started to climb, to get the perfect view from high, it was AMAZING. We
    Read more
    Ivo was a very knowledgeable and interesting guide! We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and the various stops. A couple of minor observations . ... maybe he could talk a little slower. And louder for people in the rear of vehicle...
    Read more
    Response from Ivo N, Owner at Smiley Dubrovnik Panorama Tour
    Responded 24 Jul 2018
    Thanks Pegada for your review I am very happy that you liked my tour and thanks for advice I will start to talk slower and louder. I wish all best to you and your family. Smiley Tours
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 1h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Hotel Pickup
    • Languages Offered: English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452