Tours and Tickets

8 Days Namibia to Botswana and Victoria Falls (Camping) provided by Enrico's Tours and Safaris

8 Days Namibia to Botswana and Victoria Falls (Camping)

Save
Share
Select Date and Travelers
From
₱88,934.85
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
The abundant wildlife and bird life of the Okavango Delta, Bushmen encounters and tribal dancing, a sunset cruise on the Chobe River and the mighty Victoria Falls. A short overland tour taking in two of Southern Africa's most famous wildlife reserves and the Victoria Falls. Enjoy a variety of activities on the Zambezi including white water rafting and bungyi jump.
Important Information
Duration
8 days
Inclusions
  • VAT 2% Tourism Levy
  • Vehicle
  • 1x Qualified professional driver
  • Fuel
  • Airport transfer
  • Passenger Liability 15%
  • Guide Accommodation Breakfast and Dinner for guests as per itinerary
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
Exclusions
  • International flights and airport taxes
  • Entrance Fees not mentioned in the itinerary
  • All expenses of personal nature
  • All optional /Recommended excursions and activities
  • Items not mentioned in the itinerary
  • Tips for tour guides
  • Drinks at lodges and on the road
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
1Review
0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Belin A wrote a review Dec 2018
52 contributions7 helpful votes
We’ve wanted to go to Botswana/ Namibia / Zimbabwe and because of their lies, we couldn’t even leave the airport!!! It’s been a month and they’ve never refunded our money back!!! We’ve trusted that they will handle our visa: :For Turkish citizens I’ve asked they’ve said no
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from ClarenceG76, Manager at 8 Days Namibia to Botswana and Victoria Falls (Camping)
Responded 28 Dec 2018
Dear Belin I was the one working specifically on your booking. We don't Do Visas but for you guys I actually wanted to help you get the Visas as the day you booked the tour and getting a Visa was too nearby. Due to our Ministry of Foreign affairs for not getting your Visas on time that's what cost your tour not take place. You know that surely I tried so much to help you have a great tour but just for our Ministry of Foreign Affairs did accept your Visas, I also tried offering this tour to you free but you deny. I am very regretful I actually tried to help as this has cost our company a bad review and now we have a client very dissatisfied. By all means you know I tried my best to convince you for a free tour, refund you the visa money but it seems that won't make things right. I know your dissatisfaction and from this incident I have learned that we never are going to help clients with any Visas or flight arrangements as that will solely be their responsibility. So Belin and Sandra on behave of Enrico's Safaris. We humble apologies for this inconvenience and we can correspond through emails on how we are going to go ahead further, so we solve this in an amicable way and both parties are happy. Please note by all means we always try our at most best to satisfy our clients at all times, we like to o keep our clients happy and thats our model.
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travelers have to say about the operator.

By: Enrico's Tours and Safaris
edwardn702
00
SCAM - PLEASE STAY AWAY
We took Enrico's Namibia's tour in September 2019 and it was a nightmare, he took all our money and STOPPED PAYING
Read more
lorenzopI8912VE
00
A real cheater - stay away from Enrico' Safari
Clarence Enrico Goastoeb appears as a crook. Simply. We even had to submit a criminal complaint to the Namibian Pol
Read more
Tvlbudd1
00
Erindi beautiful but terrible organisation by Enricos tours and safaris and they didn't pay me back
My friend and I booked this trip in August 2019. We are both avid nature lovers and were looking forward to a lovel
Read more
debokoh
00
DO NOT USE!!!
I booked a 2D1N tour with Enrico to Etosha. Replies were prompt before payment. But problems started after payment
Read more
AdamD2239
00
Enrico’s Tours: totally untrustworthy and unreliable.
A total fraud. Don’t even consider. Here’s what happened: about 3 weeks before going to Namibia I book online for a
Read more
davenmolly
00
Use Someone Else
We paid in advance for our 10 day tour in Namibia in October. Yet, hotel reservations were made for us for only 4
Read more
ASCENSAOL
00
Horrible experience. Don't book with them.
The worst experience ever!!! They are taking money from people and not delivering the service paid for. DON'T BO
Read more
Claudia F
00
INAFFIFABILE - UNRELIABLE
INAFFIDABILI, nessuna conoscenza del territorio, nessuna prenotazione. Un danno economico di 500 euro, anticipati d
Read more
cherylmCornwalluk
00
Good safari but poor communication
Our 3 day safari didn’t start well as we were picked up 2 hours late, with no real reason why there was the delay.
Read more
Giorgio M
00
Totally unreliable!
We did a 16-days tour of Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe. The nature and landscapes were wonderful, but Enrico's Tou
Read more
Tour293153
00
scammer and liar, please do not book with Enrico
We hired the trip with a guide in Spanish, when we arrived there was no guide in Spanish, he promised us that it wo
Read more
Dennis G
00
Do not use!
I booked a 7 day tour with Enrico safari two months in advance, and emailed him a few days before arriving to ensur
Read more
naji79
00
Worst Vacation Ever and Worst Company I’ve dealt with.
Where to start?.... day 1. Our driver was an hour and a half late. Apparently he was hired the night before. When
Read more
reise_experte1
00
Unprofessional and dishonest...scam!!!
We paid for the 1/2 Game Ranch Tour weeks before and never heard back from the company. The day before the tour I s
Read more
AsterixH187147
00
Don't use this company
Enrico tours should be avoided. From the moment we paid our money the troubles started. Impossible to get reply on
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 8 days
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452
Frequently Asked Questions about 8 Days Namibia to Botswana and Victoria Falls (Camping)