Tours and Tickets

Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner from Victoria Falls provided by Tamuka Travel

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner from Victoria Falls

Save
Share
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road
View all photos (34)
Recommended by 90% of travelers
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$200.00
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Duration
6h
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Guide
  • 3-course BBQ meal
  • Wine, cold beer and light refreshments (with dinner)
  • Insect repellent (please request)
  • Small-group tour (Maximum of 9 people)
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • The listed price does not include a $10 park fee, payable at the time of tour check-in. This goes directly to the National Parks.
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum age is 4 years
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Dress code: Use warm clothing in winter
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • All guides are first aid qualified. All Trip Leaders carry a rifle, a communication radio and a first aid kit
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
12Reviews
1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
nick_global wrote a review Oct 2019
Cirencester, United Kingdom14 contributions
Overall the game drive was amazing. The driver was really knowledgable about where the game would be. The food at dinner was great, only slightly let down by the organisation around a very large group - which meant that smaller groups (like ours) were really left out in the
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
blpollock wrote a review Sep 2019
Victoria, Canada31 contributions16 helpful votes
This is an excellent way to spend an afternoon/evening in Vic Falls. The highlight for us was seeing not one, but seven Black Rhinos (not guaranteed, of course) and a variety of other wildlife including giraffe and zebra. After a great supper, the spotting light came out and we
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from TamukaTravel, Guest Relations Manager at Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner from Victoria Falls
Responded 10 Oct 2019
Hi blpollock. Thank you for sharing your experience during our Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner tour you had. We are happy you had a wonderful time and you enjoyed the game drive and dinner. Kind Regards Tamuka Travel
Read more
RamiHo wrote a review Apr 2019
Berlin, Germany7 contributions1 helpful vote
Starting late afternoon we saw some antilopes, giraffes and birds, which was okay as I didn`t expect much more. Everybody knows that the park is not exactly packed with animals. But when it started to get dark we came pretty close to some black rhinos, which was really awesome
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TarzanM10, Public Relations Manager at Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner from Victoria Falls
Responded 24 Apr 2019
Dear RamiHo Thank you for your very kind review on TripAdvisor. Our staff great take pride in ensuring that all our guests are well looked after and have a wonderful activity with us. We are so pleased to see this being achieved and recognized by our guests. Thank you for recommending us. With kind regards Management and Staff Tamuka Travel
Read more
CobaltMicks wrote a review Feb 2019
Pretoria, South Africa705 contributions81 helpful votes
We were picked up at our hotel in the open vehicle and transferred to a private reserve where we began our game drive. Our guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable and we enjoyed looking for birds and animals. Along the drive we saw giraffe, zebra, kudu, and black rhino was a
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from TarzanM10, Public Relations Manager at Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner from Victoria Falls
Responded 24 Feb 2019
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner with us. Our staff are highly trained to provide maximum safety and maximum enjoyment to all our guests. Your kind comments have been passed on to all the staff members concerned. Thank you for recommending Tamuka Travel so highly. With kind regards Management and Staff Tamuka Travel
Read more
Tamara C wrote a review Aug 2018
9 contributions4 helpful votes
We were picked up from Shearwater area by really pleasant guide Gift) and he took us to meet another guide (Nygosana?) that took us to the park. The guide was very knowledgeable and we had amazing parkas to keep us warm (want to buy one!) and great food. We have been on many
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tarzan M, Public Relations Manager at Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner from Victoria Falls
Responded 14 Aug 2018
Dear Tamara Thank you for stellar review and your high recommendation of our services. It is always very satisfying to hear that clients found Tamuka Travel to be a professional and efficient company. With kind regards Management and Staff Tamuka Travel
Read more
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Tamuka Travel
Marie-Laure974
00
Very amazing experience
It was a very good, very informative experience. Trevor taught us a lot about the city and nature, he is a very ple
Read more
CDL1990
00
Truly Unforgettable Experience but...
The tour of Livingstone Island and Angel’s Pool is one of the most amazing things I have ever done. The local guide
Read more
RonG101
00
Exciting & Great Photo Op
The Devil's Pool is a naturally formed/carved small basin with an fairly calm eddy of water right in between all th
Read more
suesV5144PG
00
Wonderful day
All the arrangements were perfect. Picked up and taken across the border to Zimbabwe on time. Simon was a great g
Read more
mrsmashao
00
Very Friendly staff
Staff was friendly, tour was awesome. Food was nice. Enjoyed myself. We had a great time. I highly recommend Tamuka
Read more
Martin M
00
Airport Transfer
Collection was on time and vehicle was clean, spacious and most importantly, aircon worked perfect as Victoria Fal
Read more
arifina333
00
Devil’s Pool in December 2019
The our was excellently ran while the guides were helpful and friendly I would have had a very complete excellent t
Read more
mandr268
00
a great day
Simon was our very patient guide, the visit to the falls was great, the craft center was not very interesting, th
Read more
Deanna C
00
So much fun!
We had a wonderful time! I was so scared to do this but so happy my husband talked me into it. It was an unforgetta
Read more
siongsik
00
various tours with tamuka in victoria falls
we had a fantastic time in victoria falls. we joined many tours organised by tamuka; 4 days safari, walking with l
Read more
edgarnabby
00
Devil's Pool
This natural wonder was absolutely Amazing! The breakfast provided is very light. I stayed at the AVANI resort in
Read more
Sterai P
00
Davil’s Pool and Livingstone Island Tour
Love the tour! Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this tour and the company. They treated me like a quee
Read more
U9910JZchristophem
00
More than perfect !
In a nutshell : completely excellent ! More detailed version follows... Before the Falls : Day -1: a very kind me
Read more
Cruiser32472137114
00
Scenic flight via Tamuka
Everything was perfectly arranged, including pick up and drop off back to the hotel and we had an amazing flight
Read more
rmodrzejewski
00
What A Great Ending to our Victoria Falls experience
On a trip with many unique highlights and fantastic experiences this was one of the really special ones. Riding on
Read more
Key Details
  • Tamuka Travel
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452
Frequently Asked Questions about Night Game Drive and Bush Dinner from Victoria Falls