Tours and Tickets
Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail
5
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

By Holo Holo Charters
Recommended by 94% of travelers
94% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
from
₱15,993.20
per adult
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 5-99, max of 41 per group
Duration: 6h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Meets animal welfare guidelines
Live guide: English
More


  • See the Napali Coast, amazing marine life, and more!
  • Soft drinks and water; wine and beer served after snorkeling
  • All snorkeling equipment and instruction is included
  • The chance to see humpback whales (in season)
  • Downwind catamaran sailing
  • Fresh bread, deli meats, cheeses, veggie toppings, pasta salad, veggie crudités with ranch dressing & hummus, cookies. Drinks: Water, island juices, soft drinks, beer, seltzers, & wine.
  • Scrambled Eggs (Sautéed Veggies, Cheese), Bakers Choice (Danishes, Muffins, Cinnamon Rolls, Croissants, etc.), Fresh Seasonal Fruit, Medium Roast Coffee, Oatmeal, Tea & Hot Water
  • Stainless Steel Souvenir Cups – sip sustainably and make a difference! (while supplies last)
What's not included
  • Gratuities


Start:
  • 4353 Waialo Rd, Eleele, HI 96705, USA
    Port Allen Marina Center
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2064P8

    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • Passenger Policy
    • 1. This is an adventure. Ocean conditions can vary and may and may turn rough at times. It may not be suitable for some folks (all physically challenged individuals are subject to captain's discretion).
    • 2. Not recommended for individuals who have/had back problems, recent surgeries, or suffer from severe motion sickness (no refunds are given for seasickness). Seasickness is best prevented with an over-the-counter remedy.
    • 3. No expectant mothers.
    • 4. Children must be 5 years or older.
    • 5. All tour routes and destinations are subject to change without notice. Ocean conditions can and will sometimes turn rough. Snorkeling depend on ocean conditions.
    • 6. Cancelled tours by Holo Holo Charters are fully refundable or gladly rescheduled.
    • 7. "No shows" or any cancellation within 24-hours of check-in time is subject to a 100% charge of the total fare including tax.
    • 8. We are not responsible for lost, damaged or stolen items.
    • 9. We reserve the right to refuse service.
    • 10. Mobility aids such as canes, walkers, crutches, wheelchairs, etc. are not allowed on board.
    • 11. We do not land on shore.
    • 12. Non-swimmers are not allowed in the water.
    • 13. Full-face snorkel masks are not allowed; guests are required to use traditional two-piece snorkel and mask sets.
    • 14. If you do not have your prescribed medication with you, i.e. Inhalers, EpiPens, diabetic medication and/or any other daily medications, you must reschedule your tour to another day.
    • 15. No smoking of any kind, including electronic cigarettes.
    • 16. You should bring your own towels, sunscreen, a light jacket and camera. We will provide everything else.
    • 17. All tours are "Bare-Foot". Passengers will remove their shoes prior to boarding. Only orthopedic/diabetic exceptions will be made at captain's direction.
    • 18. In accordance with our liquor license, guests may not bring their own alcohol and IDs are required for age verification. Intoxicated guests will not be served and may be denied boarding. Alcohol will be served only after snorkeling on applicable tours.
    • 19. No coolers or drones/unmanned aircraft allowed on-board.
    • 20. Spray-on/aerosol sunscreen is a safety hazard and may not be used on-board the vessels. We encourage using reef-friendly sunscreens.
    • 21. Our vessels are equipped with sensitive marine heads (toilets) that clog easily. Do not flush anything other than what your body produces and the toilet paper we provide.
    • 22. Please use Holo Holo parking lot only or your car will be towed.
    • As a company that puts sustainability at the forefront of goals, we request you bring your own reusable water bottle with you on tour.
    • No expectant mothers are permitted to join the tour
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 41 travelers

    • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

    How much is Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail?
    Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail price starts from ₱15,544.82. Discover and book Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail on Tripadvisor
    What is the Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail cancellation policy?
    Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail?
    Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail is hosted by Holo Holo Charters. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Holo Holo Charters on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2064P8

    Reserve your spot

    Similar experiences

    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Holo Holo Charters
      7,841
      Kauai, United States
      Joined in December 2008
    • jackly0ung
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dinner cruise
      We found this trip very enjoyable. The crew was excellent, literally rushing to help everyone. My wife and I are elderly and they were right beside us offering an arm to steady as we moved on the boat. Overall it was a very fun experience.
      Written March 3, 2024
    • brendahS2490ST
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great Experience
      Excellent overall experience. The crew was very knowledgeable and passenger safety was a priority. It was worth every penny. We saw whale and dolphin. The scenery was breathtaking. I did not snorkel. But, I could see fish from the boat. Highly recommend!
      Written March 3, 2024
    • kll1208
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great crew
      Our crew made sure that we were happy with the experience. From excellent service by the crew members to making sure we saw plenty of marine life. Delicious food as well!
      Written March 2, 2024
    • lauraloo1712
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Return Guest who will ALWAYS come back to Holo Holo!
      We LOVE Holo Holo Charters. We have toured with them twice now and have done both the shorter half day sightsee and snorkel tour as well as the full day out to Ni'ihau. I would absolutely recommend them to everybody as a must-do activity when visiting Kaua'i and would also return again to do another tour myself. The staff is amazing and friendly, and the experience is a 10/10 every time.
      Written March 2, 2024
    • lvgal61
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Leila Na Pali Dinner Sail.
      Wonderful excursion! Captain Mike and crew were friendly and informative. Make sure you bring remedies for sea sickness ahead of time. Very comfortable, and the views were once in a lifetime! Drinks and food were plentiful and service was great!
      Written March 2, 2024
    • Q6219ORlukeb
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      A must do
      This is our second time going. It's a must do. Captain Glenn and the crew are fantastic. We took two kids in their early 20s and were told this is one of the best things they have experienced. We will definitely be back !
      Written February 29, 2024
    • dawnlW9148KJ
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great Kauai Memory!
      I highly recommend Captain Mike and crew on the catamaran Leila! We boarded the boat, and we're given precise, careful, safe instructions by a friendly, insightful crew. Yes, it was a little rough, but exhilarating! Drinks, snacks, and food were plentiful. If you're prone to seasickness, make sure you prep with medicine. Once in a lifetime adventure!
      Written February 27, 2024
    • Colleen P
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      2 women celebrating 65 years of friendship
      Fantastic day on the catamaran. Great music and food. All the crew were exceptionally hospitable and eager to see to it that we enjoyed the day. Would have loved to have gone snorkeling along the Napali coastline. Really special to see the humpback whales and we appreciate the extra time that the captain took so we could get great pictures. Thanks for a really special outing.
      Written February 27, 2024
    • Sightseer300671
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great trip
      The captain took time to follow a pod of dolphins to the delight of all. The NaPali coast is beautiful. Crew well informed of history of area.
      Written February 27, 2024
    • Sean1131
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing
      We had a great time on our Nāpali coast tour with Holo Holo Charters. The tour was awesome, especially with the added bonus of the up-close whale sightings! Additionally, the staff was absolutely fabulous; very welcoming and attentive. They truly made this experience the highlight of our trip! Thank you captain Cole and crew!
      Written February 27, 2024
    • petesG8755MF
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      One of the best things we did on our trip
      This adventure is a must do when in Kauai. The scenery was spectacular. The staff and captain were knowledgable and friendly. We felt like friends by the end of the trip. So happy we did this!
      Written February 27, 2024
    • tamooch140
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great charter, great crew!
      I definitely recommend Holo Holo Charters for a catamaran and snorkeling expedition on Kauai. We brought 5 family members (kids 7 and 10, and a grandparent age 70). The crew was friendly, knowledgable, and took great care of the ~20 guests on board. We went in February and there was heavy rain the night before, so the snorkeling wasn't the best, but they still found a spot for us to get in the water. We saw a couple of whales from far away, and had a pod of dolphins swimming along the boat. Breakfast and lunch were both great. The crew also had great narration as we sailed along the Napali coast, with interesting history and a local's perspective. Two of our crew were native to the island. Some tour operators have bigger boats, but the craft was great and we were happy to be able to have the sails up for part of the day. If we go again we'll use Holo Holo.
      Written February 26, 2024
    • rzj85
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing adventure!
      Captain was excellent and explained everything we were seeing! Crew was amazing and made sure everyone on board was comfortable throughout the entire trip. Snorkeling was very fun with lots of fish to see, but seeing the whales was probably the best! Thank you again!
      Written February 25, 2024
    • Miller-Harris6
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing! Highly recommend
      Such an amazing tour! Great way to see marine life and the napali coast. The crew was super friendly and helpful. Great way to spend the day!
      Written February 24, 2024
    • Karen H
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Sunset Dinner Cruise
      The trip was great. Captain and crew were attentive and informative. Although the cruise was scheduled to move along the Napali Coast, wind conditions required us to instead go south and east. Captain Cole navigated sometimes choppy waters smoothly (it was actually fun, even for someone who tends to motion sickness). We saw many whales, a school of dolphins and a few sea turtles. Food and drinks complimented the tour. I would definitely recommend Holo Holo.
      Written February 23, 2024
    See all 7 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    5.0
    5.0 of 5 bubbles225 reviews
    Excellent
    200
    Very good
    13
    Average
    6
    Poor
    2
    Terrible
    4

    jenndonovantobe
    NY, NY1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2022
    After being checked in, my husband (who utilizes a wheelchair for long distances) was immediately approached by the captain of the boat. He said to us" I see we have a wheelchair here" and went on to explain how terrible the weather would be that day, and that "he is responsible for all of his guests having a good time". We explained that my husband is a certified sailor, having captained boats all over the Caribbean and being on a boat is second nature. The captain would barely make eye contact with my husband and only spoke to me. He was condescending, disrespectful, and never even asked if of my husband's situation. He made assumptions based on my husband's wheelchair, his ability, and made it very clear he wanted his guests to have a good day. He completely ignored my husband. He denied paying customers this trip, even though we spoke to someone the day before expressing my husband would arrive in wheelchair only to take us to the boat, and that he can walk onto the boat, and on the boat as well. Nothing was said to us upon check-in. We left humiliated and flabbergasted by the lack of customer service by this captain. We left and I was actually crying from disappointment by the treatment. Thankfully Captain Andy's was right night to them, and happily took us on board. And the weather was just fine, contrary to what Holo's Captain warned us of. These guys should be out of business. Go to Captain Andy's!
    Written September 4, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    As a boat tour operator taking guests out on the ever-changing Pacific Ocean, we are transparent about physically challenged individuals being subject to captain’s discretion, as stated in the first rule of our Passenger Policy. We reserve the right to refuse service based on safety for all on board, and each day/tour is different depending on conditions. We are sorry we didn’t have space to accommodate you on a different date that would have offered better weather conditions. We are glad you were able to join another boat company as they offer a shorter and less adventurous tour than the one you were planning to join with us that day. Mahalo and Aloha
    Written September 6, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Sandra D
    4 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Apr 2022 • Couples
    We rose at 3:45 am to drive 1.5 hours from where we were staying to get to this excursion. Not until we met with the captain at 6:10am, were we told that the snorkeling was canceled and that he doubted we’d got to see the NaPali coast. He refined the excursion to be “a boat ride, and that is all he can promise.” He also noted that the current water conditions would persist for the next couple days. I understand that weather conditions affect things. It also seems fair that the information we learned at 6:10 am could have been shared the day before. We appreciate the refund, we would have also appreciated the respect to not have to go to Holo holo at 6:00 am to learn the change. This seems like poor business management. Be careful of this tour.
    Written May 5, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. Operating tours here on Kauai with it's ever-changing weather and ocean conditions makes not only for day-by-day judgement calls, but more like hour-by-hour judgment calls about what we can do and where we can go. As our daily protocol our Captain's have until 6pm the evening before a morning tour to confirm or cancel. If they've confirmed then they'll be watching conditions overnight and as we're checking in, so that if we find that we need to alter the tour based on changing conditions the Captain can disclose those changes to our group prior to you boarding the vessel. We have them do that so you can decide if you'd like to join, cancel with a full refund, or reschedule to another day at no financial penalty. We realize this was not what you were hoping for, but it is the reality that we are faced with. We hope the rest of your Kauai vacation exceeded your expectations. Mahalo and Aloha
    Written May 25, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    tamisirmon
    4 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2022
    To start with it was fine but I had higher expectations. The young man telling us about the landmarks needs a headset/ microphone! Only the people in his direct vicinity could hear. That was a missed opportunity.
    snorkeling right off the bat at 8:00AM isn't ideal. Wish we could have had a little coffee first! Also, it would be so much more engaging for the patrons if you talked to us about what we might see when we are snorkeling. It didn't seem like the captain was terribly interested in helping us see wildlife. If you are giving sea cruises to see wildlife be knowledgeable and enthusiastic. For example we asked about sea turtles and know one knew when they were laying their eggs. The deck hands were very good and helpful. I dont mean to be harsh but there were some missed opportunities that could have made this awesome!
    Written March 11, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We are so glad to have had you aboard and want to thank you for your honest comments on what you feel can be improved upon and how it impacted your overall experience. We hope to see you in the future and exceed all expectations! Until we meet again... Mahalo and Aloha
    Written March 18, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    miasorella
    Danville, CA24 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2020
    It started with a very helpful and informative reservation agent who gave us the complete lowdown and recommended the best day for our trip.The reservation process was easy even though we were booking several people and using 3 different credit cards.
    From check in to boarding it went very smoothly. the boat was beautiful, clean and well outfitted.
    The crew was friendly and informative giving us interesting facts about the coast and its history. Captain Kelly was fantastic, taking us all the way up the Na Pali coast even putting us under a waterfall.
    Simply Amazing!!!
    Written March 11, 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    It was a pleasure to have you aboard and we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed it and how well taken care of and informed you were. Thank you again for joining us! Mahalo and Aloha
    Written May 6, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Bob S
    Palmdale, CA63 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2023
    We decided to start the new year off with the Na Pali Coast Snorkel and Sail, and the experience was fantastic from beginning to end. Jess and her crew did an amazing job attending to everyone on board, sharing information about Kauai's history and the wildlife we saw, and most importantly keeping us safe when we were in the water. We lucked out and had really calm seas and benefited from really cooperative wildlife including a couple pods of spinner dolphins, a lone bottlenose dolphin, and probably about a dozen humpbacks, including one that wanted to breach for us continually for about 5 minutes on the ride home. Oh and the food was delicious, especially the pastries at breakfast! 5+ stars...we will definitely be booking with them the next time we are on the island!
    Written January 9, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    It is wonderful hearing how much you enjoyed your trip, and we'd like to thank you for joining us out on the water! We are elated to know how well taken care of you felt, and how much you enjoyed our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo and Aloha
    Written January 26, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Curiosity783337
    5 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Nov 2023 • Family
    Awesome adventure. Sorry we did not see any sea turtles, but the 4 hours going up and down the Napali coast were great. We saw dolphins jumping all around the catamaran just like when I was on my sub in the Navy. The views of the coastline were the highlight of the adventure, especially the "waterfall" we took the catamaran into. The food for breakfast and lunch, plus drinks, were great and plentiful. Its too bad there was zero winds for sailing, but Captain Kelly and the crew made up for it by taking us further up the coast. I have seen the Napali coast before and it never fails to impress me with what is there. Highly recommend this or the evening tour (better shots) for anyone even if you don't like to snorkel like one couple who still enjoyed the views.
    Written November 10, 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for sharing your awesome adventure with us! We're thrilled to hear that despite missing the sea turtles, you had a great time exploring the Nāpali Coast. It's fantastic that you enjoyed the dolphin sightings, breathtaking coastline views, and the waterfall experience. We're glad Captain Kellie and the crew made the most of the wind conditions, and we appreciate your recommendation for both snorkelers and those who prefer to simply enjoy the views. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable journey! Mahalo and Aloha
    Written November 16, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    D B
    17 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2022
    If you LOVE being on a boat and a great snorkeling adventure, this experience is for you! Beautiful views of majestic mountains, amazing underwater sites to behold, and the visit from the spinner dolphins was awesome. Great captain and crew. They were very attentive to needs and did their very best to engage everyone in the adventure. For me personally, the cruise was about an hour too long. (Understandably, the length of cruise however is absolutely necessary to see the entire coast.) The two people with me unfortunately became quite seasick. The crew was great in taking care of them. Moral of the story: if you are even slightly prone to a queasy stomach, take medication before the cruise! Also, this cruise really isn't great for small children - they become easily bored and make it less fun for the adults on board. There is limited space on board for personal effects, so leave your big pack packs behind. The pictures can be a bit deceiving - there were 41 people on board during our cruise and it seemed very cramped. However, overall, a great experience to add to your Kauai visit.
    Written October 21, 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We are so glad to have had you aboard and are beaming reading how much you enjoyed your adventure! Thank you so much for joining us and for letting us know what you thought of the experience! We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo and Aloha
    Written October 25, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    eapolcari
    Wayne, NJ2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2021 • Family
    We had such a beautiful day, experiencing the Napali Coast up close from the water and snorkeling near the cliffs! We can’t say enough good things about the crew; they were fantastic and we felt extremely comfortable sailing with them. The food was delicious too. We had 3 young children in our party and they loved sitting on top of the catamaran roof. Would highly recommend this company’s tour!
    Written October 23, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    It was our pleasure to have you aboard, and we couldn't be happier knowing how much you enjoyed your time on the water with us! Thank you so much for choosing to join us here at Holo Holo Charters and for taking the time to share your wonderful review! Mahalo and Aloha
    Written October 26, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Evelyn Robb
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    May 2021
    My favorite part of the day was the spinner dolphins. They hung out with us for about 20 minutes just jumping in the air and spinning. It was so cool. The food and drink options were amazing also. It was way more than we were anticipating. Craft beers, assorted seltzers, Mai Tai's, Something for everyone. Captain Mike and crew were extremely attentive to all the guests. If you only have one excursion to pick, this would be the one I would choose again and again. Thanks guys for making this trip so special.
    Written July 8, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    It is wonderful hearing how much you enjoyed your trip, and we'd like to thank you for joining us out on the water! We are elated to know how well taken care of you felt, and how much you enjoyed our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo and Aloha
    Written July 12, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    TheOCIronMike
    OrangeCountyCA49 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Oct 2021
    Great trip with Captain Mike and his crew to Napili coast with a snorkel stop on the way. Safety and ship elements were stressed, crew Coral and Max very attentive to passenger needs. Be aware there is rough water on about 40 percent of the trip and those with queasy stomachs may be impacted. We recommend this charter for families and anyone looking for 5 hours of enjoyment on the sea.
    Written October 24, 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    We couldn't be happier to hear it! Thank you so much for joining us and for sharing your phenomenal review! Mahalo and Aloha
    Written October 26, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Showing results 1-10 of 220
    *Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

    Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail provided by Holo Holo Charters