We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Gold Coast
Post
Inbox
Search

Gold Coast Combo: Jet Ski Hire, Parasailing and Flyboard for Two

Save
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$291.15
Date
2 travelers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary

    When you check in, we will shuttle bus you 1.5kms down the road where you will complete your Jetski & Flyboard activities. The parasailing leaves from the Check In point.
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Mariners Cove, Main Beach QLD 4217, Australia

    Traveler pickup is offered
    We have free transfers for ANY Surfers Paradise only
    Duration
    2h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Briefings
    • Life Jackets, helmets all necessary equipment
    • Free parking
    • Free lockers for valuables
    Exclusions
    • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • You will need to produce a valid photo id and sign a liability waiver prior to riding
    • Operators must be 16 years or older and a guardian will need to sign their waiver if under 18 years, Minimum age of 8 years as a passenger.
    • No license required.
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    16Reviews0Q&A
    Traveler rating
    • 15
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    I am so happy to write this review. They are the best in the entire gold coast. Very helpful and the guides are very helpful. Me and my gf tried all the activities and had a lot of good memories going back. Will definitely try come back
    Read more
    Response from Kate G, Owner at Gold Coast Combo: Jet Ski Hire, Parasailing and Flyboard for Two
    Responded 3 Oct 2019
    Thanks, we love hearing you had a blast! All the activities are so different in every way you did the right thing and just went all of them. Thanks again, we love what we do and stoked your day was awesome, love to have you back :)
    Read more
    The guide is very interactive and make my experience an awesome one. Staff are very responsible for our transition from one activity to another. Worth for take a try.
    Read more
    Response from Kate G, Owner at Gold Coast Combo: Jet Ski Hire, Parasailing and Flyboard for Two
    Responded 19 Sep 2019
    You did a one our best combos!! I'll pass on your great review to our team and appreciate your comments very much :)
    Read more
    We had an absolute blast parasailing and jet skiing. All the boys on board all watercraft were excellent. ‘Dk’ and ‘Aza’ made the day enjoyable and fun. Great job.
    Read more
    Response from Info G, Owner at Gold Coast Combo: Jet Ski Hire, Parasailing and Flyboard for Two
    Responded 26 Aug 2019
    Thanks Brooke!! So glad you guys had a good time and we really appreciate your review :)
    Read more
    I called in about 5 days prior to coming to book the package. The lady on the phone was polite and helpful which is why we went in very optimistic. When we got there, we were greeted by a rather unpleasant man on the receiving desk. I continued to tell him that we were there to
    Read more
    Response from Info G, Owner at Gold Coast Combo: Jet Ski Hire, Parasailing and Flyboard for Two
    Responded 26 Aug 2019
    Hi Robyn, we're sorry you felt the customer support was not great, we do try to make sure that everyone has a good time in every aspect when they arrive here. In regards to the Flyboard and Jetski experiences, you paid using your IVenture. We are the only Jetski/Flyboard company on the Gold Coast to accept these. The 30min Jetski Circuit is the activity advertised with Iventure, we do have Jetski Tours which we do always recommend if your looking for more than the circuit however you would have to pay extra for this. I'm surprised you didn't enjoy the Flyboard, looking at your 10min allocated session you did seem to do get up and out of the water which is an achievement. It's not an easy experience however most people do have a lot of fun trying! We appreciate your feedback and take it on board
    Read more
    Excellent experience and had lots of fun with kids. Already recommended to my family and friends too.
    Read more
    Response from Info G, Owner at Gold Coast Combo: Jet Ski Hire, Parasailing and Flyboard for Two
    Responded 20 Jul 2019
    Thanks Imran, we're so happy you all had a great day!! It was a huge day and all did really well!!
    Read more
    Previous
    Key Details
    • Gold Coast Watersports
    • Duration: 2h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Hotel Pickup
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452