Tours and Tickets

Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass provided by Mea Tours

LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass

Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass
4.5
Book in advance
from
₱2,115.66
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
About
Without priority access, ticking off three of Rome’s ancient monuments can often take up an entire day. Make the most of your cherished vacation time and visit the the Colosseum, the Roman Forum, and either the Pantheon or the Palatine. Enjoy a personalized experience in a small group limited to 13 people, and delve deeper into the history of each landmark with your guide. Please note, entrance fees for each landmark need to be paid in cash at the start of the tour. 
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French
Highlights
  • Tick off Rome's ancient monuments in only one day with skip-the-line access
  • A great introduction for travelers visiting Rome for the first time 
  • Get a more detailed account of each landmark's history with a guide 
  • Receive personalized attention on a small-group tour limited to 13 people
What to expect
  • On meeting your guide at the designated meeting point, pay for skip-the-line entry to each landmark in cash. Head first to the Colosseum—one of the New7Wonders of the World—and travel back 2,000 years as your guide tells the story of Rome’s architectural symbol. Then, follow in the footsteps of Roman emperors on a walk through the Roman Forum, a sprawling mass of ruins dating back to the 4th century. Learn about the significant role the Temple of Antoninus and Faustina played in Ancient Rome. Conclude your sightseeing at the Pantheon, if you have chosen a morning tour, or Palatine if you've chosen an afternoon tour. Say goodbye to your guide and small group here.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Tick off Rome's ancient monuments in only one day with skip-the-line access
  • A great introduction for travelers visiting Rome for the first time 
  • Get a more detailed account of each landmark's history with a guide 
  • Receive personalized attention on a small-group tour limited to 13 people
What to expect
  • On meeting your guide at the designated meeting point, pay for skip-the-line entry to each landmark in cash. Head first to the Colosseum—one of the New7Wonders of the World—and travel back 2,000 years as your guide tells the story of Rome’s architectural symbol. Then, follow in the footsteps of Roman emperors on a walk through the Roman Forum, a sprawling mass of ruins dating back to the 4th century. Learn about the significant role the Temple of Antoninus and Faustina played in Ancient Rome. Conclude your sightseeing at the Pantheon, if you have chosen a morning tour, or Palatine if you've chosen an afternoon tour. Say goodbye to your guide and small group here.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 30495P4
Call +63 923-0990452
Important information
Inclusions
  • Professional Guide
  • Guaranteed to skip the long lines
  • Small-group tour (maximum of 13)
  • Afternoon Tour includes Palatine
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Entrance fees 23EUR per person (age 18 and over). 5EUR per person (age 2-17)
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Afternoon Tour might does not include Pantheon.
  • Entry/Admission - Colosseum
  • Entry/Admission - Roman Forum
Duration
3h
Departure details
  • Piazza della Rotonda, 00186 Roma RM, Italy Meet your guide in the corner of Piazza della Rotonda and Via della Rotonda, where the Pantheon is situated. Once arrived to the square and facing at the Pantheon, look on your right hand side. Your guide will be holding "MEA TOURS" sign on the corner of Salita Crescenzi and Piazza della Rotonda.
  • Piazza della Rotonda, 00186 Roma RM, Italy
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note meeting point varies based on the season. Your voucher will give you the full information about the meeting point.
  • Please note: with the Skip-the-line pass will not skip the security check.
  • All guests must have proper identification, including children
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • A dress code is required to enter places of worship and select museums. No shorts or sleeveless tops allowed. Knees and shoulders MUST be covered for both men and women. You may risk refused entry if you fail to comply with these dress requirements
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Please do carry a proof of Covid-19 vaccination. If unable to present this, entry might be rejected by the security at the door.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • ***Due to the current conditions and restrictions the tour might not includes the interior of the Pantheon. If not possible, we will carry out the visit of the Pantheon from outside and we will add another historical site.***
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
Inclusions
  • Professional Guide
  • Guaranteed to skip the long lines
  • Small-group tour (maximum of 13)
  • Afternoon Tour includes Palatine
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Entrance fees 23EUR per person (age 18 and over). 5EUR per person (age 2-17)
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Afternoon Tour might does not include Pantheon.
  • Entry/Admission - Colosseum
  • Entry/Admission - Roman Forum
Departure details
  • Piazza della Rotonda, 00186 Roma RM, Italy Meet your guide in the corner of Piazza della Rotonda and Via della Rotonda, where the Pantheon is situated. Once arrived to the square and facing at the Pantheon, look on your right hand side. Your guide will be holding "MEA TOURS" sign on the corner of Salita Crescenzi and Piazza della Rotonda.
  • Piazza della Rotonda, 00186 Roma RM, Italy
Duration
3h
Return details
  • Piazza della Rotonda, 00186 Roma RM, Italy
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please note meeting point varies based on the season. Your voucher will give you the full information about the meeting point.
  • Please note: with the Skip-the-line pass will not skip the security check.
  • All guests must have proper identification, including children
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • A dress code is required to enter places of worship and select museums. No shorts or sleeveless tops allowed. Knees and shoulders MUST be covered for both men and women. You may risk refused entry if you fail to comply with these dress requirements
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Please do carry a proof of Covid-19 vaccination. If unable to present this, entry might be rejected by the security at the door.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • ***Due to the current conditions and restrictions the tour might not includes the interior of the Pantheon. If not possible, we will carry out the visit of the Pantheon from outside and we will add another historical site.***
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 6 Jul 2020
A note from Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass
All health and safety measurements place by the Italian Government have been placed on our tours.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Piazza della Rotonda
    Piazza della Rotonda, 00186 Roma RM, Italy
    Meet your guide in the corner of Piazza della Rotonda and Via della Rotonda, where the Pantheon is situated. Once arrived to the square and facing at the Pantheon, look on your right hand side. Your guide will be holding "MEA TOURS" sign on the corner of Salita Crescenzi and Piazza della Rotonda.
    See address & details
  • Pass by
    Arco di Costantino
  • 1
    Colosseum
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 2
    Roman Forum
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
    Pass by
    Piazza Di Pietra
    Tempio di Adriano
  • 3
    Pantheon
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Piazza della Rotonda
    Piazza della Rotonda, 00186 Roma RM, Italy
    See address & details
+
Popular mentions

4.5
494 reviews
Excellent
353
Very good
59
Average
24
Poor
18
Terrible
40

godsmonkey
Mitaka, Japan122 contributions
Excellent 3-hour tour three grand relics of Roman Empire
Nov 2021
Covering three grand Roman relics, namely the Pantheon, Foro Romano, and Colosseo, the tour required a lot of walking, but it is definitely worth it. Our guide Luisa was a very informative navigator filled with endless stories about ancient Rome materialized in the supreme architectural and civil engineering works. She had a strong Italian accent but it was mostly understandable. Due to the time limitation, the tour doesn't cover the entire area of Foro Romano, but you can see the most part of the other two, except for the underground level of Colosseo which needs a special reservation.
Written 27 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

PaigeF
2 contributions
Excellent and filled with history.
Nov 2021 • Couples
Excellent experience to see all the architecture and history about Rome on foot.Our tour guide was amazing and answered all questions the group had. We even had a chance to go into the Pantheon which was amazing to see and take in.
Written 21 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Steven A
1 contribution
Our day trip in rome
It was a very good tour. Full of information and very friendly. Beautiful day made the day even better. Only downside was that the website wasn’t clear that entry tickets were on top of our original price. So that came a bit of a shock. Still a brilliant day out and definitely recommended
Written 3 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lindsay M
San Francisco, CA8 contributions
Horrible tour experience
Oct 2021
Viator booked us for a 1PM tour. However that did not exists so Mea booked us on a 3PM tour. Antonio only communicates thru Viator which is Email. He gave meeting point instruction but not all at once. After we left the hotel I could not get email so I never git the correct info. Antonio has insisted that it was our fault. He says he uses Viator because it gives him a trail Judging from his wording I think he has screwed others the way he screwed us. I have been trying to get a refund of 135 euros. It is quite amazing. Everyone wants a good review but they work very hard to not give good service. I would not use Mea or Viator ever again
Written 2 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meatours M
Dear J. M. Thank you for leaving the review despite is very harsh but yet again, i will take the positive out and work on it. Also i notice leaving review has become a family business however, below is the copy and paste of what i wrote to your sister (?) Dear Lindsay, Thank you for taking time to write the review as you promised. The 1pm tour as i have already explain, was the winter time. Somehow, and i am trying to understand why, the system opened the 1pm winter time and closed the 3pm summer time tours. I did contacted you via the Viator system to let you know about this error. With np hesitations you changed from 1pm to 3pm.gave the complete instructions, please see below the copy and paste of my message: Hello Lindsay, Thank you so much and we will see you at 2:45pm at the meeting point situated at the Pantheon. Kind Regards Antonio Antonio Mea Tour Office Oct 27, 2021, 10:04 AM Now please see the copy and paste of the instructions that are on your voucher which you had and you have to follow: Departure Details DEPARTURE TIME 1:00 PM DEPARTURE POINT Piazza della Rotonda, 00186 Roma RM, Italy Meet your guide in the corner of Piazza della Rotonda and Via della Rotonda, where the Pantheon is situated. Once arrived to the square and facing at the Pantheon, look on your right hand side. Your guide will be holding "MEA TOURS" sign on the corner of Salita Crescenzi and Piazza della Rotonda. As i said in the message "We will see you at the Pantheon" is because you already have the meeting point. I did i know you had no internet connections? Lindsay i am trying to understand why i have been accused for you to missed the tour when actually you did not follow the instructions. I was writing to you on the Viator system asking where you were etc because i wanted to help you to get on tour not to missed the tour. Please see below the messages: Hello Lindsay, Alicia is at the meeting point waiting. please do contact me as the tour need to start Antonio Mea Tour Office Oct 27, 2021, 02:02 PM Alicia is situated where the military car. Antonio Mea Tour Office Oct 27, 2021, 02:04 PM Hello Lindsay, Please contact us on the emergency number provided on the voucher as soon as possible so i can help you with directions. Antonio Antonio Mea Tour Office Oct 27, 2021, 02:10 PM As you see from the last message here that i copy and paste, i was asking you to contact the emergency number provided on the voucher. After this, all started with the rest of the messages as below: Ok we were at the Pantheon at 2:45. We walked around and saw no one. I did not have email access so I never got your message very angry here Lindsay MacDermid Lindsay MacDermid Oct 27, 2021, 04:03 PM L Alicia never made herself known to us. Very angry here Lindsay MacDermid Lindsay MacDermid Oct 27, 2021, 04:06 PM L Why didn’t you use my cell? Lindsay MacDermid Lindsay MacDermid Oct 27, 2021, 04:07 PM L It is tooooo late Lindsay MacDermid Lindsay MacDermid Oct 27, 2021, 04:24 PM L I want a full refund Lindsay MacDermid Oct 27, 2021, 04:26 PM L I will report you to TripAdvisor if I don’t get a refund Lindsay MacDermid Oct 27, 2021, 04:27 PM Hello Lindsay, Alicia was at the meeting point with all the other customers. At some point, and all the others can say that as well, she walked briefly around the square and back at the meeting point. She actually left the meeting point at 3:10pm. Lindsay, same question why you did not call the emergency number provided on the voucher. I do not have to call the customers even though sometimes i do purely because i rather customer get to the meeting point for the tour instead of missing it. So Lindsay, please do call me on the emergency number and lets have look a possible reschedule based on the availability. Looking forward to hear from you Antonio Antonio Mea Tour Office Oct 27, 2021, 04:30 PM Dear Lindsay, You may report to Trip Advisor and you can leave a negative review. It is not fair using a review service to frightened companies. I am here to help you not to argue. A refund cannot be done. Here with, please do write to Viator, they will write to me regarding this, i will provide all the paper that shows the tour took place. Kind Regards Antonio Antonio Mea Tour Office Oct 27, 2021, 04:54 PM L We were pretty obvious . I was not able to get any info on my phone. All the other tours used my cell and it worked well. We leave tomorrow so I will cancel the charge to my credit card and report you to TripAdvisor Lindsay Lindsay Oct 27, 2021, 04:56 PM L Did she have a sign? Lindsay Lindsay Oct 27, 2021, 04:57 PM L It’s all on your side. I got the wrong tour booked and then you communicated with me in a way I could not see. Lindsay Lindsay Oct 27, 2021, 05:00 PM Hello Lindsay, Alicia had the sign up "MEA TOURS" as always is been done for the last 7 years. I could i know that you could not communicate via Viator? Lindsay please be reasonable because looks like i intended to communicate with you via Viator so i knew that you could not pick up the messages? Anyhow, please do what you think is the best for you. I will repeat again that, i am here to help you and not argue. More than reschedule your tour, there is nothing else i can do. All the best Antonio Antonio Mea Tour Office Oct 27, 2021, 05:27 PM L Since we are leaving in the morning I don’t know what you can do. You only tried to communicate with me through Viatour. Maybe that is not the best way it didn’t work for me Lindsay Lindsay Oct 27, 2021, 05:39 PM L Well I am sure the customer is always wrong We stood mext to the entrance to tje pantheon for 45 min so Alic6 must have walked past us. I saw no sign. Too bad. Leabes a bad taste of Rome. Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android Lindsay Oct 28, 2021, 07:12 AM Good Morning Lindsay, No one said the customers are wrong not even mentioned any closer something like this. Just wanted to make couple points: 1 - There is an emergency number on the voucher provided to all the customers in case they need help with anything before, during and after the tour. I wish you would had call that number so now we would not be here to write to each about the tour. 2 - If you looking at the messages i was sending, i wrote to call the emergency number for help. 3 - Once the tour started, the guides do not hold the sign in their hands but, they start the tour, put the sign away and thats all. In case i call them and they need to meet those who are late, they will take the sign out again. But this only if i call them. Until i speak to those who are late, they are not going to take anymore the sign out. Also, for all those who are late, and here i would like you to understand clearly that, the company cannot take any responsabilities. It is my personal interests that, all those who booked any of my tours, they make it at the meeting point or meet the guide somewhere else. Lindsay, rarely companies do this. Due to previous experiences, i rarely call the customers but, only via Viator system. Why is that? Here is all recorded, by voice nothing is recoded and, in the past i have been accused for sending customers at the wrong meeting point. There is in fact a review left by this couple. But also they had my answer with all copy and past of our conversation on Viator System but, could not copy and paste the conversation. 4 - It is the customer responsability to contact the emergency number provided by each company. I would like to add this Lindsay, i always went that extra mile for all my customers and i never said and never will say that the customers are always wrong or wrong (without "always"). Regarding you saying that, you willò report to Trip Advisor, please do so if that is what you believe is the best to do. Regarding leaving negative feedback towards my company, please do so if that is what you believe is the best to do. Regarding you stopping the credit card for the payment, please do so if that is what you believe is the best to do. I am sorry you are actually leave Rome with a bad taste. That is not my aim and i would like to invite you to one of my tour when you in Rome again to show you all my tours have been designed around the customers wellbeing (summer time never in the full heat) and easy to follow. All the best Antonio Antonio Mea Tour Office Oct 28, 2021, 11:06 AM L Antonio, how you do run on. We were not late and as I have explained several times when we were at the Pantheon I had no email service so I could not reach you nor could I call you. All the other tours were very able to use my cell and all was well. I am very sorry you are so defensive but that is how you are. We will probably never be able to get to Rome again. It is a wonderful city and we love it. I would recommend all our other tours to friends who are coming to Rome soon but I will tell them not to use your tour. I know what yuou answerr will be as you olny seem to be able to be defensive. Lindsay Oct 29, 2021, 06:17 PM I have not been defensive but, i only explained to you that, i was accused by a customer for sending him to the wrong meeting point by phone. So, i could not prove differently (well until i found a written conversation). Lindsay, i rather to use a service provided by Viator so everything is recorded. Then if the customer calls because need help, im here answering the call but, then i will write it down on Viator system just to make sure that is all written. I am not defensive at all is just been careful because was not nice, after i have been helping and offered free tours (because this is the way i am and that might some customers found strange) because despite was not my fault if he was still inside the vatican at 3pm on the phone with Viator, this customer wanted to go to the Pantheon at the meeting point (by the time he would arrived the tour was already gone. So i said simply, let me try to make you and the guide meet at the entrance of the Colosseum. This is when i wish i never said it. Anyhow, the customer met the guide at the entrance of the Colosseum, did the tour of the Colosseum and Roman Forum. I did offered a free tour only because i felt sorry for the distress he was going into. But this gesture as been nice was actually taken and turned against me. Lindsay, again i am sorry you had bad experience and i wish was different but, i had no opportunity to sign you up for the next tour (next morning) because you were leaving Rome. If only i could had that opportunity, i am sure your experience would have been only positive. Again, your refund request is rejected. Wish you all the best Antonio
Written 4 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Barb W
2 contributions
Avoid if possible!
Nov 2021 • Couples
This was a disaster. First, the tickets do not include the entrance fee for the Colosseum. You have to read the fine print that you are told this beforehand. You have to pay cash €23 per person before the tour starts. Second, even though it says skip the line, we did not get to go inside the Pantheon because the line was too long. Third, we got to the Colosseum and had to wait about 30 minutes because the tour guide did not have enough tickets for the group. We did eventually go inside. Fourth, we wasted so much time getting the tickets figured out that The Forum was closed by the time we got there. Didn’t even get to see it. Tour guide was completely disorganized and extremely hard to understand. Avoid this tour if possible.
Written 2 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gunilla B
2 contributions
Skip the line?
Oct 2021 • Friends
I thought Skip-the Line meant We also would Walk inside the Pantheon. I was a Little disappionted about that.

The hearing equipment was a bad quality. I had big difficult to hear what the guide Said.

The rest worked well.
Written 29 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meatours M
Dear Customer (i am sorry but i cannot see your name), Regarding the Pantheon, we are trying to find a solution for it. Before the Green card control, everything was fine. We were going inside very quick. The problems began when the green card system was adopted in the monuments and this is when wse (all companies) started having problems. Also, to be clear that, the PAntheon does not have skip the line system. Never had it because there are no tickets to be paid to enter and, the security check, ID check and green card check is something that cannot be skipped. This has has caused long lines and, in fact, soon, we will remove the Pantheon from inside and it will be only from outside but, another exciting monument will be added to the tour to compensate the Pantheon. About the hearing system, thank you for mentioning this because now i will have look into it. I hope to see you again in Rome soon. Kind Regards Antonio
Written 31 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

andezz99
Dallas, TX295 contributions
Good 3 hour overview tour with some minor confusion of what was included.
The tour was good but not entirely clear on the details. For instance, paying additional fees for the tour after already paying on line is frustrating. Also additional payment of $28 euros in only cash was also not convenient since we did not have time to find an atm. Also, the tour of the Pantheon is exterior only, no entry. This is a guided tour primarily of the Coliseum and the Roman Forum. Our guide was very good and knowledgeable but left to deal with the confusion for the booking and collection of cash. Read the fine print to ensure you know what your getting.
Written 9 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Cyclefiend
Tucson, AZ5 contributions
A Long Walk in Ancient Rome
Our tour with Judy was insightful. She gave us the background story and interesting details about the life of Imperial Romans. She touched on the architecture and a bit on some of the more modern aspects visible near the center of the ancient city. It is definitely an outdoor walking tour so good shoes, water hat and sunscreen are advised.
Written 29 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sanmas
Ramsgate, UK2 contributions
Total Disappointment
Total price for this experience will be much more than what is paid when you book it. Although in description it says entrance fee is not included no where before purchasing is available information how much this will cost in total! On top of tour price will be min of €23per person what adds up way too expensive for what they offer. Forget "guaranteed"skip the line what is mentioned twice in description, that will not happen. In pantheon (this is free admission to everyone anyway)you still have to stand in queue, same for Roman forum!
Official tour in colesseum with Roman forum included is €39, this tour total cost was around €60 at the end when they charge entrance fee before tour. Guide was rushing through the tour often walking way ahead. When i contacted Viator, and expressed my disappointment on whole experience and asked at least for partial refund as whole tour have been much more expensive than initially expected, was turned down. Don't waste your time and money there are much better tours available .
Written 27 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

BaLe1219
Antwerp, Belgium10 contributions
Enough to get a grasp of what is out there
Sep 2021 • Solo
3 hours is very short but perfect to get a grasp of everything. Please mind we did not cover the Pantheon because of the lines (apparently even skip the lines can't skip the lines there?). Palatine hill at the FR instead. And you finish at the Colloseum rather than start there. Leaves you time after you finish to explore. Overall quality of tours in Rome was quite underwhelming and I found this to be no exception.
Written 15 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meatours M
Dear valuable customer, First of all, i would like to thank you for taking time to write this email. I am sorry but, the "skip the line" is only for the Colosseum, Roman Forum and Palatine Hill s the Pantheon, does not have any "skip the line" system. There was none before the pandemic and not now during. Before the pandemic was announced, was faster and easier to get inside the Pantheon but, since they adopted the control check for "green card" (to check that everyone entering is been vaccinated), this has caused lines and sometimes those can be long as 1:45 minutes. The tour is 3 hours long and yes, sometimes we have no choice than avoid the Pantheon and add the Palatine Hill. Normally the Palatine Hill is not included in the tour but, as i mentioned above, if we cannot do the Pantheon due to the length of lines, we will include the Palatine Hill. I would like to thank you once again. Kind Regards Antonio
Written 15 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 441
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Mea Tours
redbirdsf1
redbirdsf1
00
This tour operator tells tales to suit himself.
Thank you for your patience as we reviewed your refund request. While we understand that you were unhappy with your
NalHammond
NalHammond
00
Impressive monument but beware of faulty Covid QR scanner and rude gate staff
On our first day in Rome we decided to visit this monument after our open bus orientation tour. Sadly our NHS Cov
Strawberrylas
Strawberrylas
00
Trip cancelled due to last minute event in underground attraction.
Disappointed as we were really looking forward to seeing the underground sites. As neither of us had done this befo
Sarah W
Sarah W
00
Very knowledgable tour guide
Louisa was an excellent tour guide around the castle. We were lucky that we ended up as the only two on the tour so
Manuela L
Manuela L
00
Visite du Circus Maximus, des thermes se Caracalla / Rome
The Circus Maximus is a Monumentl 3rd century complex and once the center of civic center of Roman; built by Empero
874annt
874annt
00
Great tour
Taking a tour is the way to go! So happy we skipped the line and had our guide, Francesca. She was very knowledgeab
corner-lot10th
corner-lot10th
00
Awesome Guide
I just want to say how much we enjoy and appreciate your guide Eturk during our tour to Vatican on Dec 23rd. He is
BLH4275
BLH4275
00
Fantastic street food tour
A really great way to spend a few hours doing something different to the traditional sights of Rome. Our guide Alic
greenhalghcarla
greenhalghcarla
00
Great Tour!
Great tour around Rome landmarks above and underground. The guide, Serena was very kind and really knew the facts.
David E
David E
00
Informative tour
This tour is more for history buffs than the traditional Rome tours. The guide goes very in depth and was an archae
Chris H
Chris H
00
Very good tour
This was an exceptionally good tour given by Serena who really knew her stuff. During the tour we learnt a lot ab
Debbie K
Debbie K
00
Awesome history tour
Delve into the depths of history as you climb down through the centuries of St Clements Basilica, very worthwhile
slygal718
slygal718
00
Fascinating!
This is a truly unique and fascinating place to visit if you have any interest at all in Rome's amazing history. Th
Frookum
Frookum
00
Most Beautiful Church in Rome
The statues are HUGE! The entire ceiling is gold. The chapels off to the side are as big as some churches in the st
Yohama2019
Yohama2019
00
Wonderful experience
Perfect experience, great guide. Very informative. A must for every lover of ancient Roman history! A walk thru und
Frequently Asked Questions about Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass


Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass price starts from ₱2,197.94. Discover and book Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass on Tripadvisor

Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass on Tripadvisor

Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass is hosted by Mea Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Mea Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Colosseum, Pantheon and Roman Forum Express: Small Group Tour Skip-the-Line Pass on Tripadvisor