Tours and Tickets

Amalfi Coast Group tour provided by Blu Mediterraneo s.a.s

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Amalfi Coast Group tour

Save
Share
Select Date and Travelers
From
₱7,112.08
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Explore the Amalfi Coast and leave all the logistics to the experts. This guided tour takes you sailing past the small seaside villages of Vietri sul Mare, Conca dei Marini, Fiordo di Furore, Praiano, and more, stopping in Amalfi and Positano. You'll also be able to jump off board for a dip in crystal clear waters and to visit bays accessible only by boat.
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Molo Manfredi porto di Salerno
    Molo Manfredi porto di Salerno, Salerno SA, Italy
    We are just in front of the Sea Station of Salerno
    See address & details
  • 1
    Amalfi Coast
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    We sail along all the coastal towns with two stops of an hour each in Amalfi and Positano, different stops for swimming and having fun!
    Read more
  • You'll end at
    Molo Manfredi porto di Salerno
    Molo Manfredi porto di Salerno, Salerno SA, Italy
    We are just in front of the Sea Station of Salerno
    See address & details
+
Highlights
  • Explore the Amalfi Coast without the hassle of driving
  • Sail past small villages and dock to explore Amalfi and Positano
  • Make stops for swimming and exploring small bays
  • Includes two drinks (water, coke or beer)
Important Information
Departure Point
Molo Manfredi porto di Salerno, Salerno SA, Italy
Duration
7h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Landing and facility fees
  • we will serve two drinks each (water, coke or beer)
  • Entry/Admission - Amalfi Coast
Exclusions
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
125Reviews
23Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 108
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
More
Popular mentions
evaw214 wrote a review Aug 2020
Graz, Austria55 contributions57 helpful votes
we were 7 people plus captain and one crew member who explained us the sights we passed when driving lazily along the coastline (cities, buildings, caves...) stops: swim in a cave with a small waterfall 1 hour in amalfi stop to swim and have lunch (giabatta with tomatoes and
Read more
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Thomas H wrote a review Oct 2019
Safety Harbor, Florida50 contributions47 helpful votes
My three "star" rating is only for customer service. I did not do the tour. It was cancelled due to sea conditions. I do understand that part having experienced a few boat tours that should have been cancelled for the same reason. My complaint is that there was no notification.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Angy231190, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Amalfi Coast Group tour
Responded 28 Oct 2019
Hello Thomas, Here is Angela, the person who manages the relationship with customers and the tours of BLU Mediterraneo. Unfortunately, as I always say, in our work there is a factor that we cannot control: the conditions of the sea. Until the day before your tour the conditions were good but in the morning we realized that the sea was too rough to go out on the boat. that day we lost 13 people but for us safety comes first. you have been reimbursed for the whole amount spent while we are not therefore sorry to read these reviews because they do not concern our services, our tour, but simply the cancellation and the loss of money on our part. we are also talking about a month that is no longer summery and the forecasts change every half hour. the company policy is and will always be this: if the conditions are not favorable and we risk, the tours are canceled. I would also like to point out that the telephone number entered during the booking process on viator and not on our direct website did not contain the prefix and therefore having tried to contact you early in the morning I could not find a way and I waited at 9:25 am your call referring to you the situation. I hope to see you on board again to receive a review of our activities Kind regards Angela
Read more
Melissa L wrote a review Oct 2019
9 contributions2 helpful votes
+2
This was THE MOST WONDERFUL day of our cruise vacation! I have to admit, I was hesitant to book a tour outside of the ship but this did not disappoint. Angela and Gerardo were our guides for the day and were FANTASTIC. We learned so much about Amalfi’s history and saw some
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jan1usa wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions3 helpful votes
This excursion is a MUST! from start to finish it was an amazing time. We sat in the back of the boat as everyone flocked to the front! Best decision ever...it was all ours! Beautiful scenery, swimming 3 times, visit to 2 towns, lunch, beer and wonderful hosts.. How can you
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
kb12367 wrote a review Oct 2019
Alberta, Canada22 contributions20 helpful votes
This tour was fantastic right from the start. Communications with Angela were fast (even given our 8 hour time difference). She answered all my questions and concerns about being back on time to catch my cruise ship. We started by meeting rep's at the cruise shuttle drop off
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Blu Mediterraneo s.a.s
SzymonK889
SzymonK889
00
Extraordinary service
Amazing trip! We had great service and our captain Marcelo and host Maria were absolutely top and superb - we loved
MChalc
MChalc
00
A perfect day
Absolutely fabulous trip, surpassing our very high expectations. Professional and friendly crew. We enjoyed Aless
Milinuez
Milinuez
00
Excellent option to discover and enjoy the Amalfitan coast
We've done the Small group tour along the Amalfitan coast (from Salerno to Positano). We liked it very much. The bo
dmburgoon
dmburgoon
00
The best day
We had the best day with Gerardo and Giovanni exploring the Amalfi Coast. They were super lovely and friendly and h
Kingy76
Kingy76
00
Superb trip!
We thought this was a fabulous day out!! Amazing views.. gorgeous boat.. friendly, informative staff... good food a
GuusDu
GuusDu
00
Best view of the Amalfi-coast - book this tour!
What a trip that was! Not only the beautiful sights, also the professional and pleasant crew made it unforgettable.
Sally A
Sally A
00
Excellent service at a difficult time
We booked a tour for May 2020 whilst on a day in Salerno with a cruise. Sadly our cruise was cancelled yesterday an
Beacheykeen
Beacheykeen
00
Cruise along the Amalfi coast
Our boat ride along the coast was great! Well organized. Friendly staff gave lots of information along the way. Pro
monicamJ573VS
monicamJ573VS
00
Great way to see the Amalfi coast!
We visited in June 2019 with our two children, 11 and 13 yrs old. The tour was amazing. Our hostess and the skipp
Patsy14220
Patsy14220
00
A perfect day
The day we spent on the boat with Maria (guide) and Geraldo (captain) was wonderful. We, along with eight other pas
teamkamphuis
teamkamphuis
00
Boat trip: small group tour amalficoast
Great experience. Personal attention, nice stops to swim and also a stop in Amalfi and Positano.. surprised by the
talktofenna
talktofenna
00
Fantastic day!!!
We had a fantastic day with our two children (8,6). Our guides Marcello and Maria made sure we had a wonderful tim
Pravin P
Pravin P
00
Best excursion on our 2 week cruise
We had a group of 7 people on a cruise ship. One of our stops was Salerno. I reserved a private boat trip for the A
analali99
analali99
00
Amalfi & Capri -- Amazing
Sailing along the Amalfi Coast all the way to Capri couldn't be fun without the company of Captain Marcelino and th
Waterman42
Waterman42
00
Fantastic tour of the Amalfi coast
We hesitated first because we thought it was quite expensive. But it was so worth it! The boat is great, the crew f
Key Details
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452
Frequently Asked Questions about Amalfi Coast Group tour