Tours and Tickets

Toledo Half-Day Tour from Madrid provided by Fun and Tickets Madrid

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Toledo Half-Day Tour from Madrid

Save
Share
View all photos (19)
Recommended by 86% of travelers
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$57.87
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
+
You’ll have 2 starting options
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Plaza De Zocodover
    Stop: 10 minutes -
    See details
  • 2
    Iglesia de Santo Tome
    Stop: 20 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by Santa Iglesia Catedral Primada de Toledo
  • 3
    Synagogue of Saint Mary the White
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
You'll end at
See Important Information for details
Important Information
Departure Point
Calle de San Bernardo, 7, 28013 Madrid, Spain Fun and Tickets / Carretas, 3, Calle de Carretas, 3, 28012 Madrid, Spain
Duration
5h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Trip by luxury bus with air conditioned and Wifi, accompanied by an official guide
  • Guided walking tour accompanied by our expert local guide during one hour and a half
  • Tickets to the Monuments, Church of Santo Tome (The Burial of the Lord of Orgaz),
  • Panoramic City Tour
  • Tickets to Synagogue of Saint Mary the White
  • Entry/Admission - Iglesia de Santo Tome
  • Entry/Admission - Synagogue of Saint Mary the White
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Entrance to Toledo Cathedral
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
29Reviews
4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
David wrote a review Feb 2020
Dallas, Oregon3 contributions
Excellent tour to Toledo with this company that we could enjoy yesterday morning. The coach left on time and the guide was with us all the time.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Funandtickets, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Half-Day Tour from Madrid
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Thank you very much for your comments and score given to the Tour. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read more
Stephan J wrote a review Feb 2020
Newport, Rhode Island1 contribution
Excellent tour to Toledo with fun and tickets, good service and our guide was a great communicator with extensive experience in the city. Great day
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Funandtickets, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Half-Day Tour from Madrid
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Thank you very much for your comments, from what we see, Cristina does her job better every day, we greatly appreciate the tour so she can serve as a reference to other clients.
Read more
Mary J wrote a review Feb 2020
Panama City, Florida6 contributions2 helpful votes
The guide was awesome and none of what follows was her fault. It was rather tedious and time consuming to listen to everything repeated in two languages. Having two different tours combined was unfortunate. Some of us had to twiddle our thumbs for twenty minutes or so while
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Funandtickets, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Half-Day Tour from Madrid
Responded 21 Feb 2020
We are sorry about what happened on the tour with the bus driver, we have already communicated to the coach company so that driver does not work for us anymore. On the other hand when hiring your tour, it clearly indicates that the tour is in two languages, English and Spanish, although if it is true, in high season it can be in only one language. We believe that you cannot rate the whole tour with a star, for this matter. We encourage you to see the total valuation of all our tours and you can see how they say the opposite to you. You always have the possibility to contact us and reassess the tour.
Read more
John W wrote a review Dec 2019
Missouri City, Texas1 contribution
Excellent tour with Fun and Tickets, the trip only lasts about 50 m from the end of departures and we visited everything in the program. It is true that Toledo needs at least 8-10 hours to visit it in more detail. Ramón was a great day.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Funandtickets, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Half-Day Tour from Madrid
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Thank you very much for your comments, and score given, it is true that Toledo's visit is not only done in one day, it is a great city
Read more
Katia M Bottós Leite wrote a review Dec 2019
2 contributions
We booked the half day tour to Toledo at Dec 22, 8:40am. We arrived at the meeting point at 8:25am and they asked us to wait. Forty five minutes later they told us that they couldn’t find the guide and they would cancel the trip! It was so disappointed! They told us they would
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Funandtickets, Guest Relations Manager at Toledo Half-Day Tour from Madrid
Responded 26 Dec 2019
Dear Katia, It is true that we had a problem with a guide who was sick on Sunday. We are humans . It is also true that we offered you to do the full day tour for free, we also offered to return in a private car on the way back, but you also did not want that way, you were the only customers who did not accept anything. In the end we proceeded to make a full refund. We apologize for that moment and we will do it again now. As you can see it is the only 1 * opinion of this tour. We wish you very good health this Christmas.
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Fun and Tickets Madrid
Jose antonio V
00
The best time in Spain
I really enjoyed day, pick up at our hotel on time, fantastic guide, wonderful lunch, cochinillo Exe.
Read more
Jimmy Abel R
00
Nice Tour but kind of rushed
It was a good full-day tour overall. If you are in Madrid, this a great sightseeing option to visit both Avila and
Read more
Lillibeth_Torres
00
Amazing, and I will return
Excellent transport, fantastic tour guide, scenic views, amazing place (Both), time to take plenty of pictures. The
Read more
Luciana2002
00
Amazing place
We did not take the guided tour which gave us the chance to explore at our own pace, which was great. Transportatio
Read more
havy77584
00
Full Day Tour: Avila and Segovia in Spain
very good price for touring 2 locations. AC bus. Catarina is tour guide. She is very sweet and friendly.
Read more
RajivG119
00
It was nice but could have been better...
Avila and Segovia are must visit. Our guide “Carolina” was absolutely fantastic. But I wish the tour included some
Read more
liuz926
00
Avila y Segovia
I really enjoyed this tour. If you have an extra day to spear in Madrid, I would definitely go for this. Our tour g
Read more
Graham B
00
A great day out
We were only staying in Madrid for a few days but were very glad we took this guided coach tour to see the wonderfu
Read more
Vickie G
00
Once again vey disappointing..
I have taken numerous bus tours in Europe and promised myself I would not do it again however after reading all the
Read more
EnriqueC484
00
Great Day Visiting Avila and Segovia
My wife and I enjoyed a very nice day touring Avila and Segovia. Bus was comfortable and boarding went fine from th
Read more
carenb_MA
00
Amazing place with superb customer service
Cannot thank this tour company enough for running our tour even though we were the only people who booked!! We ha
Read more
Mayracg7
00
Amazing experience
Yesterday we truly enjoy our trip to Avila and Segovia. The bus was on time, great comfort and simply nice. The Tou
Read more
Johncena60
00
Amazing experience
Hi everyone! I came to Madrid 2 months ago cause of the univertsity (Erasmus) and i choose this service randomly bu
Read more
E1287LOhollyr
00
Skip it
This was probably the worst day tour we've ever taken. Bus was late picking us up, we were told to be at the meetin
Read more
janew963
00
Avila Segovia day trip
A very good day out on comfortable bus, with excellent guide. Spain certainly has an amazing history and all histo
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 5h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452
Frequently Asked Questions about Toledo Half-Day Tour from Madrid