Tours and Tickets
Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto
4.5

Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto

By Airlink Niagara Falls Tours
Maximize your time on a day trip that includes close up views of Niagara Falls,. A group tour enables you to fit in all the area attractions without the hassle of renting a car or navigating public transportation. Plus, included skip-the-line tickets to the Niagara Falls cruise grants you extra time to spend enjoying the rest of the region.
from
₱8,921.43
per adult
from
₱8,921.43
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 3-99, max of 30 per group
Duration:
9h
Start time: Check availability
Ticket type:
Mobile
English

Highlights
  • Discover the highlights of Niagara Falls on a day trip from Toronto
  • Learn more about the region on the narrated bus ride
  • Enjoy maple syrup tastings
  • The tour includes hassle-free hotel pickup and drop-off

  • Niagara Boat cruises (seasonal May to October) or Skylon Tower
  • 3 Hr Freetime at Clifton Hill
  • Ontario Maple Syrup Tasting
  • Free Hotels Pick-ups & Drop-offs
  • Sheraton Buffet Lunch Overlooking Niagara Falls (Extra)
  • Entry/Admission - Niagara City Cruises
  • Entry/Admission - Living Water Wayside Chapel
  • Entry/Admission - Floral Clock
  • Entry/Admission - Clifton Hill
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Available to Purchase Wine


Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • We Provide pick up from almost all Toronto downtown hotels, Mississauga and Oakville hotels, We advise you to Please meet your Niagara Falls Tour Bus at Starbucks king on 4 King Street W For First & Best Window Seats. 1# pick up point Starbucks King - 4 King Street West Toronto Pick up time at 9 am 2#Pick up point - Starbucks Coffee Shop 300 Front Street West Toronto. Pick up time at 9:10am : We humbly request our clients who are staying at close-by hotels to walk to the nearest pickup points for faster pickups. Seating is available on a first come, first served basis.
  • Starbucks, 4 King St W, Toronto, ON M5H 1B6, Canada Please wait on Yonge & King Street and look out for Airlink Bus/Coach
  • Starbucks, 300 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 0E9, Canada Please Wait in front of Starbucks (Front Street W and john Street intersection) and look out for Airlink Tours Coach/bus.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 13859P5

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Hotel info/ Pick up address is required
  • Please email via Viator to confirm your Hotel Pick up (no calls)
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

A note from Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto
  • Hand sanitizer is provided in both the transportation vehicles and in all public spaces.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto?
How much is Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto?
Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto price starts from ₱9,041.35. Discover and book Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto on Tripadvisor
What is the Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto cancellation policy?
Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto?
Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto is hosted by Airlink Niagara Falls Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Airlink Niagara Falls Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 13859P5

Itinerary
  • You’ll have 2 starting options
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See departure details
  • 1
    Niagara Falls
    Stop: 3 hours
    See details
  • 2
    Niagara City Cruises
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Niagara Falls
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Living Water Wayside Chapel
    Stop: 10 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Floral Clock
    Stop: 5 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Clifton Hill
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

sionj244
sionj244
00
Great Day Trip to Niagara with all the extras
Had a great day trip to Niagara and surrounding attractions with our knowedgeable and friendly guide Shahz :-) , we
T9079IXstevenc
T9079IXstevenc
00
Excellent - But skip the lunch.
Fun trip! Just skip the lunch add on option. 800 pushy French Canadians fighting over scraps at the buffet while
JEFFREY N
JEFFREY N
00
Fun and exciting tour
Our tour guide Haroon is awesome guide besides a safe driver and brought us a few interesting places. He is very fr
sheila979
sheila979
00
Wet, yes, but delightful!
I had a friend visiting from overseas and so wanted to take in the Falls! We went early in the month, on the only c
AA193
AA193
00
An excellent day trip
We chose to have a private tour of Niagara Falls with Airlink due to their competitive prices and excellent reviews
maxi_zamora_l
maxi_zamora_l
00
Incredible experience
I had to do a layoff of 16 hours on Canada but didn't know if I was going to be able to enter the country. When I
Ratenef
Ratenef
00
Waterfall, history and ice wine.
Just got back from a great day of travelling to Niagara Falls, lunch at Tablerock, a trip on the Horatio Hornblower
54ciaras
54ciaras
00
Niagra Falls
My sister And I went to the Niagara Falls in late July this year and had a wonderful time from Maple Syrup tasting
Hawlaii
Hawlaii
00
A must do when visiting Toronto!
This was a great trip. The falls were wonderful and Shahz was a very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful guide. Eve
Kendria Donalle A
Kendria Donalle A
00
Complete Waste
Don’t do it!!! Waste of money. If you want a DIY and an overpriced trip go for it. Not worth the money. You get dr
ajayj723
ajayj723
00
Stress Free Experience
Decided to choose Airlink Tours for my families Niagara Falls trip. Turned into a stress-free day trip from Toron
Q779NKadrianw
Q779NKadrianw
00
Best Day to end my Holidays
The Tour was totally worth it,perfekt weather a nice Tourguide und a memory for Life. At the end I was sitting near
G5323DXdavidf
G5323DXdavidf
00
Worth every dollar!
Pick up on time, Shahz was our guide. Great guy, very friendly, informative and eager to assist. The Niagara falls
S2003BZelisabettam
S2003BZelisabettam
00
Wet trip
Boat trip was great and also Niagara city was interesting. Our driver Ilahi was very kind and professional
daniellebI9268ER
daniellebI9268ER
00
Amazing Day at the Falls
Haroon was informative, great communicator and very polite! We really enjoyed our day. He was patient and provided
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
122 reviews
Excellent
93
Very good
15
Average
10
Poor
2
Terrible
2

Mark P
2 contributions
Fantastic day with Haroon as our host, driver and tour guide, very knowledgeable. Had a Buffet lunch at the Fallsview Restaurant in the Sheraton, is an option on the trip, thoroughly recommend it for the spectacular views from the 13th floor. The boat trip to the falls was absolutely stunning and breathtaking. Maple Syrup tasting was also included at ‘Maple Leaf Place’. Thoroughly recommend this tour if you are staying in or around Toronto. I was at one of the Airport Hotels and pick up is easy to arrange through the booking.
Written 13 August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Hi Markyyp, Thank you for your fantastic rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the Sheraton Buffet Lunch at Fallsview restaurant over looking the falls, The boat ride, Maple Syrup tasting at Maple leaf place and your tour guide Haroon. We are the only operator offering Airport Hotel pick ups. Thank you for creating a memorable tour, we appreciate your recommendation!
Written 14 August 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

showmeabeach
Edmonton, Canada33 contributions
Haroon was very accommodating and super quick to respond to all enquiries via email and phone.
The bus was overbooked but he ensured that someone picked me up at the airport and got me to Niagara Falls and back again. The traffic is crazy getting there and back, but that of course is no fault of tour company. Our SUV driver Roy was very friendly and pointed out sites along the way and allowed us to stop for pictures and even a short walk at Niagara-On-The-Lake downtown.
Written 16 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Hi Donna, Thanks for your positive feedback about our luxury Niagara Falls Day tour.
Written 22 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Matt
2 contributions
Couples
We thoroughly enjoyed our tour by Haroon! He picked us up outside our hotel at approx 9am. He was very knowledgeable and shared interesting facts and anecdotes throughout the trip.

The boat trip was amazing, definitely one of the highlights of our whole holiday! Word of warning: It did take quite a long time to queue for the boat, so we didn’t have much time to eat/explore the area after the boat ride.

The rest of the trip was very picturesque and we had plenty of opportunities to take photos. Niagara-on-the-lake was beautiful with flowers lining the roads and loads of unique shops to explore.

The wine tasting at the end was a nice way to round off the trip!

Highly recommended!
Written 17 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Kelly L
1 contribution
Couples
As the previous commenter posted this is 💯 a scam. They do not pick you up from your hotel, we had to walk almost half an hr to a coffee shop to then wait almost 30 mins past the arrival time to be picked up. No commentary along the way from the driver who was just generally rude. Those of us that paid for lunch in the Sheraton were given shaky directions to find a restaurant by ourselves that wasn’t the one advertised, had limited food options and that didn’t look particularly appetizing and we’re seated in the corner of the restaurant overlooking a parking lot. When I called to tell Haroon we would be finding our own way back to Toronto and that we would like our money back he refused and offered little in the way of an apology. If you want your day trip to Niagara ruined then definitely book with these guys.
Written 29 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Hi Kelly, Thank you for your rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are sorry that we missed the 5 star mark with our tour. Absolutely ridiculous of you to claim our tour as a scam. We have been in business since 2001 and if that was the case we would not be a 4.5 star company on Tripadvisor. You had the option of a hotel pick up but you agreed to come to our pick up point. You emailed us saying that it is not a problem to come to our pick up point. There was a major accident on the garinder/qew causing a delay in the pick up time. You were also informed of this prior. We train our drivers to provide commentary on points of interest along the way, such as Burlington skybridge & the welland canal. Our driver said that you and your partner were arguing & using profanity in front of children and families, being disrespectful and disruptive to your tour guide. Your lunch happened at Prime Steakhouse Crowne plaza by Sheraton, overlooking the falls. The food is subjective and other restaurants were available to you. The entire restaurant has the view of the falls, it’s located on the penthouse floor. You called asking for a full refund while also keeping the boat tickets & eating the Sheraton lunch. We offered a partial refund, you refused. Once again, sorry for any inconvenience and safe travels home.
Written 30 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ElleEames
Montrose, IA6 contributions
I was very disappointed. When I booked this tour, it mentioned icewine. There was only an option to buy icewine. We had more legroom flying basic economy on Air Canada than in the van. The maple tasting guide seemed like she hated her job and us for being there.

Our guide wasn’t bad and the tour wasn’t bad. It just wasn’t “luxury”. They offered water bottles, but it wasn’t chilled. They were at whatever temperature the van was at. They never contacted us for a pickup location. Everyone else got picked up at their hotel. We had to walk a mile to a Starbucks.

They did let you have a bookmark to save 10% off in the maple tasting gift shop and gave us a mug to take home. Overall, the tour was worth it to see Niagara Falls and they do save you time by getting your boat ticket while you do the maple tasting.
Written 13 August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Thank you for your good rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are sorry that missed a 5 star mark from you. Our tour has changed since the pandemic, we primarily have families with children on board, so we offer maple syrup tasting instead. We offer hotel pick ups, but perhaps we had some miscommunication, but we are glad you made it on the tour. we appreciate your recommendation.
Written 14 August 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sumedha S
1 contribution
Solo
I came on a solo trip to Toronto and Niagara Falls was on my list. This tour was amazing as it started in the morning- not too early and not too late and I loved that they provided pickups around the airport hotels.
The tour bus picked me up right at the hotel lobby.
They have included small attractions before and after the Niagara Falls and share some very interesting facts all throughout the way.
Shahz was our tour guide and he was very knowledgeable about Niagara, Ontario, and Canada in general. He went out of his way to make the tour the most efficient and ensured we didn’t have to wait in line for the boat ride tickets. He was amazing and a very easy going guide.
One suggestion- There were no pick up directions as to how the bus would look like or a contact number of the driver/ tour guide, or a vehicle number on the ticket. It would be helpful to receive a few directions on pick ups, especially cz there are many tour buses and shuttles that all look almost the same. Although, I was able to find the contact number from the website but had to try three different numbers for a bit and none was answered.

Other than that, I would rate the tour 10/10. 🤩👌
Written 11 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Hi Sumedha, Thank you for your excellent rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your day out at Niagara Falls with your tour guide shahz. We organize your day to be as smooth as possible with minimum waiting. We will pass your feedback about recognizing our buses to our senior staff. Thank you for creating a memorable tour, we appreciate your recommendation!
Written 17 September 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Charity
4 contributions
Sisters trip to Niagara for the day from Toronto. Haroon was an awesome tour guide. Everything was well explained and very organized. We were picked up a short walk away from where we were staying and enjoyed a comfortable van ride with a small group of other tourists. Multiple stops throughout the day and the perfect amount of time at each stop. Only 12 people total in our group and Haroon took care of all of us, keeping us informed along the way as well as providing a brief history at each of our stops. Would definitely recommend to others interested in a Niagara tour. 5/5 stars!
Written 23 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Hi Charity, Thank you for your excellent rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that your sisters trip to Niagara Falls was awesome. We appreciate your kind words about our tours organization and your tour guide haroon. Thank you for creating a memorable tour, we appreciate your recommendation!
Written 24 September 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jennifer
1 contribution
Couples
So happy we booked this tour to see Niagara Falls. It was easy to book and gave us a stress free day seeing all the great things around Niagara. The coach is comfortable, Haroon was a fantastic guide, and the bonus stops like the maple syrup tasting and the world's smallest chapel are the cherry on top of a great day. You won't regret booking with Airlink - highly recommend it!
Written 25 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your excellent rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that you had a stress-free day with us and your tour guide haroon. We always showcase the best of Niagara Falls and the surrounding area to our guests. Thank you for creating a memorable tour with Airlink Tours, we appreciate your recommendation!
Written 26 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

David Caballero
Okatie, SC1 contribution
Couples
Haroon was an excellent driver and tour guide! He was very patient with all of us getting to the bus and gave us excellent recommendations and instructions on what places to go first to be able to use our time wisely. He even gave us a mug as a souvenir! I definitely recommend him for your tour. If you are thinking on visiting the Niagara Falls, think no more and book your trip ASAP, you will not be disappointed.
Written 11 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Thank you for your great review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with our tour guide Haroon. He’s one of our exceptional guides. Thank you for creating memorable tour, and mentioning the souvenir! we appreciate your recommendation!
Written 12 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

balsaggu2018
Calgary, Canada5 contributions
Couples
All in all, in dissatisfied, reason is we were mislead. How would a tour activity can change next day and they don't notify you if in case. This tour comprised of boat cruise which was canceled for the season, again why did they book on Oct 30th when it was to finish on Oct 31st for the season. We were refunded on the tour date for only $20/adult. The original cost was 189/_ plus taxes. If that's the case it would have been $96/_ a day trip to Niagara falls . The other aspect was no wine tasting that was committed. Although this tour guide was amazing on his knowledge , that's the reason we tipped him. All in all this business who so ever is conducting is misleading to customers not being upfront.
Written 13 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haroon I
Thank you so much for your feedback on our Niagara Falls day tour. We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations. We have mentioned about Hornblower cruise is seasonal "Niagara Boat cruises (seasonal May to October) or Skylon Tower (winter)" because the boat was closed and you decided not to do skylon tower we refunded you. Unfortunately for wine tasting the store was closed unexpectedly on the day without any notice given therefore we couldn't arange tasting at last minute. We are glad that you had good times with a tour guide. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Written 14 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 115

Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto