Tours and Tickets

Shore Excursion Saint John Walking Tour provided by Freedom Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Shore Excursion Saint John Walking Tour

Save
Share
Select Date and Travelers
From
₱1,886.33
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Marco Polo Cruise Terminal, 111 Water St, Saint John, NB E2L 0B1, Canada Diamond Jubilee Cruise Terminal, 333 Water St, Saint John, NB E2L 0C5, Canada Long Wharf, Saint John, NB E2L 5A7, Canada
Duration
2h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Port pickup
  • Hotel pickup (selected hotels only)
  • Headsets to hear the guide clearly
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Drinks
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
11Reviews
2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Judy W wrote a review Oct 2019
Canton, Georgia3 contributions1 helpful vote
Art was a lifetime resident of St John and gave us a very thorough and personal tour. There were just five of us on the tour and he was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed our time with him.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HEATHER M, General Manager at Shore Excursion Saint John Walking Tour
Responded 2 Oct 2019
thank you so much for the kindess, I will pass it on to Art
Read more
rcmk-texas wrote a review Sep 2019
College Station, Texas19 contributions4 helpful votes
Finding our tour was easy and our tour guide was friendly and engaging. Unfortunately her depth of knowledge about most things in Saint John was limited. Knew the script and shared personal experiences but did not share a robust understanding about the architecture, unique
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from HEATHER M, Front Office Manager at Shore Excursion Saint John Walking Tour
Responded 26 Sep 2019
Hi, This review concerns me, can you email hmackenzie@freedomtours.com with the date that you were on tour. So I address this with a tour guide, we have a couple of female guides and would like to make sure
Read more
Cynthia J wrote a review Jun 2019
Highlands Ranch, Colorado113 contributions35 helpful votes
We had Bryon as guide. It was to be hr to hr 1/2 tour & 2+ hrs later we had to leave as we had to meet others. Bryon’s tour was way to long & drawn out about architecture! I had my niece who is 18 & she was bored to death, as I was! I was expecting more about history of St John
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from HEATHER M, Manager at Shore Excursion Saint John Walking Tour
Responded 10 Jun 2019
Thank you so much for the feedback. This is the first Disappointing one we have received about Byron. I want to look at this further as this can be corrected for further tours
Read more
Read 7 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Freedom Tours
E4096RHsued
00
Fantastic Car Tour by A Local Guide!
Mike was a fantastic guide with a wealth of knowledge about the area. He is a local, retired teacher & history buff
Read more
Janette B
00
McAdam Train Station Museum and Dinner
The McAdam Train Museum is a blast from the past, fantastic recreation of days gone by. Dinner by the Lions Club M
Read more
Tim R
00
Time well spent!!
Our guide took us to City Market 1st thing in the am, no crowd at all. Did 2 trips to reversing rapids, perfectly t
Read more
lisa D
00
Too long, Bus drop offs are tourist traps
Took this tour through Costco Shore Excurstions...I will say Keith our guide was very likeable and knowledgeable. H
Read more
LoveTravel675351
00
Hidden gems of Fundy
Great small tour! Our guide Mike was very knowledgeable and interesting. Packed a lot into limited time.
Read more
Wesley B
00
Great Tour
Keith our Gide did a great job keeping us informed about the Bay and tide though we thought beforehand we could see
Read more
WhidbeyIslandTravel
00
Disorganized, horrible guide, and filthy, uncomfortable van
The company lost our reservation. Luckily we had the email confirmation to show them. They hustled to get another
Read more
Judy M
00
Countryside tour
We booked a New Brunswick Countryside with Wine Tasting tour using Freedom Tours through our cruise planner/agent.
Read more
1234567grands
00
Fundy coast to shore tour
We were very disappointed with this tour. For one, our ticket did not even list a time of departure for the tour (i
Read more
klauss774
00
Could have been a nicer tour
Confusion from the get go. Could not find the person with a sign “Freedom Travel”. After asking several people and
Read more
1blah1
00
A Must Do!
I have wanted to see the tides forever. This trip was worth the wait! Our tour guide took us to all the best view
Read more
Xyzetra
00
Amazing day...reversing falls worth the trip
Mike was our tour guide and was very informative and knowledgeable. Having been an educator and grew up in St John
Read more
Susan S
00
Fundy tour
An good tour of the Fundy coast. We were able to visit the reversing rapids at both low and high tide. It is mo
Read more
Jim W
00
A great trip
George did an excellent job driving and adding commentary now and then to Debbie's excellent description of the sit
Read more
Q1582LVdavidm
00
Loved the Tour
Would’ve rated the trip higher but we started late, then the tour was much larger of a group than we expected. Tou
Read more
Key Details
  • Saint John City Market, Reversing Falls Rapids, and 2 more
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452

City Tours

Shore Tours
from PHP 26,416.91*
Shore Excursion Saint John Walking Tour
from PHP 1,886.33*
Popular: Booked by 155 travelers!
Time for Family in Saint John
from PHP 37,311.52*
Bus Tour
from PHP 3,842.46*
Frequently Asked Questions about Shore Excursion Saint John Walking Tour