Tours and Tickets

St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion provided by Hackshaw's Boat Charters

Reserve Now & Pay Later

St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion

Save
Share
View all photos (17)
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$97.44
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Seraphine Road, Seraphine Rd, St Lucia
Duration
3h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • All necessary fishing equipment
  • Beverages
  • Snacks
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel Pick up and Drop Off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • It is recommended that you bring sun protection
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Hi, at Hackshaws Boats, we are committed to caring for the health and well-being of our employees and customers alike and continue to play a constructive role in supporting local health officials and government leaders. All our Offices, boats, and Equipment are regularly sanitized with the latest techniques and technology, including the use of Electrostatic Cleaning Machines. We will also supply sanitizer and other hand washing products during your time on board with us. Every surface is sanitized regularly so that you can feel as comfortable as possible and truly enjoy your time cruising along our beautiful St. Lucia coastline!
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
9Reviews
3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
KSTraveler wrote a review Dec 2019
Kansas City71 contributions12 helpful votes
+3
Thanks to the Hackshaw team for a fantastic experience from beginning to end. Very flexible, communicative, thorough, and professional - but also fun! Picked us up at the dock right across from the cruise ship, hop on, ride out into the water, drop lines in. They did all the
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hackshaw Boats S, General Manager at St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion
Responded 24 Dec 2019
Hi 4stephaniesharp, Thank you for your review, we are very glad you enjoyed yourself out with us on the Bottom Fish trip, it is always a lot of fun, as the fish are usually very abundant. We hope you enjoyed your stay in St. Lucia and your cruise, and we hope you join us out again on your next trip! Chris
Read more
ChicagoTrish_D wrote a review Jul 2019
Chicago, Illinois111 contributions25 helpful votes
Took a boat, 6 persons and 2 crew from harbor by George Charles Airport. Took the boat out to a rocky point off Rodney Bay and started to fish. The crew set up rods dropped line 45 to 60 ft depth and started to fish. Caught 4 fish in 2 hours. None were of an impressive size. One
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hackshaw Boats S, General Manager at St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion
Responded 6 Aug 2019
Hi ChicagoTrish_D, Thank you for your review, we are sorry more fish were not hooked up, this reef fishing is usually very productive. We hope you enjoyed your stay in St. Lucia and hope you decide to visit sometime soon again. Chris
Read more
HappinessFor3 wrote a review Jul 2019
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania27 contributions10 helpful votes
Trip was canceled by provider due to engine problems with their boat. We were disappointed but I guess things happen! I don't know how to rate this. Our $ was refunded.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hackshaw Boats S, General Manager at St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion
Responded 8 Jul 2019
Hi HappinessFor3, Thank you for your review, we too are disappointed that our boat was not able to take you out, however we put safety first and if we are not 100% satisfied with our equipment we rather cancel a tour than take a chance, we hope you did manage to enjoy St. Lucia and that you had a blast on your cruise, hopefully, next time you are able to fish with us! Stay in trouch Chris
Read more
Kristen K wrote a review Apr 2019
4 contributions
These guys are great. We reserved a trip, and they tried to cancel due to low numbers. I didn't get the message as my wifi was acting up at the resort, so we showed up. And he had two guys take just our family out on a small boat, so we got a private fishing trip. Chris said he
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hackshaw Boats S, General Manager at St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion
Responded 23 Apr 2019
Hi Kristen K, Thank you for your lovely review, we are very glad you enjoyed yourself pout with us, we realized it was not your fault that you did not receive the messages, and especially with your kids, we did not want this to spoil your day, so rather than canceling we decided to go out, customer satisfaction is our main priority. It looks like you guys did quite well that day, Jason and Henry are a great team, thank you for mentioning them. We hope you had a good holiday in St. Lucia, and that you decide to visit sometime soon again. You can follow us on Facebook for updates, thank you Chris
Read more
Sheryl4 wrote a review Jan 2019
Newmarket, Canada4 contributions2 helpful votes
Loads of fun reef fishing! We caught enough fish for our dinner that evening. The staff were so helpful as not all of us were experienced. Provided some drinks and snacks while on the water which was a nice touch. They even cleaned and packed the fish for us to take back to our
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from hackshawboatc, General Manager at St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion
Responded 7 Jan 2019
Hi Sheryl4, We are very glad you enjoyed our Reff Bottom Fish Bonanza! This is s great way to spend the afternoon with the family as you did, and we are very glad you caught dinner! Thank you for mentioning the crew, they appreciate the compliments. You can follow us on Facebook for updates, stay in touch Chris
Read more
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Hackshaw's Boat Charters
Rachael L
00
Awesome trip!
We visited St. Lucia for a Bachelorette and charted the Bertram for a 1/2 day trip in January and anchored between
Read more
Indy500SLU
00
Best staycation EVER!
It was all excellent. 0ne hour to starting trip we were up close with dolphins the pilot whales. From then on it wa
Read more
Kaytykate
00
Getaway
Our skipper Anthony and Ova really ensured our trip was extraordinary. Catering to our requests from the grill, mu
Read more
Simonecsu
00
Slept under the stars and woke up under the Pitons! Doesnt get any better than that!!!!
We had an amazing weekend with Hackshaws boat charters, the crew was amazing, the boat was in excellent condition c
Read more
O9248HDheathers
00
The best snorkeling experience ever!
Absolutely the best experiences we've had on boat tours! We had 3 different tours this week and each one was amazi
Read more
j0hnchesterj
00
Awesome
Witnessing the dolphins up close and learning about the different species. Also, the crew was very friendly and wel
Read more
agnessavenok
00
Birthday Bash!
Hackshaw did it again! We celebrated our wedding party on the gorgeous Lady Anne catamaran and this time around, a
Read more
Global145156
00
Party Central!
A-1 are these partyers! Sorry, I'm cheating, but I don't know where else to put this comment: I never took a tour w
Read more
BrianFalk
00
Nothing less than PERFECT!
We were a family of 13 chartering the amazing Lady Anne for a full day private tour. Although this is a more expens
Read more
Cruiser54482075340
00
First Class Experience
Our family of five, plus our children's nanny, booked a one-week Caribbean cruise. We had excursions set up for mo
Read more
Jimmy T
00
Private Charter
My friends and I got a private charter for us 3 for when we visited St. Lucia. We arrived off of a cruise ship so g
Read more
brimanny2020
00
Whales and Dolphins
Great ride! For those who are seasick, take Gravol as the sea is topsy-turvy going out to locate dolphins and whal
Read more
samueltD2027SS
00
Awesome
Was chill and relaxed enjoyed the atmosphere and was very well taken care.will definitely do it again
Read more
tembercadette
00
So much fun!
It was such an amazing experience. The crew was polite and informed and the catamaran itself was in amazing shape.
Read more
mvc_787
00
Breathtaking
Chris, the captain was extremely friendly. The experience with Hackshaw Boat Charter was amazing that I'm already l
Read more
Key Details
  • Vigie Beach, Hackshaw's Boat Charters
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452
Frequently Asked Questions about St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion