Tours and Tickets

Puerto Plata Snorkeling Tour - with unbiased reviews

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Puerto Plata Snorkeling Tour

Save
Share
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road
View all photos (10)
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$47.00
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic
Duration
5h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Driver/guide
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Hotel pickup/drop-off from Cabrete and Sosua
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
6Reviews
9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
smclean78 wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
We had an amazing time. Guys were right on time for our pick up. Was a blast to ride there on the open air bus. The guys were extremely professional and really made sure we were all ok and having a great time. Saw and fed tons of fish. Daniel,Julie and all the guys were
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Response from Azu H, Guest Relations Manager at Puerto Plata Snorkeling Tour
Responded 10 Jun 2019
Thank you for the great review of your excursion in Puerto Plata. We hope to see you snorkeling again soon!
Read more
Wanita G wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
Hi was a wonderful trip .But We went April 1st Paid for pictures and were told they would be emailed to us. we have been home since April 5th and have yet to receive anything .Dissapointed Tourist. Dont have pictures now for this memeory.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Response from Azu H, Front Office Manager at Puerto Plata Snorkeling Tour
Responded 15 Apr 2019
Hi Wanita, Thanks for reaching out, we are sorry to hear you have not received your photos from our photography provider. Often times the email address we are supposed to send the photos is misspelled or the photographer does not understand the guests handwriting. If you reach out to us via email at info@seaprodivers.com we will put you in contact with the photographer to ensure you get the pictures from your trip.
Read more
ernie00 wrote a review Mar 2019
Montreal, Canada39 contributions39 helpful votes
Booking was very easy. We did it online with They send us an e-mail the day before confirming the time of pick up. They were exactly on time. It was a short drive from where we were (Be Live Marien) to the bay. Once there there was quite a bit of waiting before we
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Response from Azu H, Public Relations Manager at Puerto Plata Snorkeling Tour
Responded 21 Mar 2019
Thank you for the kind review of your snorkeling excursion in Puerto Plata. We enjoy hearing about the memories you made on vacation. Hope to see you again soon!
Read more
MrsScottOntario wrote a review Dec 2018
Brockville62 contributions44 helpful votes
We booked our tour online. Don’t do that. It took 2 hours of calling to confirm our reservation. The tour itself was great but the tour guides camera was broken so now I have zero pictures to show.
Read more
Response from Customer S, Guest Relations Manager at Puerto Plata Snorkeling Tour
Responded 7 Oct 2019
Glad to hear that you did enjoy the tour. We are sorry to hear about the camera. We strive every day to ensure our customers get everything they hope for.
Read more
Kimberley F wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution
The snorkeling trip we took with Seapro was extremely enjoyable. The staff were knowledgeable and very attentive being that we had never gone snorkeling before.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Response from Azu H, Guest Relations Manager at Puerto Plata Snorkeling Tour
Responded 13 Nov 2018
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad to hear about your snorkeling experience with SeaPro.
Read more
Read 1 more review on Viator
Key Details
  • Sosua Beach, SeaPro Divers, and 1 more
  • Duration: 5h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452
Frequently Asked Questions about Puerto Plata Snorkeling Tour