Tours and Tickets

Curacao Kayak and Snorkel Adventure provided by Adrenaline Tours Curacao

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Curacao Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Save
Share
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road
View all photos (6)
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$65.00
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Curaçao Cruise Terminal, Willemstad, Curaçao
Duration
2h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Local guide
  • Use of all necessary equipment
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
21Reviews
5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Dr_sfzed wrote a review Dec 2019
9 contributions4 helpful votes
We paid extra to get a lift from our cruise ship to their venue. Our ticket said 9 am. We got out there at 8:40 and waited 30 minutes. Another tour operator called for us and they said we were supposed to be out at 8:30. They said we could grab a taxi and hurry to catch up. We
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ATCPaulC, General Manager at Curacao Kayak and Snorkel Adventure
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear guest, We picked up all the other guest at 8.30 and as you were not their left. We asked if you could get a taxi at our costs, we would wait for you to catch up. We tried to be flexible even tough we could not find you and if you would have taken the taxi you still would have been able to do the whole tour as there was enough time for you to get to the office on time and join the others.
Read more
Kmac118 wrote a review May 2019
New Haven, Connecticut28 contributions16 helpful votes
We booked excursions for our cruise literally days before our arrival. I had been googling best excursions and by far this was worth it. I'll start from the beginning. We did not book this tour through the cruise ship, we booked this on our own. We were sent by taxi to
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from AdrenalineTours, Manager at Curacao Kayak and Snorkel Adventure
Responded 31 May 2019
Dear Kmac, Thank you very much for your lovely comment, we are very happy that you enjoyed our trip, and we will take your positive feedback into account. We hope to welcome you again some day in the future! Best regards, The Adrenaline Tours crew.
Read more
Rosemary S wrote a review Mar 2019
Spokane, Washington4 contributions
Agree with David W. The owners seem to only really care about the clients who rented jet ski's. Rough paddle to beach that does not have a view but of an old rusty ship. Can't use the lounge chairs without extra charge (really? I paid a lot for this trip). No fins
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AdrenalineTours, General Manager at Curacao Kayak and Snorkel Adventure
Responded 27 Mar 2019
Dear Rosemary S, Thank you for your review. We are constantly searching for feedback to improve our tours. We regret you did not like the tour as others tourists do. As for your complaint, The tour is an active tour and requires participation of guests and guest should have a good physical condition. Guest take care of their own kayak on the tour and guides where necessary assist the guest with getting on and off the kayak. If there are more guest it is possible that they cannot help everyone immediately. The group was mostly seniors, 60 plus and we had guest with physical back problems on this tour that needed extra attention. We will add info to the description so guest understand it is an active tour. The beach you stopped at, is a public beach and the sunbeds are provided by another company and are therefore not included, as we mentioned during the briefing before the tour. We do not provide fins to avoid damage to the corals and due to limited space on the kayaks.
Read more
David W wrote a review Mar 2019
Lacey, Washington58 contributions2 helpful votes
It sounds great - private beach, beautiful fish, amazing views. What you get: A late bus followed by a ride to their location Kayak across a bay, under a dock and around an Oiler drilling ship that is in storage Arrive at a very small rocky beach - don’t use the chairs you have
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AdrenalineTours, General Manager at Curacao Kayak and Snorkel Adventure
Responded 27 Mar 2019
Dear David Warning, Thank you for your review. We are constantly searching for feedback to improve our tours. We regret you did not like the tour as others tourists do. As for your complaint, the bus arrived from the ship 5 minutes later than planned but a rep at the gate informed our guest at the gate that the bus would first pick up guest at the other ship and next come to the gate. You arrived on time at the office 9.00. We include the tour description of the company you booked with. It does not mention private beach. Depending the seasonal current, the beach has more coral stones or is more sandy. On Sundays it can be more crowded compared to other days as the locals and tourist mingle on the beaches. The tour is an active tour and requires participation of guests and guest should have a good physical condition. Guest take care of their own kayak on the tour and guides where necessary assist the guest with getting on and off the kayak. If there are more guest it is possible that they cannot help everyone immediately. The group was mostly seniors, 60 plus and we had guest with physical back problems on this tour that needed extra attention. We will add info to the description so guest understand it is an active tour. The driver brought you back near the gate where you were picked up as you were not picked up at the ship that is just standard procedure. Tour description of Shorexcursion group: Join us on a glorious Kayak and Snorkeling Tour. Discover the beauty of Curacao as you paddle along the amazing coastline to see its natural wonders and historical locations. After a safety briefing, climb aboard your kayak and follow your professional guide to remote areas where you will marvel at the tropical vegetation and wildlife. You will paddle across Caracas Bay (approximately 20 minutes open water). Here, you will see cultural highlights such as Fort Beekenburg as you paddle for approximately another 20 minutes in the protected waters along the coast. The Fort was originally built in 1703 to ward off the French and British fleets. It was named after Heer van Beek, who from 1701 to 1704 coordinated the city of Willemstad's defense. You will land at a deserted stretch of beach, a combination of sand and coral stones, which will allow you access to some of the best snorkeling on the island, not only for the natural beauty underwater, but also for the lack of crowds above. Before heading back, cool off with a refreshing swim in the pristine tropical waters. Above the beach you can see a manor estate, the Quarantaine Hospital, which was built in 1700 and used for treatment of sick seaman. The paddle back is approximately 30 minutes across the Bay. Restrictions The minimum age to participate in this tour is 6 years old. The weight limit for this tour is 240 pounds for one passenger and both passengers combined may not exceed 360 pounds. Guests should be able to swim and must be able to pull themselves back into the kayak if they fall out. Shore Excursion Size Small Shore Excursion Type Active, Water beach, Scenic
Read more
counselme wrote a review Mar 2019
Palmetto, Florida125 contributions48 helpful votes
We had a wonderful day on Curacao with Adrenaline Tours. The guides were wonderful and took excellent care of us. We discovered on the way over to the snorkeling that my husband's back did not respond well to kayaking and the guys took him back in their kayak so that he could
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AdrenalineTours, Guest Relations Manager at Curacao Kayak and Snorkel Adventure
Responded 19 Mar 2019
Dear counselme, thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are glad that you both enjoyed the tour with us and were happy to help your husband out! We hope to welcome you again one day!
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Adrenaline Tours Curacao
ddear1
00
Tour Good - Company Not So.
FIrst, the instruction for find the tour was very poor. There was no one with a sign. We were given an address whic
Read more
GevKa
00
Worst trip I had booked on my 14 day Caribbean cruise.
I have completely different expectations for an "adrenaline jet ski tour"! About half the time we couldn't get past
Read more
mikemK1386YX
00
Never picked up and lost the cost of the tour.
The tour operator never picked us up from the cruise port. We were on time and waited for two hours...no Adrenalin
Read more
Traveler4139244
00
Yacht Lagoon Tour - old boat in rough shape - skip it!!
While cruising we booked the Yacht Lagoon Tour, and was very disappointed. The crew was FABULOUS, but the boat wa
Read more
Karenanddenise
00
Highly Recommend
My daughter (23) and I booked the kayak and snorkel adventure. We were picked up at the time stated as we were limi
Read more
Adwizard
00
Booked Klein Curaçao trip but they didn’t show up!
My boyfriend and I stopped by last Monday Feb 3rd, 2020 to inquire about paddle board rentals and boat trips. They
Read more
davidwilburj
00
In a word "Terrible" !!!
The pick up instructions were foggy and miss leading not only for us but but two other couples joining our excursio
Read more
NickCassFuller
00
IF I COULD GIVE 10 STARS I WOULD!
Paul took us to the beach by car from our resort outside town, Julius Francisco then brought us on an amazing tour
Read more
KSM0u8
00
Great time in the Blue Room!!!
We had such a blast on this excursion taking a speedboat to The Blue Room! For anyone looking for a physical activi
Read more
StreetervilleChic
00
Fun Time!
My husband and I took this tour. We arrived early, filled out paper work. We went out with a family of 5. I thou
Read more
Geoffonhols
00
Exciting Trip
We had a fantastic time Jet Skiing. Bombing across decent sized waves going across the open ocean, then going flat
Read more
kevinbrown1981
00
This is a must do!!!!!
So we went out on the faster boat to Klein bc didn’t want to spend 2hrs rocking up and down with other tours. Fast
Read more
mro_51
00
Great speedboat/snorkeling adventure!
Despite a booking mix up, which resulted in the tour company not being aware of our reservation, all was resolved w
Read more
Cindy G
00
All in All a fun couple of hours on the jet ski.
The start was a little wonky. The e-mailed directions to go through the security gate, at the cruise dock, to meet
Read more
Carol D
00
Fun family snorkel trip
We had a great time snorkeling at the blue room with our guide Julius. He was very informative, upbeat and great w
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 2h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Dutch, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452
Frequently Asked Questions about Curacao Kayak and Snorkel Adventure