Tours and Tickets

Crystal Caves, Aquarium, City of Hamilton and Ferry provided by Bermuda Island Tours & More

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Crystal Caves, Aquarium, City of Hamilton and Ferry

Save
Share
Support this operator
Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a thoughtful review or posting photos of your favorite tours and experiences. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road.
Likely To Sell Out
Select Date and Travelers
From
US$80.00
Date
2 adults
Options
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Royal Naval Dockyard, N Arm, Bermuda
Duration
5h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Professional guide
  • Pickup from port
  • Hop-on hop-off tour
  • Transport by air-conditioned coach and ferry
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Booking Cutoff Time is 11pm. - At least 24 hours prior to start time
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Additional surcharges of $10.00 USD for the Aquarium Entrance Fee is payable on the day of your activity.
  • Additional surcharges of $24.00 USD (1 Cave) $35.00 (2 Caves) for Entrance Fee is payable on the day of your activity.
  • Tours Require a minimum of 8 participants. Tours that fall short of the minimum number of 8 participants may be cancelled any time before departure.
  • Free WiFi (offered at certain times throughout the Tour) onboard the Coach.
  • Please call to confirm a reservation after 6pm daily (cannot answer phone while touring)
  • Near public transportation
  • Minimum age restriction: All passengers must be 5 years and above.
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
24Reviews
18Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
elindoo wrote a review Oct 2019
Stuart, Florida2,129 contributions533 helpful votes
Booked this and got picked up at the cruise dock as advertised. There were 6 of us, so almost $500 to go from the ship, to the caves, to the Aquarium and then dropped off in downtown Hamilton. Not sure how much taxi's are or private cars but to be packed into a 22 seat mini bus
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Dale H wrote a review Oct 2019
Fort Worth, Texas13 contributions1 helpful vote
We were met on the pier by the tour company as promised. The van ride to the Crystal Cave was fine but once we got there they had a 90 minute wait to enter. After the caves our driver took part of the group to the Aquarium and said he would be back for us. The driver left us
Read more
Helpful
Response from Bermudaislandtours, Owner at Crystal Caves, Aquarium, City of Hamilton and Ferry
Responded 21 Oct 2019
It is so sad when visitors arrive and feel they are entitled to have a bus with lots of empty seats. Visitors want to go on excursions and enjoy what Bermuda has to offer just as you do. This tour could not have been over packed when there were a few seats available. Also, we cannot help if we arrive at the Crystal Caves and they tell us that there is a wait time. So sorry you felt the need to try to defame our company because things did not go your way. Life is way too short. Happiness and a smile would do you so much good.
Read more
Catherine M wrote a review Sep 2019
3 contributions3 helpful votes
We booked this tour months in advance; get an email two weeks prior that is cancel; no excuse... just a statement to ask expedia for our $$ back. First they were paid for... second I had to cancel expedia myself to get our refund. third... I now have to look else where for
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Response from BermudaToursCareTeam, Public Relations Manager at Crystal Caves, Aquarium, City of Hamilton and Ferry
Responded 6 Oct 2019
Hello, we do apologize that this affected your trip. It does state on our policies prior to booking that our tours are based on occupancy and that you will be notified in advance of any cancellations due to circumstances beyond our control. We must have a certain number of people join a tour in order for it to commence. Our apologies your tour did not fill up. We did give ample notice so you would have time to find other activities in Bermuda. We hope you had a wonderful rest of your trip.
Read more
kmontgomery1 wrote a review Jul 2019
Troy, New York82 contributions4 helpful votes
+3
I’ve been fortunate enough to travel to many wonderful aquariums and an amazing cave (Howe in NY) so I was a bit disappointed with the Crystal Caves and the Bermuda Aquarium. Certainly the tour guides and workers were friendly and there was definitely good things to see, but
Read more
Helpful
Dawn C wrote a review Jul 2018
Narrowsburg, New York43 contributions28 helpful votes
We took our almost 16 year old granddaughters to the Crystal & Fantasy Caves, the Aquarium, Zoo and Museum. We decided not to book a "tour" and just went on our own from the Royal Dockyard. It was pretty easy taking the ferry to Hamilton and then the bus. The people in Bermuda
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Read 19 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Bermuda Island Tours & More
Richard P
00
Geological Miracle
Anyone with even the slightest interest in geology will find this place miraculous, and they way the lighting has b
Read more
CQBeeN
00
Best Tour Guide in the country...
Mr Mill's goes beyond what your use to in a tour guide.... There's no long boring speech of some history to be kno
Read more
773jayceec
00
Brilliant Day spent with Millard Lightbourne
Arrived on the 17th January in our Cruise Ship, we decided to get a cab to take us around the Island as we have nev
Read more
vhtw888
00
Great way to spend half a day in Bermuda!
We had Juanita for our tour guide and she made the experience wonderful. We learned a lot about fun facts about Ber
Read more
AlanSL
00
Delightful Island
Having experienced manic NewYork a few days earlier it was a delight to visit Bermuda and tour the island on New Ye
Read more
keith47
00
Excellent
Every .Wednesday meet the Town Cryer in front of the Town Hall and be introduced to the Rev Lorne Bean for a free t
Read more
rsf-brit
00
Great tour of Bermuda
This is one of the best island tours we have ever taken. Our tour guide Juanita was full of knowledge that she shar
Read more
Jojojed
00
Best excursion
Mike was our tour guide and he was the best. On the cave experience it was absolutely amazing. Well worth the exp
Read more
dolphin513
00
Bermuda in a day
Juanita was fantastic. I highly recommend this tour. It was very informative and is great for people spending only
Read more
maryellen p
00
Fabulous your if the island
What a great tour of this beautiful island....our guide, Juanita, was so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She
Read more
322elisem
00
Fantastic tour from ship
We were picked up from NCL cruise at the pier. Juanita gave an excellent tour of the entire island. We saw everythi
Read more
Kimberly W
00
Excellent tour of a beautiful destination
Juanita was our tour guide for a 5 hour bus ride, and she is a wonderful representative of Bermuda. She has a weal
Read more
Shelly P
00
Amazing time on this tour
Juanita was our guide. She is the owner and a lifetime resident of Bermuda. Excellent tour! She took us everywhere
Read more
ksaludwig
00
Good overview of the island
The tour was very convenient to book and to locate at the dock. We got a great feel for local life, and felt safe a
Read more
Dkrzyzan921
00
Best Bermuda Island Tour
Juanita is an amazing guide, she is a wealth of knowledge about all things Bermuda!! This was a very informative an
Read more
Key Details
  • Front Street, Bermuda Aquarium, Natural History Museum & Zoo, and 2 more
  • Duration: 5h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+63 923-0990452